Quay Holidays Reviews

4.73 Rating 195 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Quay Holidays
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Quay Holidays Reviews

About Quay Holidays:

We’re a family firm managing the biggest selection of privately-owned self-catering houses and apartments in beautiful Poole and Bournemouth, Dorset. We offer everything from cosy and quaint to modern and fabulous, and we’re really hands-on, so you can be assured of a relaxing and hassle-free holiday. Most of our properties are walking distance to great facilities, excellent restaurants and brilliant bars, all set against the backdrop of Poole’s stunning natural harbour! Our ‘phone lines are open until 10pm daily, so give us a call and let us help find your perfect holiday property!

Quay Holidays Reviews | 8th February 2020
quayholidays
More Photos & Videos
Quay Holidays Reviews | 7th February 2020
quayholidays
More Photos & Videos
Quay Holidays 5 star review on 7th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Quay Holidays 5 star review on 16th May 2019
Fiona Hester
More Photos & Videos
Quay Holidays 5 star review on 18th April 2019
Sonia Waters
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Service with a smile
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Sue - we look forward to welcoming you again very soon.
Best wishes,
The Quay Hols Team.
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient and friendly service.
Posted 6 months ago
Posted 6 months ago
Really good professional service
Regards
Jeff
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Jeff, Thank you for your great review! However, we are a little confused by the 1 star? Please email us and we are very happy to discuss any concerns that you have. Best wishes, The Quay Hols Team
Posted 6 months ago
lovely accomadation very polite and helpful staff very professional and helpfull
Posted 6 months ago
Glad that you love our accommodation and staff! We hope to welcome you back to Dorset soon. All the best, The Quay Hols Team
Posted 6 months ago
Very nice, accommodating staff.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review! Its great getting this fantastic review about our staff. Best wishes, The Quay Hols Team
Posted 6 months ago
Promt service staff were very helpful.
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely spacious flat, with views of Quay from main room . Quiet block. Perfect for a Christmas hideaway
Posted 6 months ago
We are glad you enjoyed your Christmas break! We hope to welcome you back to Poole soon. Best wishes, The Quay Hols Team
Posted 6 months ago
We have rented accommodation from Quay Holidays for the past 5 years. They are very efficient; the accommodation is always very clean & well appointed at a reasonable price. Each Christmas there is always a nice Xmas tree; mulled wine and everything laid ready. It is a great welcome & much appreciated.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for this glowing review and for being such a loyal customer Kathryn! Glad you like the little extras we provide. We look forward to welcoming you on your next trip to Dorset! Best wishes, The Quay Hols Team
Posted 6 months ago
Servi ce is excellent
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly and knowledgable staff and good choice of properties. Prices reasonable.
Posted 6 months ago
We have been booking holidays at Dolphin Quays through Quay Holidays for a number of years and have always found them to be very helpful and efficient.
Posted 6 months ago
very friendly staff and very efficient
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review Linda! We hope to welcome you back soon. Best wishes, The Quay Hols Team
Posted 6 months ago
It's our 3rd stay with QH. The apartment is ideally located, with separate bedrooms it offers privacy and lots of comfort. The car can be parked safely. The staff are friendly and efficient. Great job.
Posted 6 months ago
THEY ARE ONE OF THE BEST PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Karen, We're loving your comments. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Best wishes, The Quay Hols Team.
Posted 6 months ago
Fabulous house , perfect location.
Quay Holidays 5 star review on 7th December 2019
Posted 7 months ago
Booking was straightforward and staff were very helpful. Communication is excellent.
Posted 7 months ago
The apartment was very well arranged and comfortable.
Posted 7 months ago
We do a regular visit to the area. Our first “ check “ is with the guys at Quay

Their insight is good and very much understanding , I always make everyone

aware we are coming from Australia , and therefore flights etc need to be set up .
My requests have always been treated well , and am happy to book direct .
Posted 7 months ago
great location and very nice apartment
Posted 7 months ago
Quay Holidays is rated 4.73 based on 195 reviews