Protect My Property Reviews

4.76 Rating 114 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Protect My Property
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Protect My Property  Reviews

About Protect My Property :

We install and maintain a wide range of tailored security systems, including alarms, CCTV and access control units.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 004 999

Email:

enquiries@protectmyproperty.co.uk

Location:

11 Silver Fox Way
Cobalt Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Protect My Property made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Another very positive review for Darren Halliday. Serviced alarm today...efficient, polite, helpful and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Darren Halliday, the engineer, serviced our alarm today and he was efficient, thorough, friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lee was very courteous and knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Taueas our new engineer was very thorough with our service , fitted a new battery. He was very polite and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer service fine. Service engineer came was courteous and helpful. He knew his job.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The engineer who visited (Paul) was very helpful and knowledgeable; fixed all of the issues, including ones we didn't know existed. The process of getting an engineer out could be a little easier though.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Darren Halliday was great. On time and efficient. Sorted a problem with our sensor.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Darren Halliday was the most thorough engineer we have ever had, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient and on time service carried out by a very pleasant and polite young Polish man called Taueas who spoke perfect English.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Received a call to book an appointment for a service from a very pleasant and helpful person, and as usual, he confirmed engineer's name and when he would call. Our engineer, Warren, has been servicing our system for several years. He's great, very efficient, professional, helpful and friendly, extremely happy with the service we receive. Any problem we've had has always been dealt with very quickly and have nothing but positive experiences
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I would like to commend Customer Care who contacted me regarding my problems. I do hope that my future dealings will be smooth.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
very good service, fully checked out by Vincenzo and we feel very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Brian,

Thank you for your review. It's great to hear that you have received such fantastic service.

Many thanks,
Protect My Property
Posted 5 months ago
The engineer, Darren Halliday, was very presentable, easy to talk to. knowledgeable, answered all my queries and carried out a detailed service to my security system.Very happy with the visit and service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback on Darren and his service.

Many thanks,
Protect My Property
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient, enthusiastic, thorough and personable service by your engineer Vincenzo. An issue that we mentioned was quickly diagnosed and a replacement part ordered. First class customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Michael,

Thank you so much for your brilliant review.

We're so pleased to hear that you're happy with service provided by Vincenzo.

Many thanks,
Protect My Property
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient alarm service by Tomas this morning, completed quickly and competently, especially as it was his first visit to the property.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello,

Many thanks for taking your time to leave us a review!

We really appreciate you letting us know that you have received excellent customer service from our engineer Tomas.

Many thanks,
Protect My Property
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service from Vincenzo at Protect My Property. He identified a problem and explained it to me throughout the process until a solution was found. Very happy overall with the customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Jimmy,

Thank you for your excellent review! It's great to hear you're happy with our service particularly from our engineer Vincenzo.

Many thanks,
Protect My Property
Posted 5 months ago
The engineer, Darren Halliday, arrived on time, did the job well and efficiently, and communicated well. All this with a pleasant and professional disposition.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Mike,

Thank you for your review. It's great to hear you're happy with the service from our engineer Darren.

Many thanks,
Protect My Property
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service the engineer was very efficient this morning
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Mr Davies,

Thank you very much for your brilliant review. It's great to hear you're happy with the service you received.

Many thanks,
Protect My Property
Posted 5 months ago
The engineers are brilliant, very customer focused and always go the extra mile...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi John,

Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review. We're very happy to hear that you're pleased with the service provided.

Many thanks,
Protect My Property
Posted 5 months ago
Good service at last. We have experienced major problems with our old security system and had to update because of this. The service given by your engineer was good and very polite. However in hindsight the engineer did not explain how to use the new system and just handed us the booklet to read. Since this my partner used the system using the tag given to him and exited the house and on his return the alarm had gone off. This is the reason we have downgraded our award.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Protect My Property is rated 4.76 based on 114 reviews