Pull The Cork Reviews

4.86 Rating 175 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Pull The Cork
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Pull The Cork Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Pull The Cork made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Jo S
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 20th April 2020
Anonymous
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 4th April 2020
Jacqueline E
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Cameron C
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Jessica M
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Jessica M
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing variety of wines and super quick and efficient service. I often make an order in the evening and it's on my doorstep the very next day! Love the wine tasting events!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great website with easy to follow wine descriptions. Very speedy delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Competitive prices for excellent wine. We are yet to have a wine that we haven’t liked, and we’ve probably ordered 6 cases since March! Orders are always delivered extremely quickly. We were very pleased to learn about Pull the Cork from a colleague early in the lockdown.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Wide selection of smaller produced quality wine well priced. The Orange wine an absolute winner. Easy system, arrived on time and very impressed with the eco packaging. Would very much recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great site. Easy ordering. Very fast delivery. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I've never had a bottle I didn't like and completely trust PTC to bring me to discover new and delish wines :)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service - would use again & recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received a beautiful box of low intervention vegan wine..ultra smooth with no bitter after taste. Samurai Australian Shiraz well worth a try. Pull the cork package the wine superbly to guarantee a safe prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What a great choice of wines! The delivery process was also great. I could not recommend Pull The Cork more. I will definitely be ordering from here again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic wines, prompt delivery and excellent customer service. The packaging of the wines is also brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First time we have used Pull the Cork.Really pleased with updates about delivery,prompt service and smashing wine!!!Will defiantly use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection of wines over a variety of price points. Delivery is super quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality product. Order processed and delivered very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loved the rose tasting box and instagram live experience. Great company with lovely people and even better wine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great wine delivered quickly - cant complain!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived super fast, amazing selection of wines and so excited to have found a company like this! Makes it so much easier to find vegan friendly and sustainable brands that also taste delicious! Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oustanding service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely selection of wines and couldn't believe the speed of delivery. I think the order came within 2 hours of my hitting purchase. I assume there must've been some postcode advantage here (!) but it was exceptional and such a lovely surprise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been looking for low histamine red wines for a while now, so was pleased to discover Pull the Cork. I have tried a couple so far, but the Res Fortes Cotes de Roussillon Red 2015 is my favourite so far. Soft and smooth, with a nice velvety finish. I've just ordered 6 more and made the most of the very useful discount codes on offer for first orders over £100. I have also tried a couple of whites, and think that the Viognier La Borie, Vin de Pays d’Oc 2019 is exceptional value for the quality of wine. I have ordered some more of this too. Both are highly recommended, especially for fellow histamine intolerance sufferers. I will be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Incredible selection and friendly, helpful advice! Have absolutely loved the Virtual Wine Tastings!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pull The Cork is rated 4.86 based on 175 reviews