Pull The Cork Reviews

4.85 Rating 169 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Pull The Cork
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Pull The Cork Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Pull The Cork made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Jo S
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 20th April 2020
Anonymous
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 4th April 2020
Jacqueline E
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Cameron C
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Jessica M
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Jessica M
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service. Delivered within 48 hours (maximum) after purchase by lovely, professional people. On one occasion the delivery arrived but I was waiting in a long queue at Waitrose. They called and came to meet me at the Waitrose to deliver the wine! Really good selection of wine too. Definitely keeping people sane during lockdown!
Posted 1 year ago
Such an amazing company, ordered 3 times from pull the cork choosing different wines each time - all of which have been delicious. Really quick delivery every time and all packaging is sustainable. Would recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing selections of unique and rare wines. Super fast delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
Great tasting wines, promptly delivered! Love that there is a low sulfate option!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing wine with some delicious reasonably priced options, great, fast and really friendly service. Loved that there is no plastic in the packaging. I would recommend to anyone!
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 20th April 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast service and delicious wines! Everything you could possibly ask. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Smooth ordering and delivery process, loved the fully recyclable packaging. And the wine - delightful!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered the Jordan tasting pack .... and it had to be delivered by Friday in time for the tasting on Instagram to the remotest place in Devon at this tricky time .... and it was! Made our Friday evening .... Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt and efficient service. Good to be able to source natural wines. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Really quick and efficient service!
Posted 1 year ago
Would usually buy wine from a well known high street brand, but they were suggesting it could take up to 2 weeks to deliver. Their loss was very much my gain. Came across pull the cork, great selection of unique and reasonably well priced wines, arrived less than 36 hours after delivery in packaging with no plastic. Couldn’t be happier and will be no doubt ordering again!
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery was amazing we had our wine within 48 hours! Plus all the wine we had delivered was 5*.
Posted 1 year ago
Incredibly fast delivery and friendly service. Loved my order of Elliot's isolation case, will most definitely be ordering from you again!
Posted 1 year ago
Delicious wines! Thank you. Wonderfully speedy too.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and great selection
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent wine and very good service in these very trying times.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and delicious wine!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent. Lovely wine. Lovely experience. Cheered our family up no end at this crazy time. Well done Elliot. X
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 4th April 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Incredible wines at reasonable prices. Prompt and well packaged delivery. So happy to have found a way to support sustainable wine from my doorstep! Thanks to everyone at Pull The Cork and looking forward to future orders!
Posted 1 year ago
Pull The Cork is rated 4.85 based on 169 reviews