Pyramid Wifi Reviews

4.70 Rating 27 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Pyramid Wifi
389 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
22 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
18 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
77 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
38 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
60 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
37 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
38 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
80 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
19 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
06AM
6AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Pyramid Wifi deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Pyramid Wifi?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pyramid Wifi made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Love the product, works very well in Spain and great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Pyramid Wifi? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Overall a good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"its easy to use and works very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service and reliable speeds."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I purchased this product based on the recommendation of a colleague, I also got the 1 year subscription. Setup is easy, no restricted websites, speed is good in most areas of my home. It works on my MAG box, I've had it drop connection twice in a week or so but its not a major deal to reconnect. The VPN package is impressive, a lot of servers and supports Netflix. There is a hit on internet speed but not too slow."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good product, very reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Didn't arrive next day as ordered, but got a refund on postage. Good communication by seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Early days, only been a customer a week but so far so good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service and decent price. Looking forward to an iOS app for switching rather than pyramidsetup.com but apart from that I'm pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service and decent price. Would like native apps on iOS and Android and not just a web app but it's mostly a smooth experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Not only is it a good product and what I was looking for but most importantly the tech support is fab."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived fast, does the job."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Clearly defined product, not as technical as a lot of Virtual Private Networking devices. Had very fast delivery and a tracking email which was good. Well packaged and protected and an unboxing better than I was expecting for a product with this price point. Set up nice and smooth too and the live chat is responsive and knowledgable. Would recommend this seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good product, fast delivery and reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I love Pyramid. Wifi in my home is not great so I didn't have high hopes. The quality is a lot better than what I get from my TalkTalk box and works great for streaming. Love that it keeps me safe too. Altogether an excellent purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick delivery and fairly straightforward process."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good product, delivery could have been faster, says tracked 48 hour service but when ordering on Friday it didn't come to Wednesday."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great alternative to VPN and good, solid network."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good product and reliable performance."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good experience with this company. Recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Pyramid Wifi is rated 4.70 based on 27 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support