Pull The Cork Reviews

4.85 Rating 169 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Pull The Cork
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Pull The Cork Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Pull The Cork made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Jo S
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 20th April 2020
Anonymous
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 4th April 2020
Jacqueline E
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Cameron C
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Jessica M
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Jessica M
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really impressed with the service from Pull the Cork! Was not expecting the delivery to arrive so soon given that I’m based in Northern Ireland and during these strange times. Arrived just in time for the weekend and Elliot Awin’s wine tasting which was great! Making isolation weekends a whole lot more fun with the added bonus of learning about wine and trying those which you haven’t before - will definitely be placing another order soon!
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020 Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, quick and very easy to order online. Wine choices are good and the wines were lovely! Would definitely order again.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic wine, but what made it all worth it was the incredible wine tasting event on Instagram Live! Would definitely recommend to anyone interested!!
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the amazing service! The box arrived about 16 hours after I placed the order. Cheered me up! Nouri
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, quick service. Isolation tasting was one of the best tastings and activities. Have recommended to everyone.
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Bought Elliot's Isolation Case. Hiccup with delivery was resolved just in time and we were able to join in with the live wine tasting. An incredible idea during these difficult times. Selected wines were fantastic and I will continue to shop here for wine in the future. Highly recommend the live wine tasting with Elliot.
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication, speedy delivery and fabulous wines! Loving the creativeness behind the isolation wine tasting events :)
Posted 1 year ago
Great wine, super quick personal delivery 👍👍👍
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing value, great wine. Highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived way before I expected it -beautiful service and beautiful wine!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazingly fast service within London! Has made our quarantine period MUCH more enjoyable. Friendly staff and overall a great service. Have already recommended to many friends/family within London as their next go to! A great find.
Posted 1 year ago
So pleased that Pull The Cork are still running during this uncertain time, great communication and super quick delivery - same day! Thank you for making this lock down more bearable x
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was so quick and personal care was taken to get the box to me and although I never tried the wine before it was delish. Definitely will order again :)
Posted 1 year ago
Great, original selection and very fast delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
All round 10/10 service. Even during the difficult times I received my wine the next day, and it was DELICIOUS. Thanks Pull The Cork, have recommended to my friends!
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy service and great wine!
Posted 1 year ago
Stunning wines, literally delivered next day. So good!!
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely wine. Is the packaging all recyclable, think the plastic packaging bits are unnecessary.
Posted 1 year ago
Amelia, thank you for the review, the "plastic bits" are not plastic, they are biodegradable pellets, to keep your wine bottle from breaking in transit...pretty useful we think!!
Posted 1 year ago
Yesterday's Pull the Cork delivery honestly made my week.. possibly even month. Six delicious natural wines to test out this week with my isolation crew. Thank you!! Already planning our second order as it looks like we're here for the long run.. the best way to see out these cosy evenings
Posted 1 year ago
Really great service, super quick delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
Pull The Cork is rated 4.85 based on 169 reviews