Protect My Property Reviews

4.76 Rating 114 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Protect My Property
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Protect My Property  Reviews

About Protect My Property :

We install and maintain a wide range of tailored security systems, including alarms, CCTV and access control units.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 004 999

Email:

enquiries@protectmyproperty.co.uk

Location:

11 Silver Fox Way
Cobalt Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Protect My Property made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
MARC SERVICED OUR ALARM SYSTEM TODAY. HE HAS BEEN BEFORE AND AS ON PREVIOUS VISITS HE WAS FRIENDLY, EFFICIENT AND AS ALWAYS TOOK HIS SHOES OFF WHEN ENTERING OUR HOUSE. A CREDIT TO THE COMPANY
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
the engineer Darren Malliday was very efficient and professional. He phoned before hand to advise ETA. On arrival he explained the checks then showed and explained the results. Indeed all the engineers we have had over the years have been equally professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Periodic service carried out by Darren Halliday. He very thorough and professional. The work was completed promptly and he even recommended a spray to deter spiders from walking across our sensors!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The engineer was extremely helpful and courteous. He made good suggestions to help us. I recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Darren Halliday attended my system faults this weekend,fitted new call pad and serviced system,fully explained the new pad , very professional and response time excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Your engineer Peter Masek visited us He rectified and serviced our alarm system. He did the job very efficiently and professionally. He was not in a hurry and explained all the technicalities well. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt service following request and worked around me for a suitable time. Engineer Darren Halliday was extremely prompt and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Terrific service from DAVID. He had to re-route from his given destination for us in Harrogate to Cumbria, due to an office error. Fulfilled his planned route, with a time consuming emergency job, then came over to Cumbria, a 2.5 hour drive ariving at 16.45. Not only did he service our system, but set up the zones for our user functionality. He didn't need to do the latter. And even more amazing is that he extended his day so that we would not be disadvantaged by having to re-book. Excellent service from a dedicated, pleaseant and polite engineer who has "customer service" at the heart of what he does. Please pass on my commendation and thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleasant and polite engineer called Petr Masek, new to the organisation, but very helpful and knowledgable first called to investigate why the alarm had gone off unexpectedly. He found and replaced a faulty movement detector but the alarm went off again a few hours after he left. He returned and discovered that the new detector was set to a different frequency to the system we have installed and we are yet to hear how that will be resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Service engineer arrived on time. Very efficient and helpful. Very pleasant and very good all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Engineer Marc Fox has just been to my property to complete an annual service of my alarm. He called in the morning to confirm when would could expect him. He was very professional, friendly and performed the service a full test in line with what was required. Very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Vincenzo was thorough and efficient in getting our alarm system up and running again. He answered all of our questions and was very personable. A full service was also carried out. We were very happy with the service supplied by both the back office and with the engineer sent, Vincenzo.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Darren was very helpful & prompt. Highly recommended service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Marc was brilliant. Polite and well informed. He answered my questions quickly and politely. Very pleased with service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Marc was excellent! Quick worker and pleased with good job well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jason was polite, efficient and answered a couple of concerns I had clearly and concisely which put my mind at rest. He telephoned me to say he was on his way within 10 minutes which was helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt, extremely polite and efficient service provided by Petr Masek today. Clearly an asset to Protect My Property!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent. Engineer (Jason Haywood) was professional, efficient, polite and very thorough. Superb service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Engineer (Jason Haywood) was excellent. Professional, polite, very thorough and totally efficient. Superb service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very efficient prompt, quick and pleasant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Protect My Property is rated 4.76 based on 114 reviews