Quality Bearings Online Reviews

4.77 Rating 718 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Quality Bearings Online

How would you rate Quality Bearings Online ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Dashracing
Dashracing
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, arrived as stated and Quality as stated"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"I decided to make a turntable for my large BMW motorcycle in order to turn it round in the drive and avoid the risk of dropping it. I discovered Quality Bearings after an Internet search and the item ordered arrived very quickly and represented good VFM. Within 24 hours, I had fitted an aluminium top to the bearing and had a superb turntable. Well done Quality Bearings, you have made me very happy!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Ordered one day, received the next, does the job on my Lazy Susan."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Phil Trigg
Verified Buyer
"Quality Bearings at a good price and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
Jonathan Wood
Verified Buyer
"Very fast shipping to USA. Good prices, good selection"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
MAURICIO ZYLBERKAN
Verified Buyer
"Fast shipping. Great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good prices, quality bearings, good delivery service. Will purchase here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bearings turned up on time as anticipated and appeared to be the ordered brand (no suspect alternative) and size. Fitted and working."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I signed account on your web site on May 8, 2018, not able to pay you because your web site not accept my many attempts with various methods. On May 9, 2018, 13:22pm, I finally able to pay, but right afterward, I cannot login again. I spent time to check back & forward to understand why, but no result, so I emailed you about it same day, no replied so far, very poor service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My bearings arrived very quickly, and were considerably less expensive (with shipping) than if I were to purchase them in the states. I will be a returning customer for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul Gilbert
Verified Buyer
"good service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Neville Mansfield
Verified Buyer
"Ease of ordering, and the quick delivery of the items ordered from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordering was straightforward and the bearings turned up quickly in the post. They replaced worn out bearings on my father's wood turning lathe perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brian Lepkowski
Verified Buyer
"After an exhaustive search to find brand specific bearing sets without success, QBO was able to find and ship the exact bearings needed. Needless to say I am switching all my bearing needs to QBO and sales representative Liam"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brian Oleary
Verified Buyer
"They were very helpful and got product on a timely fashion."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
VIVEK GEORGE
Verified Buyer
"I have placed an online order on 2 May 2018 and have been given promised delivery dates as immediate dispatch (3- 5 May 2018 ) and later got the delivery date and material dispatch only by 22 May 2018"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Morning, thank you for your review. We do appreciate your frustration with this order, although we did explain at the time of order that there were production issues on the quantity you required. We explained and you agreed the revised delivery date of 24 May 2018, your review is a little disappointing bearing in mind you were kept fully up to date at all times. The order is showing as out for delivery either today (23 May) or tomorrow. Sorry for the inconvinenice caused. Regards QBOL.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good product, price and fast deliver."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Curt Fischer
Verified Buyer
"You sent me all the information I needed to track my order and I received the order in a reasonable amount of time at a fair freight cost. My friends were very surprised and we will all be ordering our bearings thru you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very knowledgeable and fast shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Richard Markarian
Verified Buyer
"WOW that's all I can say . What a great price on quality no one even close ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alexey Venderev
Verified Buyer
"Best prices, fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bradford Gray
Verified Buyer
"Amazingly fast shipping and a great price. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality Bearings Online is rated 4.77 based on 718 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This