Pulse & Cocktails Reviews

4.89 Rating 37 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Pulse & Cocktails
861 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
19 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
100 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
39 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
88 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
207 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
80 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
42 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
81 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
39 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
106 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
43 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
02AM
2AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Pulse & Cocktails?
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Pulse & Cocktails made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
"Very helpful member of staff who gave good advice. Shop very clean and good stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Are you Pulse & Cocktails? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"My first time in this branch. Was greeted by a very helpful member of staff who listened to me and made some great recommendations. Shop was very clean and I was surprised at the amount of stock to choose from and the reasonable prices. Will definitely be returning."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A really pleasant experience in a well stocked shop with a friendly staff member. Purchased exactly what I wanted at a reasonable price, will use the shop again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Clean and well spaced out. Plenty on show. Felt comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Amazing advice and was made to feel totally at ease by Charlotte b, she is just so natural and well educated on all products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly and helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always friendly knowledgeable staff. Good products displayed so you can try before you buy. No complaints!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great buying experience Never been in before and was a bit nervous but didn’t need to be walked in was Greeted warmly with a smile and a hello was left to browse so much choice and things to look at the assistant came over and help me choose my products and showed all sorts of different toys some amazing stuff which was so helpful me and my partner are so happy with what we bought P.s the Dragon Extra pills are just WOW definitely noticed a difference !! was going all night!! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really friendly and always willing to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"What a fantastic shop very helpful deffo will be going again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"What a fantastic shop 1st times in there yesterday and helped me for what I wanted definitely go again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I went into store yesterday for the 1st time little nevers but they sure was brilliant they helped me in what I was looking for what a fab shop will definitely going again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic shop felt welcome as soon as we walked in brilliant staff will be Going back soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I visited the Wentbridge store earlier today and Fran was very helpful and made my first visit to the store feel comfortable discussing the different products. Can’t wait to try the purchase. Very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really plesent experience in store (stair foot) the lady was helpfull."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We stopped at Wentbridge Store yesterday,was greeted by the lovely Fran! Fran made us feel very relaxed & chatted about products & also gave us a demonstration on vibrators & toys for couples"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Reserved online, to collect from the Barnsley store. I was surprised to find better deals in store and the lady who served me was really friendly, professional and very helpful. Unfortunately I didn't get her name. Although your website is excellent, I would rather shop in store and I am look forward to my next visit to your Barnsley store 10/10."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Went into the ipswich branch last Saturday 1st June Dan couldn't have been more helpful told us all the deals that were on left with 3 good dvds going back this weekend for more intimate stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Called into the shop on Friday with my partner and purchased our first glass dildos with the help from your professional sales team. I will be returning tomorrow to collect something else that was on order."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Friendly helpful staff helped myself and partner choose our first glass dong...in fact we bought 2 and will be returning for me😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Pulse & Cocktails is rated 4.89 based on 37 reviews