Pull The Cork Reviews

4.86 Rating 160 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pull The Cork
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Pull The Cork Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Pull The Cork made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Jo S
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 20th April 2020
Anonymous
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 4th April 2020
Jacqueline E
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Cameron C
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Jessica M
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Jessica M
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick delivery for my special bottle of gin.
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt delivery and nicely packaged. First time trying a low histamine wine and really enjoyed them and no headaches like I usually get. Would be great to have more of them available to buy!!
Posted 1 month ago
All the wines we have tasted to date via virtual wine tastings have been great!
Posted 1 month ago
Service and speed of delivery 5 ⭐️
Allowed me to get ahold of my favourite bottles earlier than expected, loved the efforts taken to package the wine also.
Recommended and will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered some wine which I had tried via an excellent Pull the Cork wine tasting ... it arrived less than 24 hours later, what more could you want!
Posted 1 month ago
Great wines, quick dispatch, great packaging and experience. Well done PTC!
Posted 1 month ago
great palate. v good service
cheers Ross
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely wine but delivery not always certain or on time.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the Quello semi sparkling wine and was delighted. I suffer very badly with histamine intolerance and was nervous, but I had no ill effects at all. What's more it tasted really good, it's been 5 years since I was able to enjoy some sparkling, hurrah!!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service & wonderful wine, what more could you want 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, easy delivery and a great way to learn about wine.
Posted 2 months ago
Exemplary service
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to deal with, prompt delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Interesting and delicious wines and loved the live online tasting with Elliot Awin
Posted 3 months ago
I have histamine intolerance so i used this company for 2 bottles if wine, at xmas, i ordered white but got red. But i think this was my fault, but they couldn't have been nicer and so helpful, i will defo use them again definitely.
Posted 3 months ago
The first time we used you - will do again! fast efficient service bottles really well packed. Thank you. J
Posted 3 months ago
So far I really like the wines I tasted and will want to order more. I do however have a concern about the packaging. It was a box for 12 bottles instead of two smaller boxes. This made it very heavy for the poor delivery man who took it upstairs for us. Then there was the multitude of moulded cardboard packaging that takes a lot of space in my flat and that my council will not recycle because it is not flat. This of course causes me a problem if I have to go to the dump (by appointment) each time I order from you.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi. Thank you for your feedback! We really do try and do it in the best way possible! Firstly on your packaging point, the courier we use has a contract with that packaging supplier and will not guarantee any parcels delivered in alternative packaging. To use plastic free packaging which we see as important this is our only option! Equally sending 2 boxes to you will cost double the amount of P&P - we try and keep costs down for you as much as we can. We appreciate your feedback and we will pass this onto the courier to push for a more friendly option.
Posted 2 months ago
As someone local to the area, it's lovely to be able to buy wine from small producers from a company with a true ethical ethos and passion for the product. I was able to purchase gorgeous wine within my budget and my favourite cider (Cidre Breton) for the unusual Xmas of 2020. The Orange wine from Cataluyna is a new favourite and a real treat. Delivered swiftly and with care, I will continue to buy all future wine from Pull the Cork.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to navigate website, wide choice of wines at great prices and an excellent customer service team, all at the click of a button. Thank you Pull the Cork 👍
Posted 3 months ago
Pull The Cork is rated 4.86 based on 160 reviews