Pyramid Wifi Reviews

4.44 Rating 27 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Pyramid Wifi
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Pyramid Wifi made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have been trying for three months After paying to get a connection without success, I would be very carefully before you believe all their claims, very unhappy and still unable to use what I paid for.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
I have been waiting 4days for annual sub to be added to my account without success customer services what customer services
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love the product, works very well in Spain and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Overall a good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
its easy to use and works very well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and reliable speeds.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased this product based on the recommendation of a colleague, I also got the 1 year subscription. Setup is easy, no restricted websites, speed is good in most areas of my home. It works on my MAG box, I've had it drop connection twice in a week or so but its not a major deal to reconnect. The VPN package is impressive, a lot of servers and supports Netflix. There is a hit on internet speed but not too slow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product, very reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Didn't arrive next day as ordered, but got a refund on postage. Good communication by seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Early days, only been a customer a week but so far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and decent price. Looking forward to an iOS app for switching rather than pyramidsetup.com but apart from that I'm pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and decent price. Would like native apps on iOS and Android and not just a web app but it's mostly a smooth experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not only is it a good product and what I was looking for but most importantly the tech support is fab.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived fast, does the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clearly defined product, not as technical as a lot of Virtual Private Networking devices. Had very fast delivery and a tracking email which was good. Well packaged and protected and an unboxing better than I was expecting for a product with this price point. Set up nice and smooth too and the live chat is responsive and knowledgable. Would recommend this seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product, fast delivery and reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love Pyramid. Wifi in my home is not great so I didn't have high hopes. The quality is a lot better than what I get from my TalkTalk box and works great for streaming. Love that it keeps me safe too. Altogether an excellent purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and fairly straightforward process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product, delivery could have been faster, says tracked 48 hour service but when ordering on Friday it didn't come to Wednesday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great alternative to VPN and good, solid network.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pyramid Wifi is rated 4.44 based on 27 reviews