PromoSigns Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend PromoSigns
8 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Cleandex LTD
The advert on my van looks fabulous and the guy who put it on was absolutely amazing! The service was professional and I would highly recommend it.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about PromoSigns in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Cleandex LTD
Verified Buyer
"The advert on my van looks fabulous and the guy who put it on was absolutely amazing! The service was professional and I would highly recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They did very good job for us! Job was done very professional. All stickers on vans were in lines. Highly recommend PromoSigns to anyone!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Coffee Break
Verified Buyer
"👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Designmaker
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, super quality!!! Will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
AB 4U Removals
Verified Buyer
"We used Promosigns for branding our vans, leaflets and business cards. Absolutely amazing service. Will be using them in the future and will recommend them to other... Thanks Andrew, AB4U Removals and Storage."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Net King Technologies
Verified Buyer
"Impressed with Work and delivery timing. Very Professional. Highly recommended!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
United-Builders
Verified Buyer
"Quick and reliable service. Our company has been using PromoSigns for years now and only possitive thoughts so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stronghold Security Doors
Verified Buyer
"Promosigns team is professional, did the job outstanding with no mistakes. Very highly recommended. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
PromoSigns is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This