Profile Pensions Reviews

4.63 Rating 309 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Profile Pensions
Read  Profile Pensions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01772 977426

Email:

contact@profilepensions.co.uk

Location:

Norwest Court
Guildhall Street
Preston

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very friendly and professional team,always on hand if you need to call them,I'm glad i heard of profile and they dealt with my pension fast and swiftly thanks very much
Posted 4 years ago
The process of my pension review was easy and painless and the information and advice was excellent. Thankyoy
Posted 4 years ago
Dis exactly what it said on the tin No complaints much better returns than what I was getting with the prudential all sorted within the time span Would recommend In fact have to friends and family
Posted 4 years ago
Your representative, Gary Smith, explained things clearly and answered all my questions, never making me feel stupid or ignorant. At every stage he checked that I was happy with everything and answered follow-up questions by email promptly. I have a much better understanding of my pension funds, past and new, as a result.
Posted 4 years ago
Extremely happy. My advisor was knowledgeable about the products on offer. He was honest with me as I am an older person with only 6 years to retirement. He gave me both time and opportunity to study the products he offered me. Overall I am very happy in my dealings with profile financial
Posted 4 years ago
An honest, friendly and easy to use company. The entire process was completed with little fuss and were always completely upfront with any assessment.
Posted 4 years ago
HELPED ME OUT ALOT WITH MY FROZEN PENSION IT WAS NOT DOING ALOT BUT NOW SORTED HAPPY WITH THE OUTCOME MANY THANKS TO YOU ALL
Posted 4 years ago
Very fast efficient work carried out,always answers all questions you asked letters send out to you so you understand what is happening
Posted 4 years ago
A very efficient and friendly transaction all round. I was kept informed at all stages of the transaction which was conducted and concluded in a very timely manner.
Posted 4 years ago
Great service
Posted 4 years ago
The process took 2 attempts as only 1 out of 3 accounts with scottish widows got transfered 1st time. This maybe scottish widows fault i dont know. The length of time involved also seemed very long but as i dont know anything about the process and legalities involved it might be acceptable. I must admit some of it went over my head and i basically just took the conclusions of the advisor, if anybody fully understood the advice then they wouldnt need it
Posted 4 years ago
not been with you long but I have enough confidence in you to recommend my boss and work colleagues to you
Posted 4 years ago
This was quick and easy to do as they came sorted all the documents no hassling me for info and found me the correct policy for me excellent work Profile Many thanks Paul Ashworth
Posted 4 years ago
Yes im very pleased you helped me move my pension as it will now perform much better. Thank you Mr. Arthur monaghan
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service, easy to understand and clearly explained by the agents. Had a bad experience with the previous financial company so was pleased to have changed.
Posted 4 years ago
Very good advise. Answered any questions. No pressure. Very happy with the service
Posted 4 years ago
but I must add that I got stuck on a Death Nomination form so sent email to info@profilefinancial.co.uk but nobody got back to me, also while arranging my husbands someone from the office called to arrange a time also told them I was waiting for help, said would send an email but nothing. Then Laura Barlow who was on the phone to my husband sorting out his pension, was very kind and took time to resolve this issue for me... could do with giving an enquiry email so someone can come back to me... unfortunately email is the most convenient way to communicate as I work from home and always on the phone.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service put me at ease with my missing pension and helped me with getting a better deal.
Posted 4 years ago
Transferred my pension through Profile and I am very happy with their service. Never felt rushed or under any pressure. Their Financial Advisor answered all my questions and reassured me that my fund would be safe with my new provider.
Posted 4 years ago
All the people who contacted me were extremely helpful, pleasant in their manner, thoughtful to my needs and explained everything in terms I could understand and tailored their suggestions to my needs. I was very happy and impressed with everything which was done and then manner in which actions were carried out. Profile impressed me with their obvious expertise and efficiency to obtain the outcome which was best for me. I am very glad to have been introduced to this company and would use their services again.
Posted 4 years ago
Profile Pensions is rated 4.63 based on 309 reviews