Pull The Cork Reviews

4.86 Rating 123 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pull The Cork
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Pull The Cork Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Pull The Cork made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 20th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 4th April 2020
Jacqueline E
More Photos & Videos
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Cameron C
More Photos & Videos
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Jessica M
More Photos & Videos
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Jessica M
More Photos & Videos
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Megan W
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service - would use again & recommend to others
Posted 4 weeks ago
After a delay in my wine, the company gave me a voucher code to use on future purchases to make up for the disappointment. Thanks to James for sorting things out quickly and efficiently.
Posted 1 month ago
Received a beautiful box of low intervention vegan wine..ultra smooth with no bitter after taste. Samurai Australian Shiraz well worth a try. Pull the cork package the wine superbly to guarantee a safe prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
What a great choice of wines! The delivery process was also great. I could not recommend Pull The Cork more. I will definitely be ordering from here again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic wines, prompt delivery and excellent customer service. The packaging of the wines is also brilliant.
Posted 1 month ago
First time we have used Pull the Cork.Really pleased with updates about delivery,prompt service and smashing wine!!!Will defiantly use again
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of wines over a variety of price points. Delivery is super quick!
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality product. Order processed and delivered very quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Really enjoyed the lockdown virtual wine tasting, great way to drinks great wine/fizz with Elliot.
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the rose tasting box and instagram live experience. Great company with lovely people and even better wine.
Posted 1 month ago
Terrible service. Won’t be using your service again. Sent a complaint regarding a delivery that was severely delayed and didn’t get a response.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Helen T, we apologize that our service did not satisfy your expectations. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with our business.
Posted 1 month ago
Great wine delivered quickly - cant complain!
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived super fast, amazing selection of wines and so excited to have found a company like this! Makes it so much easier to find vegan friendly and sustainable brands that also taste delicious! Thanks so much!
Posted 1 month ago
Oustanding service!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely selection of wines and couldn't believe the speed of delivery. I think the order came within 2 hours of my hitting purchase. I assume there must've been some postcode advantage here (!) but it was exceptional and such a lovely surprise.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been looking for low histamine red wines for a while now, so was pleased to discover Pull the Cork. I have tried a couple so far, but the Res Fortes Cotes de Roussillon Red 2015 is my favourite so far. Soft and smooth, with a nice velvety finish. I've just ordered 6 more and made the most of the very useful discount codes on offer for first orders over £100.
I have also tried a couple of whites, and think that the Viognier La Borie, Vin de Pays d’Oc 2019 is exceptional value for the quality of wine. I have ordered some more of this too.
Both are highly recommended, especially for fellow histamine intolerance sufferers.
I will be back!
Posted 2 months ago
Pleased with my purchase but will not be buying again as the postage was very expensive!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for leaving us 4*, it's shame it wasn't 5*. Please note; unlike a lot of merchants, we are transparent with our costs, and we must pass on our third-party courier charge and packaging costs. We very much hope that you enjoyed the wines and our next-day delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Incredible selection and friendly, helpful advice! Have absolutely loved the Virtual Wine Tastings!
Posted 2 months ago
I have bought wine from them previously and I love the knowledge that team have, as well as the great variety of quality wines. Recently I have been taking park in their isolation tasting and they have been fantastic, I live how each one is different to encourage me to join every week!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing wine, delivery, tasting and all round organic goodness! The virtual tastings throughout lockdown have been absolutely incredible! So much fun and fab to support a small local business in these weird times!
Posted 2 months ago
Pull The Cork is rated 4.86 based on 123 reviews