Quality Insolvency Services Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 413 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Quality Insolvency Services Ltd
547 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
37 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
38 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
83 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
21 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
56 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
43 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
41 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
59 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
37 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
57 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
39 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
36 Review Views
9PM
9PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 680 0152

Email:
help@qisuk.org

Location:
32 Winckley Square

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Quality Insolvency Services Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The gentleman I spoke too, Lee Newman was most helpful carried me through all the options and most helpful Thanks lee"
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Quality Insolvency Services Ltd? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"very helpfull thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpfull"
Posted 1 year ago
"Nicole was very nice and explaining all my options and i will consider all my options. Thank you for your help."
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly, understanding, informative and helpful."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Nicole was very helpful and I am very pleased with the outcome of my phone calls."
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you very much for your help and advise I feel like I big weight has been lifted off my shoulder"
Posted 2 years ago
"I felt at times that my mental state was not considered. One night Casey Brannon kept going on about what she wanted to achieve with no consideration that I was starting to get stressed. I had to end the call that night before I said something I would later regret. There were also times when I had to remind Casey what I had already sent."
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Stewart

Thank you for such an honest appraisal of your experience. Firstly let me apologise for any stress the experience caused. I can assure you that was the last thing I or Casey would want. I'm sorry.

As you've already discussed with Les, to be fair to Casey, she has only been with us since the beginning of May, and you were only the third person she's helped.

We will absolutely take on board your feedback, and work with Casey to ensure she does not make the same mistakes again.

Many thanks

Steve Jennings
Posted 2 years ago
"I found that after sorting out all of my finances, this company helped me manage an affordable payment plan. I would seriously recommend this company if any of my friends were to get into financial difficulties."
Posted 2 years ago
"Nice people to speak to No judgement of my financial position Moved very quickly to find solutions to my problems"
Posted 3 years ago
Quality Insolvency Services Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 413 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support