Pull The Cork Reviews

4.8 Rating 195 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Pull The Cork
4.8
Based on 195 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Pull The Cork Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Pull The Cork made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Jo S
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 20th April 2020
Anonymous
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 4th April 2020
Jacqueline E
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Cameron C
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Jessica M
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Jessica M
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good company and excellent service but regret this may be our last order as prices have dramatically escalated
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased 6 bottles from Pull the Cork and opted not to receive different vintages. I received the wrong wine, when I contacted to sort this, they apologised, made an excuse and offered me the equivilant of £3 as to compensate. I said no thanks, rearranged a 3 hour timeslot for delivery as they asked and instead of showing up, they sent me a feedback form. Do not buy from here as they are misleading and sending the wrong wine. You will struggle to get a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best wine and prices in the business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Used Pull the Cork several times. Good range of wines at reasonable prices, delivered promptly and customer service is very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, quick delivery…will definitely buy again. Jordan wines are the best
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was after a specific wine and you came up online. My normal wine buyers did not sell this wine.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and well packaged in recyclable packaging. The wines we tried so far have been easy drinking. Will definitely be ordering more in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We were looking for an organic white wine. Pull The Cork had a good choice at reasonable prices. Top service and we were quaffing without delay!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service - extremely helpful customer service and very quick delivery. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I bought the low histamine wine and have been very pleased as I have not reacted at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A great collection of smaller batch wines.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Even though there was a delay due to the delivery firm, Pull the Cork pulled through and we now have the case of our favorite wine. Thank you PTC!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent wine delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
3x bottles of ciello bianco very cloudy o. Arrival, after 1 day in the fridge there was much sediment. I have not yet opened the bottles. I emailed info @ pull the cork the day I received the bottles to ask but never received a reply. I have ordeeed this wine a few time’s befor but it has never been as bad as this? It has never been cloudy or had sediment in it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Having ordered the last 3 bottles of Mountain Vineyard Chardonnay 2018, I was told that only 2 were in stock. I was already overpaying because the carriage was high per bottle so I simply asked for a refund. I then received another email saying that 3 bottles had been despatched. I have as yet received neither the wine nor (as far as I am aware a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Found the product I wanted at the right price Excellent packaging and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I’m so pleased with this company. My order was correct and arrived when they said it would. I was able to track my wine for the whole if it’s journey. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really helpful with recommendations for some wine for a friend, and good communication about delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
all wines tried have been super
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant service and delivery, well packaged and lovely wine. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Pull The Cork is rated 4.81 based on 195 reviews