Profile Pensions Reviews

4.63 Rating 309 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Profile Pensions
Read  Profile Pensions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01772 977426

Email:

contact@profilepensions.co.uk

Location:

Norwest Court
Guildhall Street
Preston

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Having never heard anything about this company,i put my faith and trust into,after friendly,proffesional advice and help,has been well worth the service and transfers I have made with the appropriate company offers to me.Thanks again.
Posted 4 years ago
Everything was explained very simply and when I decided to change it all went very smoothly
Posted 4 years ago
Just very good
Posted 4 years ago
Everything was easy and quick - from the initial introduction, a phone call to set up a convenient time to talk through options to the transfer over of my pension to what, I hope, will prove to be a better outcome for my retirement. I'm also pleased to know that my pension will be reviewed annually to ensure that my on-going requirements are met.
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable, made sense talking to someone who did not baffle me with financial jargon, would recommend anyone speak to profile to assist them in making a prudent financial decision
Posted 4 years ago
I found PFS professional and helpful, made the process easy to understand and painless.
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and painless revue of my pension was dealt with very professional
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent professional service looked at everything helped me understand so u could make informed choices would definitely recommend
Posted 4 years ago
Everything was explained clearly and made easier to understand
Posted 4 years ago
Very efficient service ,kept me informed all through the pension transfer process.Would recommend PFS to anyone seeking a good IFA.
Posted 4 years ago
From start to finish staff have been very helpful and friendly even having a laugh and a joke with my financial advisor about my level of risk survey the only flaw I found was slight miscommunication between departments ( mostly due to technical things) but any problems were quickly sorted out on the whole a very positive 9 1/2 out of 10
Posted 4 years ago
Initially contacted my wife for a pension review as part of a government initiative. Having spent years with the CoOp, PJ'S helped me find a much MUCH better pension, practically doubling the worth of my pension. Very professional service with yearly reviews & emailed updates, as well as other financial services & terrific 5 star customer service. Thank you Profile.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service that has helped me a considerable amount and saved me money as I was paying a one per cent on three separate accounts and am now paying less than one per cent on one. Anna the advisor was extremely professional and over easy to talk to. She explained everything in detail but not in terms that I couldn't understand. I would highly recommend Profile Financial Solutions to anyone and have already done so to several of my colleagues.
Posted 4 years ago
I am very pleased to have received advice about my pension from profile. I had been unsure about my pension being in the best place for sometime. The advisor suggested I move my pension to Scottish Widows and every thing has gone smoothly. I would recommend Profile to anyone with a private pension that has not been reviewed lately.
Posted 4 years ago
I found all the people I came into contact with to be very helpful. The advice I was given was explained in simple terms and enabled me to make an informed decision without one being pushed on me. Thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
Helped reduce my risk factors by changing my plan and investments As it was wrong from my last pension provider Quick response Thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Stephen dealt with my query extremely well. He explained everything fully and in a language that I understood. All of the options were set out for me and it made it very easy to make my decision and transfer my pension
Posted 4 years ago
Very Helpfull They Got Me A Better Deal On My Pension . Very Happy.
Posted 4 years ago
Hopefully this is the way to go for finances.
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, Jonathon explained everything in simple terms, very helpful and polite, there was a point in between the money leaving the old pension and arriving at the new one I did think what if it disappears, but it was all fine. Thanks again for all your help.
Posted 4 years ago
Profile Pensions is rated 4.63 based on 309 reviews