Puckator Reviews

856 Reviews

UK and international importer and wholesaler of giftware and homeware lines, supplying a wide range of retailers with our popular gift product ilnes.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0116969

Email:
customerservices@puckator.co.uk

Location:
Lowman WorksEast Taphouse

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Janice Allinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The large selection of items is fantastic, the delivery is so fast and although I have had some damaged items, the problem is always sorted out quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Irene Fairhead
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

my order was delivered correctly and very quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy web shop and easy simple information to make order. Information re stock up to date.
Quickly sent out and no breakages
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Lisa Walker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great quality items, delivered very quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Debbie Bennett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy
Posted 1 month ago
Phillip Walker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On my first visit to Puckator HQ I received a very warm welcome. Nothing seemed too much of a problem. All the staff I met were friendly and happy to help. I went away with my sample order thinking this was a, "Happy, well organised, family orientated business."
Any further problems were dealt with promptly and I was left satisfied and willing to order again. I am looking towards my next order shortly and feel confident to do so. I am looking forward to talking to Caroline. I would recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All good, as always
Posted 1 month ago
Karen Grigg
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The items are good quality and delivery on time pleased with everything will be ordering again
Posted 2 months ago
Jess Hackney
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First of all the site is very easy to use with a brilliant range of items at Fantastic prices. Description of the items were spot on. Delivery was so fast I was very happy about that as I needed the items ASAP. Upon delivery the items were nearly packaged and well protected by bubble wrap and other packaging. My items are brilliant and I will be ordering from Puckator again. I would recommend them to anyone
Posted 2 months ago
Janet Duffy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great value
Posted 2 months ago
Jeevan Sandhu
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Timing wise all was good, only 1 product arrived to me all smashed up and destroyed. Not good.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Jeevan


I am sorry to hear that you had a broken item in your order, we do try very hard to prevent this, but sometimes it can happen. I presume you have contacted our customer service to resolve the situation? If not, please contact us ASAP and we will send a replacement or arrange a credit.


Regards


Matthew
Posted 2 months ago
Tina Morgan-taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing service , can't fault it
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and well packaged. Very satisfied with service.
Posted 2 months ago
Jo Wright
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They reduced there minimum order total down to £50
Posted 2 months ago
Penelope Chandler
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very quick, no problem easy to order and hassle free
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery was very quick and website easy to use.
Posted 2 months ago
Kim Swann
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely brilliant items super fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Paul Bastiani
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hi my name is Paul Bastiani and I own the Heaven shop in Northampton. I recently just opened a new account with Puckator .With our Heavenly theme ,we were spoilt for choice. Cant wait to put our next order in.
Posted 2 months ago
Allison Johnson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent reliable service, quality goods. Lots and lots of choice. I can buy the 'different' gifts and products that my customers want to buy. thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Joanne Lynott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived quickly, well packed and great quality. Will be ordering again in the future
Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Puckator is rated 4.70 based on 856 reviews