Pyramid Wifi Reviews

4.70 Rating 27 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Pyramid Wifi
618 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
42 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
65 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
38 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
54 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
95 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
41 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
79 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
41 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
45 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
38 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
59 Review Views
11PM
11PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Pyramid Wifi deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Pyramid Wifi?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pyramid Wifi made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Love the product, works very well in Spain and great customer service."
Posted 5 months ago
Are you Pyramid Wifi? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Overall a good service."
Posted 6 months ago
"its easy to use and works very well"
Posted 6 months ago
"Good service and reliable speeds."
Posted 7 months ago
"I purchased this product based on the recommendation of a colleague, I also got the 1 year subscription. Setup is easy, no restricted websites, speed is good in most areas of my home. It works on my MAG box, I've had it drop connection twice in a week or so but its not a major deal to reconnect. The VPN package is impressive, a lot of servers and supports Netflix. There is a hit on internet speed but not too slow."
Posted 7 months ago
"Good product, very reasonably priced."
Posted 7 months ago
"Didn't arrive next day as ordered, but got a refund on postage. Good communication by seller."
Posted 7 months ago
"Early days, only been a customer a week but so far so good."
Posted 7 months ago
"Good service and decent price. Looking forward to an iOS app for switching rather than pyramidsetup.com but apart from that I'm pleased."
Posted 7 months ago
"Good service and decent price. Would like native apps on iOS and Android and not just a web app but it's mostly a smooth experience."
Posted 7 months ago
"Not only is it a good product and what I was looking for but most importantly the tech support is fab."
Posted 8 months ago
"Arrived fast, does the job."
Posted 8 months ago
"Clearly defined product, not as technical as a lot of Virtual Private Networking devices. Had very fast delivery and a tracking email which was good. Well packaged and protected and an unboxing better than I was expecting for a product with this price point. Set up nice and smooth too and the live chat is responsive and knowledgable. Would recommend this seller."
Posted 8 months ago
"Good product, fast delivery and reliable service."
Posted 8 months ago
"I love Pyramid. Wifi in my home is not great so I didn't have high hopes. The quality is a lot better than what I get from my TalkTalk box and works great for streaming. Love that it keeps me safe too. Altogether an excellent purchase."
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick delivery and fairly straightforward process."
Posted 8 months ago
"Good product, delivery could have been faster, says tracked 48 hour service but when ordering on Friday it didn't come to Wednesday."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great alternative to VPN and good, solid network."
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good product and reliable performance."
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good experience with this company. Recommended!"
Posted 9 months ago
Pyramid Wifi is rated 4.70 based on 27 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support