Qube Environmental Reviews

4.89 Rating 46 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Qube Environmental
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Qube Environmental Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 1080 766

Email:

judith@qube-uk.co.uk

Location:

Newcastle Road, Cotes Heath

Write Your review

Tell us how Qube Environmental made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Qube were brilliant from start to finish, my initial email was responded to within a day and by the end of the call all costs were clear as was scope of work to be done, they were very fast and efficient. Also very knowledgeable and friendly!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much James for your lovely review about the service you received from Qube. It is great to hear that we were able to meet your needs quickly. Thank you for choosing to use Qube and we look forward to possibly working with you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Being new to a role during these hard times, Judith at QUBE has been wonderful and supported me with everything I have needed to complete my tasks... thank you, Neil.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you very much Neil for your kind review, it was great to work with you and we hope to work with you again in the future, from all the team at Qube.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service from initial contact right through to receiving the reports, highly recommend this organisation, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient service. Very approachable staff. On site visit was conducted in not ideal circumstances from our side and the risk assessor was very helpful and adaptable. I would highly recommend Qube and will continue using their services.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent communication from Debbie throughout, very polite and efficient. A very comprehensive RIsk Assessment was produced which was clear and informative. Thank you very much, very professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and supportive. Clear paperwork/reports/recommendations. Always phone back up as needed.
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient, prompt service. I will continue to use Qube
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from Qube Environmental who provided a Legionella Survey/Risk Assessment for our medium sized offices in Shrewsbury. Very value added as Ashley explained the reasons why and how he was going to complete the survey in plain English. He kept it very simple and the survey's were easy to understand without the confusing jargon. Thank you for your service and support!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Tony your positive feedback is very much appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service within a very short timeframe. Information and advice was both clear and precise
Posted 1 year ago
Took all the hassle and concerns about an asbestos survey away with friendly and professional service. 100% would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Qube Environmental are professional, reliable and experts in their field. I've used them several times and I'm always happy with their service - thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick efficient service. Fantastic support and advice available from a company who are obviously experts in their field and have a deep understanding of the issues relating to both asbestos and legionella. I would highly recommend Qube and as a surveyor I will regularly return to them for help, advice and testing.
Posted 1 year ago
Positive Pro active approach to Health and Safety, looking forward in working together
Posted 2 years ago
Informative and well presented session.
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful, constructive advice, very supportive and knowledgeable
Posted 2 years ago
i needed a asbestos report ASAP we have used you before at our head office a few years ago very good service
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent professional service
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant responsive service,
Posted 2 years ago
A Very thorough examination of the premises and immediate verbal feedback on any issues by Ashley.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the feedback Chris much appreciated.
Posted 2 years ago
Great, quick and effective service. would reccomend
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Luke very much appreciated
Posted 2 years ago
Qube Environmental is rated 4.89 based on 46 reviews