PromoSigns Reviews

5.00 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend PromoSigns

Write Your review

Tell us how PromoSigns made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
5
SAM Group
"best fast service did van and car wrapping cannot have been done better else ware 100% recommended and best designer got my money's worth wall done a nice piece !!!!!!!"
Posted 5 months ago
5
Cleandex LTD
"The advert on my van looks fabulous and the guy who put it on was absolutely amazing! The service was professional and I would highly recommend it."
Posted 1 year ago
AB 4U Removals
"We used Promosigns for branding our vans, leaflets and business cards. Absolutely amazing service. Will be using them in the future and will recommend them to other... Thanks Andrew, AB4U Removals and Storage."
Posted 1 year ago
"Promosigns care about quality, price and understand deadlines. We have worked with them for over 2 months and I would not ask for a better. I would highly recommend this business."
Posted 3 days ago
"best fast service did van and car wrapping cannot have been done better else ware 100% recommended and best designer got my money's worth wall done a nice piece !!!!!!!"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you !
Posted 5 months ago
"We used PromoSigns for branding our van - full wrap and logos. I just wished we could get in touch with PromoSigns earlier. PromoSigns have saved us from the other unprofessional wrapping companies, who failed us massively. Very professional team, advising on materials, so that best quality could be achieved. No doubt that PromoSigns are Top Company, we couldn't be happier with the final result and will definitely recommend them to others."
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic service, great price and it looks amazing, thanks guys! Internal and external signs both look brilliant. All the best for the future"
Posted 1 year ago
"The advert on my van looks fabulous and the guy who put it on was absolutely amazing! The service was professional and I would highly recommend it."
Posted 1 year ago
"They did very good job for us! Job was done very professional. All stickers on vans were in lines. Highly recommend PromoSigns to anyone!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, super quality!!! Will use them again."
Posted 1 year ago
"We used Promosigns for branding our vans, leaflets and business cards. Absolutely amazing service. Will be using them in the future and will recommend them to other... Thanks Andrew, AB4U Removals and Storage."
Posted 1 year ago
"Impressed with Work and delivery timing. Very Professional. Highly recommended!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and reliable service. Our company has been using PromoSigns for years now and only possitive thoughts so far."
Posted 1 year ago
"Promosigns team is professional, did the job outstanding with no mistakes. Very highly recommended. Many thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
PromoSigns is rated 5.00 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support