Pure Offices Reviews

4.77 Rating 106 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Pure Offices
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Pure Offices Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01623 726 218

Email:

cassynichols@pureoffices.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pure Offices made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A very efficient and friendly service. All the staff made it a quick, easy and hassle-free experience to transfer to our new office.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Pure Offices moved me in really quickly and were great throughout the whole process, showing flexibility and making sure I was happy with everything. Cassy and the team are always on hand for anything I need. The reception team are all very professional and friendly and the offices are great, having great internet access and phone. Can't recommend the building and the team enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
quick response from the staff, very friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Carol happy management good spacious office space good facilities
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Extremely efficient service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great place to have an office. The office spaces are spacious and modern. The customer service is second to none with superb Centre Managers. If you are looking for an office space, I suggest pay Pure Office a visit to see for yourself. They are the best. Keep it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great location, friendly and helpful staff and fantastic facilities. Pure offices are great environment to work in. After just a couple of weeks we feel very settled and made to feel welcome. As the Pure Offices are close to the M1, it also makes easy access for visiting clients. I'd highly recommend Pure offices.
Pure Offices 5 star review on 8th February 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick service and stuck to their word.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Bright airy work conducive environment, obliging staff
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Professional and friendly service and ideal location.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great people always happy and helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for great support
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very high level of customer service provided by your on site staff
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Deal with any issues quickly, offices are well maintained and always kept clean
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Friendly, efficient service. Pleasant working environment.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Always ready to help when required.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Moving into Pure Offices was a very easy process. The premises are modern and clean, and well maintained. The staff are friendly and are quick to answer any questions you have.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Everyone's really friendly and the office is lovely and the parking is fine and you're not REGUS which is automatically 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Light, bright and airy office. Very helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Sarah is simply a very understanding & customer focussed office manager. She made the whole process incredibly easy for us and we're thankful of her help with making our first office a painless experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Pure Offices is rated 4.77 based on 106 reviews