Pull The Cork Reviews

4.97 Rating 35 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Pull The Cork

Write Your review

Tell us how Pull The Cork made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
"Quick delivery fantastic wine good price and I will definitely shop here again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and wine knowledge by the team behind the company. I ordered a mixed case of fantastic wines from different wineries, they were all amazing. Thank you, Eduardo"
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice people to deal with."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great range of quirky, Natural wines. Kept me updated, as were waiting for allocation of one of my wines"
Posted 2 months ago
"I had a fantastic experience shopping with PTC. We received our wines after only 2 days and were very happy with the delivery cost, wine price and even the packaging. I can?t wait to shop with PTC again!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I cannot say how delighted I am to have obtained this marvellous wine in the UK which I never thought possible until now. I had not realised that Pull the Cork was a start up so I was less forgiving in my previous rating due to a couple of hiccups in getting to receive my wine but all is forgiven now and I want to congratulate James for starting such a great project in bringing wines to us that we may never see anywhere else. Thank you very much and keep up the good work!"
Posted 2 months ago
"What an absolute pleasure to deal with such a professional and efficient company. I was kept in the loop at all times of the process and they even assisted with my extraordinary request. I cannot fault the service and level of patience that James has shown me."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent friendly service - I can?t rate highly enough.Excellent friendly service - I can?t rate highly enough."
Posted 3 months ago
"James at Pull the Cork has built a fantastic list of exquisite wines. Much thought and obvious research has resulted in a selection of wines, outstanding in quality, and in many cases rarely available. Bravo Pull the Cork."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent Service - communications not time bound by office hours and delivery reached well in time for a weekend celebration! Many thanks."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service and the wines are superb"
Posted 5 months ago
"Stumbled across Pull the Cork by chance. So glad I did. Amazing selection of low intervention natural wines, well priced and fantastic customer service. Looking forward to ordering again."
Posted 5 months ago
"Best service I have received in a long time for purchasing wine online! I will be using you guys again for sure! Thanks"
Posted 5 months ago
"Found what I wanted and was delivered pronto .I was not in redelivered in less than 24hours 👍"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great communications and a stunning bottles of wines or should I say wines... Will be back many time me thinks :)"
Posted 5 months ago
"The most delicious wine. Very personal service. Will continue to buy all my wine from Pull The Cork!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Delivery on time...good communication...seamless..."
Posted 5 months ago
"Really good selection of wine and all carefully selected from respected wine-makers. James and Chris were both very helpful and quick to respond to any questions. The wine was delivered very well-packaged and the company is environmentally conscious, with a focus on sustainability. Definitely recommend."
Posted 6 months ago
"Top notch at amazing prices with excellent customer service!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great selection of natural wines from sought after names! Delivery was quick and easy. James was responsive and helpful in assisting with my selection and even followed up after to ensure everything went well! Highly rate the wines, ethos and service!"
Posted 6 months ago
Pull The Cork is rated 4.97 based on 35 reviews