PromoSigns Reviews

5.00 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend PromoSigns
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
5
SAM Group
"best fast service did van and car wrapping cannot have been done better else ware 100% recommended and best designer got my money's worth wall done a nice piece !!!!!!!"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Cleandex LTD
"The advert on my van looks fabulous and the guy who put it on was absolutely amazing! The service was professional and I would highly recommend it."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
AB 4U Removals
"We used Promosigns for branding our vans, leaflets and business cards. Absolutely amazing service. Will be using them in the future and will recommend them to other... Thanks Andrew, AB4U Removals and Storage."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Promosigns care about quality, price and understand deadlines. We have worked with them for over 2 months and I would not ask for a better. I would highly recommend this business."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"best fast service did van and car wrapping cannot have been done better else ware 100% recommended and best designer got my money's worth wall done a nice piece !!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you !
Posted 10 months ago
"We used PromoSigns for branding our van - full wrap and logos. I just wished we could get in touch with PromoSigns earlier. PromoSigns have saved us from the other unprofessional wrapping companies, who failed us massively. Very professional team, advising on materials, so that best quality could be achieved. No doubt that PromoSigns are Top Company, we couldn't be happier with the final result and will definitely recommend them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service, great price and it looks amazing, thanks guys! Internal and external signs both look brilliant. All the best for the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The advert on my van looks fabulous and the guy who put it on was absolutely amazing! The service was professional and I would highly recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They did very good job for us! Job was done very professional. All stickers on vans were in lines. Highly recommend PromoSigns to anyone!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, super quality!!! Will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We used Promosigns for branding our vans, leaflets and business cards. Absolutely amazing service. Will be using them in the future and will recommend them to other... Thanks Andrew, AB4U Removals and Storage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Impressed with Work and delivery timing. Very Professional. Highly recommended!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and reliable service. Our company has been using PromoSigns for years now and only possitive thoughts so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Promosigns team is professional, did the job outstanding with no mistakes. Very highly recommended. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PromoSigns is rated 5.00 based on 12 reviews