Puckator Reviews

4.70 Rating 988 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Puckator

About Puckator: UK and international importer and wholesaler of giftware and homeware lines, supplying a wide range of retailers with our popular gift product ilnes.

Visit Website

Location:
Lowman WorksEast Taphouse

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Michael Maiden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very prompt service as usual
Posted 1 month ago
Brian Childs
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great web site lay out, unlike some other wholesalers who have changed their web site and now have made it harder to navigate without some pop-ups coming up or as you move over the screen other menus pop up- so annoying.
Posted 1 month ago
Margaret Evans
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant.
Posted 1 month ago
Leonard Tyler
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great service, prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Adam White
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to deal with and use Dpd delivery which give you an hour delivery slot so not waiting around all day for it.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Processed my order that day so that I received it the next day. Well packaged, no breakages.
Posted 1 month ago
Catherine Cata Oldfield
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Need more items relevant to what we sell, more viking stuff, more green man stuff more wooden stuff, toy swords and shields. .. a lower minimum order too
Posted 1 month ago
Darren Wilkinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service and excellent delivery time
My clocks work and keep time perfectly
Single item packaging could be better but all in all very satisfied
Posted 1 month ago
Suzanne Nicholls
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good selection. Wish items weren't out of stock so often. Bring back glass diamonds ....
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Lindsey Axford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good transaction and lovely items. Exactly as described. Items did not arrive broken this time despite there still being a poor packaging situation. Courier also commented on this stating box is not strong enough to handle the weight. My package weighed 27.12kgs but Puckator packed it in a 2-ply corrugated box that can only hold a maximum weight of 6.5kgs. Minimal bubble wrap was used to protect my items. The company prefer to use shredded cardboard box which doesn't protect your items as a previous order arrived damaged twice. If Puckator improves how they pack items when they charge £9.99 for delivery, they would then get a 5* rating from me. Despite this they did read my comments regarding delivery as at least they used fragile tape on the box as my order was bath bombs and bone china mugs.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lindsey

Thank you for your feedback.

We really do appreciate all the comments and feedback that we receive from our customers . Puckator takes all feedback very serious to ensure that our customers are happy with the service and products they receive so thank you for bringing this to our attention. I will be forwarding all of your comments to our warehouse manager and packing department to look in to and deal with this accordingly.

Thank you once again for bringing to our attention and if you have any more issues or queries please feel free to contact our customer service team.

Kind Regards

Kerrie
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The bags I ordered were just what I wanted, super fast delivery, I would recommend this company 100%
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well, great deal of interesting products. Yet, I wasn't happy of the shape the package looked when it was delivered to Romania. We have a lot of European suppliers, but we've always got packages that looked good and no products were damaged. This wasn't the case with Puckator now. How am I supposed a Lisa Parker mug with a broken carton box, for example? And not being able to choose color/style/etc for the products that come in various options is another problem...
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

I am extremely sorry to here that you have some issues with damages and the condition in which your order has arrived. I can assure you that it is always our aim to ensure that all customers receive there delivery in a perfect condition however due to the nature of our products breakages can sometimes happen during transit.
One of our customer service advisors will be in contact with you shortly to get some more information regarding the matter to ensure that we solve this for you as quickly as possible.

Once again my sincere apologies for this inconvenience

Kind Regards

Kerrie
Posted 1 month ago
Linda Head
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

When speaking to staff found them helpful. Order came on time and quickly. Price of product good. However, as I spent over £100 (minimum order) which is acceptable think that a carriage charge should not be levied when spending this amount
Posted 1 month ago
Gillian Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery, goods were very nice to sell.
Posted 1 month ago
Catherine Buckley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service,everything packaged well and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Paula Coleman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great products, great prices
Posted 1 month ago
Alla Kletniece
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Barbara Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Login in to Puckator is a nightmare. I had to phone to get a new password. Unfortunately you don't seem to be holding a stock of the 'OWL' items and as this is what we sell it is very disappointing. Some of our best selling items the polka dot collection you seem to have stopped also the Owl notepads, cloth bags, stickers etc all in owl designs are no longer available.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Barbara,

Thank you for your feedback, I am sorry you have had an issue logging in, I will pass your feedback onto our IT department and make sure that the system is working correctly. Our customer service team are always happy to assist with any questions or queries over the phone so if you have any further issues online please give us a call again and we will be happy to help.

In regards to the owl lines, we still have a selection of owl items in our owl category on the website, but I will also pass your comments onto our buying department as they welcome customer feedback regarding products and ranges.

If you have any further questions or queries please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team.

Kind regards

Louise
Posted 2 months ago
Josephine Amato
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Professional and customer service was great. I had a large order and it was delivered in one week. I will recommend and use Puckator again. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Puckator is rated 4.70 based on 988 reviews