Pure Heavenly Chocolate Reviews

3.70 Rating 418 Reviews
68 %
of reviewers recommend Pure Heavenly Chocolate
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Over a month
on-time delivery
Greater than 36%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Over a week
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult

Write Your review

Tell us how Pure Heavenly Chocolate made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Been receiving these chocolates monthly since before they appeared on dragons den and it’s always been excellent service. The product itself is amazing quality and the customer service is also excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Found Pure Heavenly Chocolate by mistake when googling for something else, and so glad I did. Have ordered one in every flavour apart from the banana!! So far have tried the Dark Raspberry and the Salted Caramel! Both are absolutely delicious and my other half was amazed when I told him it was dairy free and low sugar!! Such a lovely treat with a cup of tea in the afternoon, especially during these times of isolating! The delivery was super quick and communication regarding the order was great. In fact, I did receive a wrong flavour and Tara was very efficient in getting the correct flavour out to me asap. Thanks Pure Heavenly! Looking forward to trying the rest and will review in due course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bought this for my diabetic husband as a treat fo him, he loves it as do I! Will continue to buy providing he doesn’t overdose!!!! Excellent quality & presentation, & prompt service & delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Salted Caramel is my favourite Pure Heavenly Chocolate flavour (followed by the mint!). After years of fighting a chocolate addiction, I can now yield to guilt-free munching and enjoy every mouthful! This chocolate is a winner and ticks all the boxes!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Being gluten and dairy intolerant to find Pure Heavenly Chocolate was wonderful! Low sugar too but not compromising on texture and flavour! It's delicious! Especially the salted caramel.....mwah!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This chocolate is amazing so low in sugar without losing any of the taste. 100% recommend and staff so so helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I need to be on a low sugar diet for health reasons and this chocolate is ideal for me. I have been ordering it regularly since seeing it on Dragons Den. I like most of the flavours especially the mint and orange ones.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love this chocolate, especially the ginger. Being a diabetic it's so nice to be able to eat chocolate virtually "sin free". My main problem is making the bars last and not eating them at once!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This lovely chocolate has made some lovely people extremely happy - they can now have a piece of chocolate without high sugar. Perfect - and the range of flavours is great too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great alternative to non dairy chocolate, myself and daughter love the mint and orange flavours. Have taken out a regular subscription so we never run out. Thank you Pure Heavenly Chocolate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love the chocolate and my friends who are vegans say that it is the best chocolate they’ve ever had. Have taken out a regular subscription so that we always have a supply
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This chocolate is very good. Still trying the different flavours, my favourite so far is mint.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Rated 5 out of 5 Wendy Rae – March 20, 2020 I love this and friends I’ve gifted it to agree it’s a great tasting healthy alternative.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, great chocolate not just for people with allergies The subscription is good value for money and a real treat My favourite is the coconut yum
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick, easy delivery (letterbox) and guilt free pleasure, what's not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent taste, VIP service is good value. They seem to be over their earlier administrative difficulties.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing chocolate, amazing customer service every time, superb
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I’ve have a subscription so I’m happy when my parcel drops through the letterbox. Also my son bought me 6 bars as a Mother’s Day present that was delivered. I’ve actually discovered a new favourite, the orange flavour. Delivery is acceptable and quick. The team at heavenly are so friendly and helpful i especially enjoy the videos Stephen posts with his family. A very good company all round
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I’m lactose intolerant so when I discovered this brand about a year ago - months before Dragons Den - I was delighted. Some flavours are too sweet for my taste but most are perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I am a Diabetic I have to be careful and after my diagnosis was horrified I wouldn't be able to eat chocolate again, until I found on Facebook Pure Heavenly Chocolate, I have to say I was not convinced that a sugar free chocolate could taste as good as my usual chocolate but I was proved wrong, they are delicious. There are so many lovely flavours to choose from and now I would never want anything else. Although they may be a bit more expensive, they are well worth it. I have had no problems with delivery and Stephen keeps you updated if there are any issues. I will continue to buy from Pure Heavenly Chocolate for years to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Pure Heavenly Chocolate is rated 3.70 based on 418 reviews