Pyramid Wifi Reviews

4.44 Rating 27 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Pyramid Wifi
774 Review Views (past 24 hours)
7PM - 9PM
103 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
96 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
45 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
82 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
38 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
44 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
87 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
75 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
43 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
82 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
57 Review Views
7PM
7PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Pyramid Wifi deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Pyramid Wifi?
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Pyramid Wifi made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
"these people take your money then they ignore you think twice before using them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Pyramid Wifi? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"I have been waiting 4days for annual sub to be added to my account without success customer services what customer services"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the product, works very well in Spain and great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Overall a good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"its easy to use and works very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good service and reliable speeds."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased this product based on the recommendation of a colleague, I also got the 1 year subscription. Setup is easy, no restricted websites, speed is good in most areas of my home. It works on my MAG box, I've had it drop connection twice in a week or so but its not a major deal to reconnect. The VPN package is impressive, a lot of servers and supports Netflix. There is a hit on internet speed but not too slow."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product, very reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Didn't arrive next day as ordered, but got a refund on postage. Good communication by seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Early days, only been a customer a week but so far so good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service and decent price. Looking forward to an iOS app for switching rather than pyramidsetup.com but apart from that I'm pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service and decent price. Would like native apps on iOS and Android and not just a web app but it's mostly a smooth experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Not only is it a good product and what I was looking for but most importantly the tech support is fab."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived fast, does the job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Clearly defined product, not as technical as a lot of Virtual Private Networking devices. Had very fast delivery and a tracking email which was good. Well packaged and protected and an unboxing better than I was expecting for a product with this price point. Set up nice and smooth too and the live chat is responsive and knowledgable. Would recommend this seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product, fast delivery and reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I love Pyramid. Wifi in my home is not great so I didn't have high hopes. The quality is a lot better than what I get from my TalkTalk box and works great for streaming. Love that it keeps me safe too. Altogether an excellent purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery and fairly straightforward process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product, delivery could have been faster, says tracked 48 hour service but when ordering on Friday it didn't come to Wednesday."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great alternative to VPN and good, solid network."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pyramid Wifi is rated 4.44 based on 27 reviews