Quality Bearings Online Reviews

4.77 Rating 827 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Quality Bearings Online

Write Your review

Tell us how Quality Bearings Online made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Dashracing
"Excellent service, arrived as stated and Quality as stated"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"I decided to make a turntable for my large BMW motorcycle in order to turn it round in the drive and avoid the risk of dropping it. I discovered Quality Bearings after an Internet search and the item ordered arrived very quickly and represented good VFM. Within 24 hours, I had fitted an aluminium top to the bearing and had a superb turntable. Well done Quality Bearings, you have made me very happy!"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
"Ordered one day, received the next, does the job on my Lazy Susan."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Goods as ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"price and lead time perfect for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"They had the parts I needed in stock, shipped my order promptly, and their prices were very competitive. This is my new source for bearings when I need them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good pricing fast delivery. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good and fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Exactly as advertised. Quality bearings at great prices, quick delivery and great communication. Highly recommended. Replaced 9 guide bearings on my bandsaw....now it runs quiet."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Bought a split chain link from these guys for 66p including delivery. Treated the purchase as if it was £66. Super fast free delivery to North of Scotland. Competitors price was £3.69 plus £10.75 delivery. It’s a no brainer. Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I got what I ordered. It did not come in a timely manner. I paid 20. Us dollars for shipping and was told I would see in 4 days. Took two weeks. I should have known as the bearings were coming from the UK . I wrongly assumed the order would be filled stateside. Amazon next time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"16 hours from the time of order to the point of delivery and half the price from my local supplier and I did not need to get out of my seat,SIMPLlES."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was able to source the same exact bearing from Quality Bearing at a lower cost than any of my other vendors, and with a much shorter lead time. I will use them again for all future bearing needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery time, easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and fast delivery as promised. Would definitely shop with this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"parts were easy to look up and any questions were answered promptly, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality products improvement over the bearings I replaced excellent service very satisfied with service and speed of delivery thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to locate and order req'd products with prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very fast delivery UK-Switzerland in two days"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good prices and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent service will be back soon thanks again mick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality Bearings Online is rated 4.77 based on 827 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support