Projuice Reviews

4.34 Rating 392 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Projuice
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Projuice Reviews
Visit Website



Write Your review

Tell us how Projuice made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing products, so I wish I could give five stars, but crazy delivery charges, and they won't set up business accounts, so only a two star
Posted 9 months ago
Not very accurate. 16oz cups look small.
Posted 11 months ago
Had email which said deliveries available Monday,Wednesday,Friday. Placed order for Wednesday had phone call to say no deliveries in my area delivery would be Friday. Friday no delivery arrived so I rang to chase only to be told no deliveries in my area would be Monday. At least first time had phone call to say not coming Wednesday but nothing on Friday had I not rang I wouldn't of been contacted or aware of what was happening. When you are charging £46 delivery I would expect delivery to turn up on time plus lack of communication is not good customer service. An order that was placed for next day delivery turned up taking almost a week which I find unacceptable.
Posted 1 year ago
still waiting for my order from last week
Posted 2 years ago
The part was satisfactory but the delivery by DPD was terrible! We are a business and we are open from 10am until midnight. DPD said that we were not in when they came to deliver, completely untrue! They never even tried to deliver, we are open all day!
Posted 2 years ago
As a product we at Surf think you are great. However our last order did not turn up on 1/2/19 (despite your high delivery charge) leaving us without smoothies for a busy weekend service, we understand that sometimes delivery issues arise and this cannot be helped however we would of thought that a next day fast track delivery would of solved the issue leaving us confident in yourselves. Unfortunately this was not possible and the next best option was Monday, and with the delivery charge still in place.
Posted 2 years ago
We need to order minimum 5 boxes or something otherwise we will be charged £36.00 . Who will pay £36for delivery charges. It’s not a small amount. Ours is a small store we can’t store these many boxes at a time.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Venkata, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Our delivery charges reflect the cost of frozen deliveries. We offer free delivery on orders of 15 or more boxes with a charge of just £2,75 per box if you order less. If you would only like to order a few boxes we do supply a selection of food service companies around the country who have no minimum order. If you would like to get in touch with the office we can direct you to the company most suitable for your needs. Kind regards Projuice
Posted 2 years ago
delivery costs are expensive dfor ambient choc-au-lait and the cost is cheaper on the other site but you need to pay by bank transfer rather than card so we are stuck with more expensive delivery purely because we want to pay by card. Unreasonable and unfair. The product is good - the websites are messy and inconsistent
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Vanessa, Thanks for taking the time to post a review. The cost for delivering Choc-O-Lait on the Choc-O-Lait website is just £5+VAT and free if you spend over £185. The cost on the Projuice site differs slightly as we also sell frozen goods on this site. The cost here is £5+VAT for a case of sticks (4 boxes of 24) and £2.50 for every case after this. Both sites accept cards and have done so for many years. If you are having problems please don't hesitate to get in touch and we can address your issue.
Posted 2 years ago
We are really disappointed with the Projuice 950 blender. When we purchased it we did not realise that we would have buy drive sockets every 3 months. The machine has very light use and yet we still had to replace parts in the first year.
Posted 2 years ago
We apologise that you are disappointed with the blender. The drive sockets are designed to be a replaceable part as they take all the strain off the motor. 3-6 months is simply a guide as to how often you may need to change them, depending on how they are used they can last a lot longer. We do recommend that you hold the jug for the first 5 seconds and to check the temperature of the product that you are blending is at -18. This will prolong the life of a drive socket. We do have heavy duty drive sockets that are designed for blending nuts lentils and pulses, I would recommend trying one of these. If you are still experiencing problems after this then please contact us.
Posted 2 years ago
We had asked for delivery to arrive after 11am(our opening hours are 11am-6.30pm) ,clearly mentioned in the order note but the driver came at 10.30 am and said he couldn't wait till after 11 as he had other deliveries to attend to. It was largely inconvenient for us as we had to pay someone extra to collect the delivery for us as juice bar wasn't even open when he came to deliver.
Posted 3 years ago
Apologies for the confusion with your order. When you first set up your website account you stated your opening times and these still appear on every website order you place. I understand you have added notes changing your opening hours but if you could please change your default opening times in your account we can avoid this happening again. All the best
Posted 3 years ago
Didn't have 1 box of smoothies in stock and the solution was to delay the whole order instead of sending the missing box a few days later!!!!
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Due to the high cost of frozen delivery, sending one box is not a viable option. Our policy in this situation is to either 1. swap to another flavour, 2. receive the flavour on your next order or 3. postpone your order until the flavour is in stock. I'm sorry for your inconvenience in this case and please rest assured this was a very rare occurrence as we are usually very well stocked with all our smoothie flavours.
Posted 3 years ago
Poor customer service
Posted 3 years ago
price, delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Price, Delivery, Vat etc.....
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to review Projuice. VAT applies to the product you purchased (blender blade) and unfortunately this is something we cannot change, it is set by the government. Delivery is next day for only £5 - I don't think we can be any cheaper or quicker!
Posted 3 years ago
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Mr Mahmood, Thanks for taking time to write a review and we apologise for the problems you experienced with your order. We hold our hands up as this was our fault and down to human error. We have now amended your details and please rest assured this will not happen again. Best regards
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery is very very expensive and takes a very long time to arrive ,unless your local to the distribution then not worth the business ,I have since now had all my stores move suppliers
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for the feedback. I hope you can understand that delivering frozen goods is not an easy or inexpensive process. Our tailor made service covers the majority of the country 3 days a week and our delivery prices are designed to benefit orders of 6 boxes or more. If you are looking to place small orders we have a number of local distributors with nationwide coverage. If you would like further details please don't hesitate to call the office on 01395 239 500
Posted 3 years ago
I love the website but your pricing mechanism is so cheeky, charging to use a debit card is just insulting
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your review but please rest assured we do not charge fees for the vast majority of debit cards. We do unfortunately have to charge a small fee for Mastercard debit cards due to their high charges. If you have used a regular debit card and have been charged a fee please do get in touch and we will happily refund you.
Posted 4 years ago
I spent over £200 and still had to pay delivery. Its a joke
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your review. We like to think our delivery pricing structure is open and honest - rather than hide delivery costs in the price of our products we have a tiered pricing structure with free delivery on 15 or more boxes - on average this is around £250. Projuice is a wholesale company but if you are looking for smaller orders with delivery included then we have a number of food service providers in your area stocking our products. For more information don't hesitate to call the office.
Posted 4 years ago
Products fantastic but paying you is a nightmare! Tried to do it on the phone but was told the card wasn't registered to the address when it is - I know - I own the company!!! I suggest you get modern and take card payments on the web site.
Posted 4 years ago
Good products but delivery charges are far too high for small businesses who are generally not able to order large quantities, companies should not profit out of delivery charges.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi there, Thanks for your review - we do not in any way profit from delivery charges, in fact we lose money as the costs of refrigerated delivery are very high. The cost of our products are very competitive and thus if you do see a delivery charge on your order you can rest assured you're still getting great value for money. If you really do not want to see a delivery charge then we offer a phone only 6 box pricelist but the product price is higher. Alternatively you are welcome to arrange collection from our warehouse. If you need further information don't hesitate to contact the office on 01395 239 500
Posted 4 years ago
Projuice is rated 4.34 based on 392 reviews