Pull The Cork Reviews

4.86 Rating 180 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Pull The Cork
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Pull The Cork Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Pull The Cork made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Jo S
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 20th April 2020
Anonymous
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 4th April 2020
Jacqueline E
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Cameron C
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Jessica M
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Jessica M
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived super fast, amazing selection of wines and so excited to have found a company like this! Makes it so much easier to find vegan friendly and sustainable brands that also taste delicious! Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oustanding service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely selection of wines and couldn't believe the speed of delivery. I think the order came within 2 hours of my hitting purchase. I assume there must've been some postcode advantage here (!) but it was exceptional and such a lovely surprise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been looking for low histamine red wines for a while now, so was pleased to discover Pull the Cork. I have tried a couple so far, but the Res Fortes Cotes de Roussillon Red 2015 is my favourite so far. Soft and smooth, with a nice velvety finish. I've just ordered 6 more and made the most of the very useful discount codes on offer for first orders over £100. I have also tried a couple of whites, and think that the Viognier La Borie, Vin de Pays d’Oc 2019 is exceptional value for the quality of wine. I have ordered some more of this too. Both are highly recommended, especially for fellow histamine intolerance sufferers. I will be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Incredible selection and friendly, helpful advice! Have absolutely loved the Virtual Wine Tastings!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have bought wine from them previously and I love the knowledge that team have, as well as the great variety of quality wines. Recently I have been taking park in their isolation tasting and they have been fantastic, I live how each one is different to encourage me to join every week!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing wine, delivery, tasting and all round organic goodness! The virtual tastings throughout lockdown have been absolutely incredible! So much fun and fab to support a small local business in these weird times!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Like the more natural approach.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick response and even quicker delivery- really good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pull the Cork is such a great website. Amazing range of choice, good value, fast delivery and great customer service. I highly recommend doing the virtual wine tastings too, so interesting to learn about the different wines.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely wine, virtually hangover free! Delivery was fantastic - ordered late afternoon and received it the next morning (at no extra cost!). Will be ordering again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service. Delivered within 48 hours (maximum) after purchase by lovely, professional people. On one occasion the delivery arrived but I was waiting in a long queue at Waitrose. They called and came to meet me at the Waitrose to deliver the wine! Really good selection of wine too. Definitely keeping people sane during lockdown!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Such an amazing company, ordered 3 times from pull the cork choosing different wines each time - all of which have been delicious. Really quick delivery every time and all packaging is sustainable. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing selections of unique and rare wines. Super fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great tasting wines, promptly delivered! Love that there is a low sulfate option!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing wine with some delicious reasonably priced options, great, fast and really friendly service. Loved that there is no plastic in the packaging. I would recommend to anyone!
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 20th April 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast service and delicious wines! Everything you could possibly ask. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Smooth ordering and delivery process, loved the fully recyclable packaging. And the wine - delightful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered the Jordan tasting pack .... and it had to be delivered by Friday in time for the tasting on Instagram to the remotest place in Devon at this tricky time .... and it was! Made our Friday evening .... Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pull The Cork is rated 4.86 based on 180 reviews