Quality Bearings Online Reviews

4.77 Rating 666 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Quality Bearings Online

How would you rate Quality Bearings Online?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Sent what I ordered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Geoff Pascoe
Verified Buyer
"I was riding some while not rare, not very common linear bearings. Most bricks and motor stores I went to weren't interested in special ordering small quantities. Quality bearings had then as a stocked item and shipped to AUS in under a week."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Roberto Arena
Verified Buyer
"Prompt, Attentive and Efficient Customer Service. Excellent delivery time frame!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Agostino Licari
Verified Buyer
"Facile la ricerca, materiale arrivato ben imballato, Ottimo."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service and great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Paul Aldis
Verified Buyer
"Fixing my own washing machine I found the problem waa bearings. I found quality bearings and found the bearings I needed in no time. Quick easy no hassle. Great quality and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Prettejohns
Verified Buyer
"Fast n fantastic service..! Easy to use site.. highly recommend..!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
CRAIG GRUNENFELDER
Verified Buyer
"Had the bearings I need for a good prices and cheaping shipping. Provided tracking number that worked for the shipment. Time to ship was a bit slow considering they said the bearings were in stock and the 3-5 day delivery was more like 7-10 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Craig, thanks for the review, I am delighted you are pleased with your product. Sorry about the length of delay. Speaking to DHL about this they say they did try and deliver a few days earlier but you were not available. I have certainly fed back to DHL though as this delivery should have been quicker. Thanks again. Regards the QBOL team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Serge Cloutier
Verified Buyer
"quick simple efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality bearings experience was good no problems at all. Shipped via DHL in my opinion the worst. Tracker said it was left in "LETTER BOX"... Nothing... Contacted DHL bearing shows up two days after arrival date."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wayne Williams
Verified Buyer
"Good bearings"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cullins Warren
Verified Buyer
"Bearing can in good condition. I would order from Quality again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Morning, thanks for your review. I just wanted to explain why some of the boxes were open. As part of our commitment to Quality we operate under ISO9001 standards. These standards include collaboration. Therefore we agree to check a limited number of products prior to dispatch. Where the boxes were open these would have been checked. If you have concerns over any of the bearings, first of all let me assure you, we only sell fully authorized genuine products with a full manufacturers guarantee. If however you are unhappy with any of the items sent to you we will happily send replacements straight to you. Please contact any member of the sales team and we can organize this for you.
Regards the QBOL team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Harold Mitchell
Verified Buyer
"Received precisely what I ordered. timely shipping considering customs delays. would order again from same place."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My order arrived speedily."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Martin Williams
Verified Buyer
"Disappointed that required bearings were not available contrary to web site catalogue. However your follow-up was quick and my chosen alternatives arrived very quickly and are entirely satisfactory. Thank you, Martin Williams, Lincoln."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
MICHAEL KEENAN
Verified Buyer
"Very fast efficient service. Items excellent and most suitable for the intended usage - first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The representative I talked to over the phone was very nice and helpful when placing my order. When I followed up for tracking information, it was given promptly. I was very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Michael Haney
Verified Buyer
"Best prices I've found and freaky fast shipping at a great rate. Couldn't be happier"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A++++++++++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"All done to plan."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality Bearings Online is rated 4.77 based on 666 reviews