Pull The Cork Reviews

4.86 Rating 179 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Pull The Cork
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Pull The Cork Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Pull The Cork made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Jo S
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 20th April 2020
Anonymous
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 4th April 2020
Jacqueline E
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Cameron C
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Jessica M
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Jessica M
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m so pleased with this company. My order was correct and arrived when they said it would. I was able to track my wine for the whole if it’s journey. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful with recommendations for some wine for a friend, and good communication about delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
all wines tried have been super
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service and delivery, well packaged and lovely wine. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good choice of interesting wines. Easy shopping with very quick delivery. Now enjoying some great vino!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Seamless experience with Pull the Cork - great value wines which arrived at my door incredibly quickly and in safe packaging. Wouldn't hesitate to order again. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve just been diagnosed with histamine intolerance (and MCAS) I LOVE red wine so was so delighted to find these low histamine wines!!! Such a good selection and very clearly detailed as low histamine and also great prices - I’ve done a lot of research and these seem like the best selection and price. The red is absolutely delicious am delighted will be ordering a lot more!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered and delivered within 3 days. Kept in the picture all the way. Wine was as selected and good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing, exactly what I ordered. Thank you! X
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery was processed and sent very quickly. Nice safe and sustainable packaging which is important given the nature of the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Service good, but in this instance the wine was pretty ropey. A Slovakian Pet Nat? Perhaps I should have known better. Still, fairly undrinkable at £25 a pop.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Interesting wine I was after and quick and efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great selection of some fantastic and very weird wines. Super fast delivery, free postage in my area. 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and excellent wine, and one of the few companies offering low histamine wine for those suffering with intolerance. 5 stars all round
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and easy ordering system, efficient and prompt deliveries and exciting range of products!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Wine ordered, delivered quickly, no problems at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt service. Liked the eco-friendly wrapping
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The wines are excellent and delivery was very prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The purchases arrived well packaged and extremely promptly. I will be a returning customer
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick delivery for my special bottle of gin.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Pull The Cork is rated 4.86 based on 179 reviews