Pulse & Cocktails Reviews

4.83 Rating 24 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Pulse & Cocktails
638 Review Views (past 24 hours)
04AM - 6AM
22 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
56 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
82 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
83 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
35 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
59 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
61 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
65 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
59 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
44 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
37 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
35 Review Views
04AM
4AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Pulse & Cocktails?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pulse & Cocktails made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat
"I visited the Wentbridge store earlier today and Fran was very helpful and made my first visit to the store feel comfortable discussing the different products. Can’t wait to try the purchase. Very happy customer."
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Pulse & Cocktails? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Really plesent experience in store (stair foot) the lady was helpfull."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We stopped at Wentbridge Store yesterday,was greeted by the lovely Fran! Fran made us feel very relaxed & chatted about products & also gave us a demonstration on vibrators & toys for couples"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Reserved online, to collect from the Barnsley store. I was surprised to find better deals in store and the lady who served me was really friendly, professional and very helpful. Unfortunately I didn't get her name. Although your website is excellent, I would rather shop in store and I am look forward to my next visit to your Barnsley store 10/10."
Posted 1 month ago
"Went into the ipswich branch last Saturday 1st June Dan couldn't have been more helpful told us all the deals that were on left with 3 good dvds going back this weekend for more intimate stuff"
Posted 1 month ago
"Called into the shop on Friday with my partner and purchased our first glass dildos with the help from your professional sales team. I will be returning tomorrow to collect something else that was on order."
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly helpful staff helped myself and partner choose our first glass dong...in fact we bought 2 and will be returning for me😊"
Posted 2 months ago
"Visited the branch on the A38 Northbound. Really pleased with the quality and selection they had. Lovely lady that served us. Will be going again :)"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great pills"
Posted 2 months ago
"Really friendly service nice and relaxed"
Posted 2 months ago
"lovely lady that served us"
Posted 2 months ago
"very helpfill and answered all my questions. as I was a first time shopper I had plenty"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service in the Blaydon store, always fully stocked."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleasant and easy to deal with staff at Leedsa"
Posted 4 months ago
"Been in Barnsley shop,very helpful & welcoming."
Posted 4 months ago
"All the time I have been to the shop, staff are good friendly & welcoming. I'm definitely a happy customer."
Posted 4 months ago
"I have in three times now the staff are always very helpful they speak to me as soon as I walk in they are always very pleasant. they make you feel welcome."
Posted 4 months ago
"been in a couple of times now, staff have always been very welcoming, and have made us feel very comfortable. Happy to answer any questions we have about the products. very happy with the service and will be returning."
Posted 4 months ago
"We visited to shop today and wasn’t very sure what we were after but a lovely lady came over and asked us if we wanted any help. She was so lovely and made things a lot more easier for us and explained everything to us. We will defiantly to going back."
Posted 5 months ago
Pulse & Cocktails is rated 4.83 based on 24 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access