Quality Bearings Online Reviews

4.77 Rating 690 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Quality Bearings Online

How would you rate Quality Bearings Online?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Dashracing
Dashracing
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, arrived as stated and Quality as stated"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"I decided to make a turntable for my large BMW motorcycle in order to turn it round in the drive and avoid the risk of dropping it. I discovered Quality Bearings after an Internet search and the item ordered arrived very quickly and represented good VFM. Within 24 hours, I had fitted an aluminium top to the bearing and had a superb turntable. Well done Quality Bearings, you have made me very happy!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Ordered one day, received the next, does the job on my Lazy Susan."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"On time delivery. Parts as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Prompt delivery. Fast respond on enquiry. Good tracking system of informing delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mike Tischendorf
Verified Buyer
"Faced with loss of business due to machine down, I was able to single source all repair parts and have them in the mail in short order. My questions were answered via online chat and I felt the time was well spent confirming correct product choice. Great job QBO, Mike"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"made my job easy with no messing around excellent service and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good price and extremely fast shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Igor Salopek
Verified Buyer
"perfect product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Skeptical at first... Arrived on time... When paying make sure you use a reputable credit card company if not a temporary one... I payed with a Capital One credit card... Days later my credit card info got hacked and used at Emirates airline in the U.K."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Julio, thanks for your review. I am pleased you are happy with your product. I am sorry you have had issues with your card. I can assure you this was nothing to do with us as we only use secure payment gateways for any orders processed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul Harrison
Verified Buyer
"I was have a very difficult time finding this bearing and was super happy you had one right in stock. I was concerned that it would be problematic coming from the UK but it all went very smoothly. The machine was back up and running without and lost production time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"On-time delivery. Product was perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bonnie Stucke
Verified Buyer
"Website was easy to navigate and the bearings offered are top brands. Received my bearings very timely. Packaging was great and I received them very quick too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jan Erik Thune
Verified Buyer
"Many products, decent prices. Easy and order in webshop."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Garry McIntosh
Verified Buyer
"More than happy very prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Timothy Wilson Sr
Verified Buyer
"You did excellent The site is great and the service was superb thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Best quality, reasonable price and good services. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Just what I ordered arrived very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shane Bonner
Verified Buyer
"Great bearings fast shipping 4 days from UK to US, FL"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kevin Duxbury
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christopher Larosachris
Verified Buyer
"I couldn't find the oem ones anywhere as they only came with the engine side case for machine so i measured old ones an found dementions an you guys had them thank u for saving the day!!!😎"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alan Bruce
Verified Buyer
"dealing with very knowledgeable staff, fast delivery and good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt and efficient service from QB, items are exactly as described and of a high standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality Bearings Online is rated 4.77 based on 690 reviews