Your Insolvency practice. Reviews

4.96 Rating 425 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Your Insolvency practice.
Read Your Insolvency practice.  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01772 925222

Location:

Cotton Court Business Centre, Church street

Write Your review

Tell us how Your Insolvency practice. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I spoke with a gentleman named Michael he was extremely helpful and told me about the different options for me I have taken his advice and proceeding with credit fix I do keep in contact with Michael he is a great man
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Well what can I say. I will praise QIS with their empathy and understanding and the speed in which they help you. Asif was just fantastic and has lifted all the worry away that I carried for a very longtime. I just did not expect this,so if you're in the same situation just call them and don't hesitate. I just cannot thankyou enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Was great really pleasant with me was such I nice lady on the phone understood how I felt
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Myself and my wife felt we were in a lot of money troubles causing us a lot of stress and depression between us and not knowing what options we had found it harder to deal with. once we spoke to Michael Street, he went through in a lot of detail our options and what he could do to help us as quickly as possible
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Spoke to a member of your team who advised me on a situation. within a week the situation had changed. We then looked at a joint Iva for us. which after talking to your team member took a great deal of worry fronm our shoulders and we could see light at the end of the tunnel.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
After suffering trying to pay bills I got in contact with Ruth and Mike to be overwhelmed with help couldn't have asked for better people to guide me all the way. Thank you so much guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ruth was extremely helpful and explained everything in an understandable way. I would fully recommend her to all of my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have got on the phone with Michael Street a very professional guy who helped and guided me getting through the whole process with patience, accuracy and professionalism.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Big thanks to Michael street for helping me today I appreciate all you have done
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful man on the phone (Michael street) He was polite and explained everything perfectly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic Service from start to finish. Neil made it so easy and stress and hassle free. Everything sortes within two days. Regular contact with myself with regular updates. Very friendly advisor.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
What seemed to be a difficult phone call Quality Insolvency Services made it worthwhile and many thanks to Michael Street for your time and help in explaining all options available to me in simple terms which made feel at ease throughout the whole process
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The support of this service is second to none. My caseworker was evidently a dedicated employee of this company and superseded the requirements of his job role. I now feel relief after using this service, which for me is invaluable. I'd like to thank Neil for all his hard work on my behalf. O
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Michael street was perfect from start to finish, very helpful,patient and very jolly which made the phone call a whole load easier. Fantastic guy a credit to the team, explained everything in full detail and spoke about numerous options and what was the best thing to do considering my situation. Couldn't be happier thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I find it hard talking to anyone about my problems but my debt just spiralled out of control and decided to do something about it so I got in touch with QIS and spoke with Michael street he put me at ease within a few minutes and I must say he done a wonderful job in dealing with my situation I now feel so less stressed and can look forward to the future thank you so much michael
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This service was excellent Michael street was fantastic took me through all my options and found the best option to suit my needs excellent communication after one helpful phone call everything was in place highly recommend Michael street he honestly was brilliant in every way possible he has changed my life for the better cant thank him enough would recommend him a 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nicole James is a wonderful lady the help and support she gave me was above and beyond anything Ive received in the past.She is friendly polite does not judge you and most of all treats you like a human being. Can not recommend Quality Insolvency Services enough!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
From start to finish neil from QIS was professional and more helpful that anyone I have spoke with regarding my dept. The process was made simple and not at all stressful which I had imagined . Neil showed empathy and understanding throughout . I am so thankful for his help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Becky was amazing from the moment we spoke.... professional sent paperwork to her that evening following morning constant contact with her. She made me feel better about my debt I would recommend her to anyone. Amazing helpful truthful professional outstanding service. Being in debt is a horrible thing to deal with but from the moment we spoke she was calming thank you Becky your amazing at your job. You have helped me beyond you will ever know not only doing your job but being you. Cant thank you enough Becky ❤️ Sam x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Your Insolvency practice. is rated 4.96 based on 425 reviews