Protect My Property Reviews

4.76 Rating 114 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Protect My Property
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Protect My Property  Reviews

About Protect My Property :

We install and maintain a wide range of tailored security systems, including alarms, CCTV and access control units.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 004 999

Email:

enquiries@protectmyproperty.co.uk

Location:

11 Silver Fox Way
Cobalt Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Protect My Property made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Vincenzo was polite knowledgeable and efficient in dealing with our issues! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Darren halliday from PMP arrived today, shoe covers on, professional, friendly as always, very efficient and most polite. A real asset to the company. Received a call also to verify time of arrival. 5 star indeed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I needed assistance for my alarm and Darren Halliday went out of his way to help and support. Always professional, shoe covers always, efficient, friendly, helpful and always completes a thorough inspection. A great asset I feel for PMP and grateful of the last Friday visit today. 5 stars indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Engineer Darren Halliday phoned to advise of arrival time and arrived on time and completed the service very efficiently and professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The engineer Vincenzo called before arrival , arrived in good time and serviced professionally. Went out of his way to answer my questions and make sure that all worked well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Engineer visit on time efficient and pleasant manner
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We have just had a visit by Paul the Engineer to fix a faulty door contact at DE22 2TR on 08 October 2019. Back door contact and magnet repaired quickly and cleanly with clear explanations as to what went wrong! Friendly and timely.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Engineer David came to us today at the appointed time. He kindly rang me beforehand and was polite and efficient . Did everything that was expected quickly and well. Couldn't ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Engineer Paul Jackson was very efficient and helpful. Excellant service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the alarm service by Vincenzo today. He was very polite and professional in his work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Darren was our engineer. Rang early to tell us when he would be here. Always very professional with his work
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mircea was the service engineer today, liked that he called early to advise he would be here am, so I could plan my day. Also called again to advise he would be with me in 10 minutes. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Warren always services our alarm. He’s friendly, fast and efficient. He will always go above and beyond what is expected of him, nothing is too much trouble for him. He turns up on time and he phones before his visit to let us know when he will arrive. All in all a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Had our annual service by Petr Masek and he was very professional and thorough in his work. Thank you for a job well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Would like to thank Darren Halliday again for excellent service.Darren attended my property and rectified a fault even though it was early evening.Darren is a credit to your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Yet again, splendid service from engineer Darren Halliday. Arrived on time and very thorough work as we have come to expect. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just hopeless, we’re unable to set our alarm on a regular basis, they are slow to get back to you to organise a reset which means I have been late to appointments or have had to cancel things on a regular basis. I’m not sure if it’s just the system I have, but if it’s not fit for purpose they should recommend a change or upgrade it. I’m not hugely impressed and will look at an alternative supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Darren is an ex-serviceman who approaches his work with the efficiency one might expect.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Protect my property. Very professional company. Engineer Darren Holliday very helpful and polite would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Protect My Property is rated 4.76 based on 114 reviews