Quality Insolvency Services Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 410 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Quality Insolvency Services Ltd
545 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
64 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
46 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
39 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
62 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
62 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
21 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
43 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
38 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
94 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
42 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
34 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 680 0152

Email:
help@qisuk.org

Location:
32 Winckley Square

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Quality Insolvency Services Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Skylar Russell
"One day this week I had 2 bailiffs at my door demanding payment which me bieng a single mum was impossible for me to pay.i also had allot of other debts that added up to over 7000. On this evening I was considering applying for bankruptcy and sent over an enquiry. Less than 24 hours later the team got in touch and within hours came up with a solution for me and my family. 24 hours later everything was put in place and for the 1st time in 5 years I have a date I will be debt free. I'm sending a big thank you to asif and his team. They literally saved my life. Please, if anybody is in debt do contact these people.. They brang me back from contemplating suicide. If it worked for me I'm sure it can work for you. Thanks asif, mark and Paul"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Marlon Johnson
"I found the service very efficient and extremely helpful. They have relieved a lot of stress and worrie from my plate and all seems a little brighter. Thank you so much Casey"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kunda Jones
"Wonderful people very encouraging very helpful thankyou so much guys for this huge help ???????????? am great full!!!!"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"very helpfull thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Are you Quality Insolvency Services Ltd? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Quality Insolvency Services Ltd receives. Reply Free
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpfull"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nicole was very nice and explaining all my options and i will consider all my options. Thank you for your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly, understanding, informative and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nicole was very helpful and I am very pleased with the outcome of my phone calls."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you very much for your help and advise I feel like I big weight has been lifted off my shoulder"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I felt at times that my mental state was not considered. One night Casey Brannon kept going on about what she wanted to achieve with no consideration that I was starting to get stressed. I had to end the call that night before I said something I would later regret. There were also times when I had to remind Casey what I had already sent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Stewart

Thank you for such an honest appraisal of your experience. Firstly let me apologise for any stress the experience caused. I can assure you that was the last thing I or Casey would want. I'm sorry.

As you've already discussed with Les, to be fair to Casey, she has only been with us since the beginning of May, and you were only the third person she's helped.

We will absolutely take on board your feedback, and work with Casey to ensure she does not make the same mistakes again.

Many thanks

Steve Jennings
Posted 2 years ago
"I found that after sorting out all of my finances, this company helped me manage an affordable payment plan. I would seriously recommend this company if any of my friends were to get into financial difficulties."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Nice people to speak to No judgement of my financial position Moved very quickly to find solutions to my problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quality Insolvency Services Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 410 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support