Quality Bearings Online Reviews

4.77 Rating 759 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Quality Bearings Online
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Quality Bearings Online ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Dashracing
"Excellent service, arrived as stated and Quality as stated"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"I decided to make a turntable for my large BMW motorcycle in order to turn it round in the drive and avoid the risk of dropping it. I discovered Quality Bearings after an Internet search and the item ordered arrived very quickly and represented good VFM. Within 24 hours, I had fitted an aluminium top to the bearing and had a superb turntable. Well done Quality Bearings, you have made me very happy!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Ordered one day, received the next, does the job on my Lazy Susan."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Brilliant service at a really good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"We received goods as stated online. The website was easy to navigate and it was a smooth transaction. Pricing was very competitive. I will definitely use them again and let my team and others know about this exceptional company and their products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"excellent quick service , and at a competitive price would highly recommend quality bearings , and will definitely be using again regards keith"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Guys have quite a bit of stuff in stock. Actually I was looking for one anti-frictional coating and could find it only here. Shipping was surprisingly inexpensive, considering that I received the purchase after only two days. Great! Thanks guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"part ordered online and I had regular updates on the status of the order including a text form DPD saying when it would be delivered. A copy of the invoice was also included in the shipment which was good. Great service. The parts are also good quality. would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality products at great prices and fast shipments."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We received the correct items in good condition and in a timely manner. We were very well satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service and fast transaction.Thank you and we will deal again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and products at very competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"bearing ordered and recived it 23 hours later excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I received the brand and correct bearings that I ordered. I would use Quality Bearing Co. again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery of a bearing that was difficult to source in the USA. My "go to" website for bearings."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great to have dealt with. Good price and fast international shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good value for good product delivered well packaged and swiftly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service from this seller at a good price, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The most reliable bearing service provider i have ever found.You can blindly believe on it.you will never regret for this."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent quality, accuracy and delivery. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We buy lots of bearings from QBO. Placed multiple orders for hundreds of bearings. Fast shipping to the US and quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fast and effective service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality Bearings Online is rated 4.77 based on 759 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This