Pulse & Cocktails Reviews

4.64 Rating 11 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Pulse & Cocktails
522 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
36 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
38 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
63 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
44 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
21 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
37 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
37 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
34 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
35 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
84 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
55 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
38 Review Views
5PM
5PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pulse & Cocktails made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very pleasant and easy to deal with staff at Leedsa"
Posted 3 days ago
Are you Pulse & Cocktails? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Been in Barnsley shop,very helpful & welcoming."
Posted 4 days ago
"All the time I have been to the shop, staff are good friendly & welcoming. I'm definitely a happy customer."
Posted 5 days ago
"I have in three times now the staff are always very helpful they speak to me as soon as I walk in they are always very pleasant. they make you feel welcome."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"been in a couple of times now, staff have always been very welcoming, and have made us feel very comfortable. Happy to answer any questions we have about the products. very happy with the service and will be returning."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We visited to shop today and wasn’t very sure what we were after but a lovely lady came over and asked us if we wanted any help. She was so lovely and made things a lot more easier for us and explained everything to us. We will defiantly to going back."
Posted 1 month ago
"Asst zoe wos very helpful in the shop"
Posted 2 months ago
"Always a pleasurable visit friendly knowledgable staff whom can have great banter whilst choosing the perfect items, especially Zoe ! who makes the experience of shopping fun filled."
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly and helpful staff, easy to find the product I was looking for."
Posted 3 months ago
"In your w'ton store today (having travelled from Stafford - I am disabled and 77years of age) I sought a Doc Johnson "mood" silicone butt plug - non vibrating. You had very little choice and I was sold a jelly one which on trying it out found that it will just not stay in my rectum, which is necessary because I wanted to wear it when out and about. I am most disappointed and would like to exchange it for one of the quality that I sought."
Posted 3 months ago
"the dildos are AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
Pulse & Cocktails is rated 4.64 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support