Your Insolvency practice. Reviews

4.96 Rating 425 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Your Insolvency practice.
Read Your Insolvency practice.  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01772 925222

Location:

Cotton Court Business Centre, Church street

Write Your review

Tell us how Your Insolvency practice. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Matthew dealt with my case and he was very freindly helpful always on other end to help recomend to anyone thank u
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Couldn’t of gone any better. Big thanks to Matthew
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and lee explained everything in great detail. I was made to feel at easy even tho all the worries I had
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lee was a great help and has helped me to sort my debt efficiently and effectively
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service , especially my advisor Lee who guide me through all process , first was worrying about how all will go,but after couple minutes talking with Lee, I knew everything what I needed . Big thanks for Lee and his team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Credit Fix and my specific advisor was absolutely brilliant I felt like I was in a never ending situation with no way out until I took the first step and rang credit fix, the advisor I had looked after everything for me from start to finish so he was always up to date and informative and I can’t thank him enough. I’ve never been in this situation before and I was unsure as to what my options were, but they went through all my available options and I chose the IVA route and I’m pleased to say they did everything in helping me with the paperwork and any queries I had and it was so quick and easy and they didn’t makes me feel like a bad person for being in the position I was financially they treated me so nicely and when I got the call to say that it had all gone through I cried with relief and words cannot express how grateful I am to them. I would absolutely recommend them to everyone. Thank you Credit Fix you were amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant from start to finish would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing from start to finish. So professional and helpful Thank you so much Lifesavers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Chris and his colleagues were brilliant and went out of their way to help me with my IVA. I suffer from ptsd, anxiety and panic attacks and knowing I have all my debts sorted with the help of Chris and everyone at QIS is a massive weight off my shoulders. Thank you to you all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helping you when you think there is no help. Great service and advice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your insolvency practice helped me out when no one would. They listened and displayed patience. I don't know where I'd be without them Thank you for everything ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Personally to Asif for his professional manner and excellent customer service reassuring and made to feel at ease
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The gentleman I spoke to, spoke slowly clearly and I found him to be very understanding of my case ,even though he probably has heard of people in a worse scenario than myself .I greatly appreciated it and felt so at ease during and after we spoke thank u so much..
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
very helpful thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They explained everything in great detail it was also very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely the best service I could of imagined for an more, made me feel very comfortable talking about my financial difficulties, would recommend to give them a try an I'm more than sure u wouldn't look back. Very friendly an helpful an did far more than I expected. Thankyou to all involved in helping me finally tackle my debts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service and really helped me. Couldn't have found better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Made me feel theres light at the end of the tunnel
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good customer service and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Your Insolvency practice. is rated 4.96 based on 425 reviews