Pull The Cork Reviews

4.96 Rating 26 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Pull The Cork
366 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
17 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
40 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
45 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
44 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
42 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
40 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
39 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
19 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
06AM
6AM
Visit Website

Phone:
02037804896

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pull The Cork made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
"James at Pull the Cork has built a fantastic list of exquisite wines. Much thought and obvious research has resulted in a selection of wines, outstanding in quality, and in many cases rarely available. Bravo Pull the Cork."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Are you Pull The Cork? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Excellent service and the wines are superb"
Posted 1 month ago
"Stumbled across Pull the Cork by chance. So glad I did. Amazing selection of low intervention natural wines, well priced and fantastic customer service. Looking forward to ordering again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Best service I have received in a long time for purchasing wine online! I will be using you guys again for sure! Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Found what I wanted and was delivered pronto .I was not in redelivered in less than 24hours 👍"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great communications and a stunning bottles of wines or should I say wines... Will be back many time me thinks :)"
Posted 1 month ago
"The most delicious wine. Very personal service. Will continue to buy all my wine from Pull The Cork!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery on time...good communication...seamless..."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good selection of wine and all carefully selected from respected wine-makers. James and Chris were both very helpful and quick to respond to any questions. The wine was delivered very well-packaged and the company is environmentally conscious, with a focus on sustainability. Definitely recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Top notch at amazing prices with excellent customer service!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great selection of natural wines from sought after names! Delivery was quick and easy. James was responsive and helpful in assisting with my selection and even followed up after to ensure everything went well! Highly rate the wines, ethos and service!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Couldn’t find any company in the UK that could be flexible and deliver what I wanted. I was recommended James and Pull the cork from someone. They were great, professional, flexible and quick . The communication was also fantastic. Many thanks"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service... really responsive and helpful with enquiries. I would highly recommend!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Superb service, fast deliver and most importantly, a wonderful selection of wine at excellent prices."
Posted 5 months ago
"Amazing selection of wines, competitive pricing and fast delivery. Love it!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Wonderful customer service & excellent choice of wines!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service - beautiful wines!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic service!"
Posted 7 months ago
"nice people."
Posted 7 months ago
Pull The Cork is rated 4.96 based on 26 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support