Quay Holidays Reviews

4.73 Rating 195 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Quay Holidays
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Quay Holidays Reviews

About Quay Holidays:

We’re a family firm managing the biggest selection of privately-owned self-catering houses and apartments in beautiful Poole and Bournemouth, Dorset. We offer everything from cosy and quaint to modern and fabulous, and we’re really hands-on, so you can be assured of a relaxing and hassle-free holiday. Most of our properties are walking distance to great facilities, excellent restaurants and brilliant bars, all set against the backdrop of Poole’s stunning natural harbour! Our ‘phone lines are open until 10pm daily, so give us a call and let us help find your perfect holiday property!

Quay Holidays Reviews | 8th February 2020
quayholidays
More Photos & Videos
Quay Holidays Reviews | 7th February 2020
quayholidays
More Photos & Videos
Quay Holidays 5 star review on 7th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Quay Holidays 5 star review on 16th May 2019
Fiona Hester
More Photos & Videos
Quay Holidays 5 star review on 18th April 2019
Sonia Waters
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quay Holidays offers very professional services provided by a competent and friendly team.
Of course, I recommend using their services.
Krzysztof
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful & professional team.
Posted 9 months ago
We've had an amazing time at Coralia on Rockley Park. The location is stunning right on the harbour. We've enjoyed great walks and several trips down to the beach right on the doorstep. A good choice of restaurants and lots to entertain the whole family including from teens to little ones. We hope to be back.
Posted 9 months ago
So easy to use.
Posted 10 months ago
Great apartment in a fantastic location. Quay holidays provide everything you need. Will certainly book again.
Posted 10 months ago
Any concerns we had was actioned swiftly in a friendly and professional manner
Posted 10 months ago
The quay holiday team are very helpful & quickly sort any questions. I have deducted a star because I was unable to book online after my home address changed since my last booking. My details were not correctly updated. I made my booking by telephone.
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for the feedback - we'll look to see how we can get that blip fixed. We look forward to welcoming you back. The Quay Hols Team.
Posted 10 months ago
Experience good.
Posted 10 months ago
the cleanliness and good prices
Posted 10 months ago
once again we had a lovely stay. We were particularly impressed with the mid stay cleaner who did an excellent job cleaning our accomodation. thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
Delighted you've enjoyed your stay again - and the cleaning mid-way through your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back. The Quay Hols Team.
Posted 10 months ago
Very friendly staff. No problem is too small for them. And always willing to help.
Posted 10 months ago
Very informative and helpful. Have used the holiday agent in the passed and would thoroughly recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Very efficient. Got back to me very quickly to answer my question and confirm the booking
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely appartment, as previous reviews about seating and tv in bedroom would not go amiss
Posted 10 months ago
Very straightforward to book, quick responses to questions and very helpful at the Poole office. I would however suggest that the 24 hr timeline for changing one’s mind is too short - it was not enough to check with all participants.
Posted 10 months ago
The apartment was exactly as advertised. All instructions were very clear and comprehensive.All staff were professional, helpful and friendly.
Posted 10 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent!!!
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful and polite person made booking break very easy.
Posted 10 months ago
Accommodation is next to an industrial area over 1 mile from shops & restaurants. Bed unacceptably firm and small. Our view was of a car park, nothing like the open sea view as depicted when booking. We only stayed one night instead of the 3 we booked. Quay staff were sympathetic and did try alternatives but very limited choice this time of year.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry that the accommodation was not as you expected. The apartment overlooks Poole Yacht Club and has views to the harbour beyond, with Rockley Beach and Poole Harbour close by. I am sorry that we were not able to find you alternative accommodation at this busy time, but do hope that you will visit the area again soon. With best wishes The Quay Team.
Posted 10 months ago
Quay Holidays is rated 4.73 based on 195 reviews