Pull The Cork Reviews

4.96 Rating 46 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Pull The Cork
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Pull The Cork Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Pull The Cork made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very impressive delivery service - never seen packaging quite like it, wines received in record time, and the wines are all in perfect condition. Go Pull the Cork!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Their wine is great. The wines I have bought from Pull the Cork have been great and I shall remain a customer of theirs for years to come. Congratulations in making these very special wines available
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really pleased with the service thus far - James helped us pair the wines for our tastings, and did a better job at it than everyone else who offered to help. Will defo use them again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just ordered my first mixed case of wine. Fantastic !
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice selection, keenly priced, good service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really good - and fast service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great wine, great service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I only have good things to say about pull the cork! My order shipped in record time and was so well packaged it could have probably survived falling out of a moving car, yet no plastic to be seen! I will be ordering again in due course and would recommend Pull the cork to my friends.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
was able to find rare wine and get it delivered relatively quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super speedy delivery, easy to use website and very happy with the wines!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery fantastic wine good price and I will definitely shop here again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and wine knowledge by the team behind the company. I ordered a mixed case of fantastic wines from different wineries, they were all amazing. Thank you, Eduardo
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nice people to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I had a fantastic experience shopping with PTC. We received our wines after only 2 days and were very happy with the delivery cost, wine price and even the packaging. I can?t wait to shop with PTC again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great range of quirky, Natural wines. Kept me updated, as were waiting for allocation of one of my wines
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I cannot say how delighted I am to have obtained this marvellous wine in the UK which I never thought possible until now. I had not realised that Pull the Cork was a start up so I was less forgiving in my previous rating due to a couple of hiccups in getting to receive my wine but all is forgiven now and I want to congratulate James for starting such a great project in bringing wines to us that we may never see anywhere else. Thank you very much and keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What an absolute pleasure to deal with such a professional and efficient company. I was kept in the loop at all times of the process and they even assisted with my extraordinary request. I cannot fault the service and level of patience that James has shown me.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent friendly service - I can?t rate highly enough.Excellent friendly service - I can?t rate highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
James at Pull the Cork has built a fantastic list of exquisite wines. Much thought and obvious research has resulted in a selection of wines, outstanding in quality, and in many cases rarely available. Bravo Pull the Cork.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Pull The Cork is rated 4.96 based on 46 reviews