Promo-Lanyards Reviews

4.85 Rating 99 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Promo-Lanyards

About Promo-Lanyards: We are a leading supplier of custom printed lanyards. Ideal for staff, events, promotions, identification, and more. Talk to us about your lanyard needs today.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Promo-Lanyards made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Very good service and final product"
Posted 10 months ago
"Prompt friendly service - great product."
Posted 10 months ago
"Very professional service and good quality item."
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service from start to finish. They were very quick with providing us with a quote and sending a proof of how our artwork would look. Once we accepted the quote, the lanyards were with us before we knew it and in perfect condition! We will definitely be using these guys again! :-)"
Posted 11 months ago
"We had an order that needed fulfilling within a few days, and Promo-Lanyards were only too happy to help. They delivered on time and kept us infomed at every step of the way. I would definitley recommend them to anyone."
Posted 11 months ago
"Really helpful staff, order process was easy, was able to see samples. Needed quick delivery for set date and Jackie went over and above to help us. The product arrived on time, got updates on delivery and product was even better than expected."
Posted 11 months ago
"Great quality, good service, quick turn around - very happy"
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick and easy"
Posted 11 months ago
"Website was easy to use and really fast delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery and communication."
Posted 1 year ago
"The lanyards look professional and have printed our logo well"
Posted 1 year ago
"The colours were great and the final product came out brilliantly."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality, delivered on time when we had such a tight deadline. Thanks Jackie for sorting."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service with a speedy reply to emails, will be back for any more marketing material we need!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Jackie was great at making sure we were happy throughout the whole process. And the final product looks great."
Posted 1 year ago
"Promo-Lanyards were very helpful when it came to giving me a quote and responding to my emails. The despatch time and delivery was also fast."
Posted 1 year ago
"Promo-Lanyards had a fast and quick response to giving me the quote and were very helpful. The despatch time and delivery was very fast."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick to respond to queries. Polite and attentive. Altered the colour of our lanyard when it did not come out as we planned. Pleased with the product."
Posted 1 year ago
"The standard of the product was outstanding. very good quality and very clear design. The service we received was excellent, fast and efficient and we had come communication with Promo-Lanyards through out the order process. I would highly recommend Promo-Lanyards to other customers."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service & prompt delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
Promo-Lanyards is rated 4.85 based on 99 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support