Quality Bearings Online Reviews

4.77 Rating 785 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Quality Bearings Online
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Quality Bearings Online ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Dashracing
"Excellent service, arrived as stated and Quality as stated"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"I decided to make a turntable for my large BMW motorcycle in order to turn it round in the drive and avoid the risk of dropping it. I discovered Quality Bearings after an Internet search and the item ordered arrived very quickly and represented good VFM. Within 24 hours, I had fitted an aluminium top to the bearing and had a superb turntable. Well done Quality Bearings, you have made me very happy!"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
"Ordered one day, received the next, does the job on my Lazy Susan."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent pricing and delivery times."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great products and service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"First order. The price was good and the communication was great. Shipping prompt. What more can you ask for. You are my new source for bearings."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery and good easy to use website. will be back again soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I recommend your good product and quick services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered from Australia and the service was second to none. Thanks guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a 608-2Z-SKF bearing to replace one which had failed on my garden strimmer. The new bearing arrived the following day and was easy to fit. The strimmer is now working perfectly again. The bearing was a branded one with full specification and at a very reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wrong measurement in their description. I even chose and paid for express shipping. Customer service is even worst. I have to bear the cost of their mistake. Still not settled. Wouldn't recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very prompt courteous service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The parts needed were shipped in 10 days, QB says 1-2 shipping. Reason is my parts were shipped to someone else. After asking the location of my order and QB being very polite and prompted we received the order in 2 days. I understand over seas shipping has its issues, but for quality product and pricing we will order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"product arrived as described, good price, fast delivery. I will definately order from this outfit again. Thanks for the outstanding service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery of Loctite product, no delivery charge. Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The bearings are as expected will do the job fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and a good price, will definitely be using them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service, low prices and fast dispatch. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Goos supplierfast dispatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service delivery fast and packing good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great communication. Very helpful customer service. Price and quality were outstanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Send fast even in France Well packaged material Compliant product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality Bearings Online is rated 4.77 based on 785 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This