Pro Dem Reviews

4.92 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Pro Dem
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 998 1957

Location:
Park View,
Trafford Gardens,
Nottingham,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Pro Dem?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Glenn Miles - Encon Associates Ltd
Verified Reviewer
"Martin managed the demolition of the project perfectly from start to finish. The guys working on site could not have been more helpful and overall I would not hesitate to use Prodem again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
Hollies Day Nureries
Verified Buyer
"They started the job on time and finished one day early, they left the site clean and tidy and asked if there was any more they could do. The lads that did the job could not have been any more polite. I would certainly recommend Pro Dem. Thanks Hollies Day Nurseries"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dave Walker
Verified Buyer
"We have been working with Prodem for many years now and I have to say it is always a pleasure to deal with them. As a Company they provide many services and their quality and work ethic is second to none. Every member of the team is dedicated and easy to deal with and they always ensure projects run smoothly in order to meet deadlines within budget. As a safe contractor Health and Safety is of utmost importance to our Company and Prodem share our vision. Their sites are tidy and safe and their risk management strategies are excellent. We would certainly recommend Prodem’s services, as they are an asset to our team."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Pro Dem worked on a demolition contract in Worksop for Wates on a new bus station we are constructing. This was in September this year. I myself had never worked with them, so I did not know what to expect, even though they came across very professionally & able in the Plan Right/Pre Start meeting. The MD (Martin Cross) produced a detailed programme for the works they were undertaking & the works ran as smooth as clockwork. Shaun Gunn was the Supervisor for the works & he is a very able & helpful supervisor. I never once had to chase him up for PPE issues, QA forms, tool box talks etc. etc. & they conducted the demo’ works very professionally & more importantly, safely. As I have previously stated to my Construction Manager. I would not hesitate to use Pro Dem again, or put their name forward for any other works Wates require a Demo’ Co."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Prodem were appointed to demolition a number of commercial buildings on a site we had in Loughborough and came recommend by a local surveyor. On our first interaction with them, they proved to be friendly and prompt in their response. Whilst on site the team worked meticulously under a set program, sparing consideration for our views as the client and neighbours in the surrounding area. We recommend them highly as a professional demolition company that offer an efficient service at a competitive price."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Abbott Building Limited
Verified Buyer
"This was the first time we have worked together and it was a pleasure to do so, the work to drop the building was effortless with the end result being one very satisfied client, contract administrator and us as main contractor. Look forward to the next time."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Pro Dem worked on a demolition contract in Worksop for Wates on a new bus station we are constructing. I myself had never worked with them, so I did not know what to expect, even though they came across very professionally & able in the Plan Right/Pre Start meeting. The MD (Martin Cross) produced a detailed programme for the works they were undertaking & the works ran as smooth as clockwork. Shaun Gunn was the Supervisor for the works & he is a very able & helpful supervisor. I never once had to chase him up for PPE issues, QA forms, tool box talks etc. etc. & they conducted the demo’ works very professionally & more importantly, safely. As I have previously stated to my Construction Manager. I would not hesitate to use Pro Dem again, or put their name forward for any other works Wates require a Demo’ Co!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ANDREW RIDLEY
Verified Buyer
"Overall, PRODEM provided a good and reliable service. Despite some unexpected problems, they worked around this and delivered what they said they were going to do. I would use them again or would recommend them. Andrew R"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We thought Martin and the complete team were very reliable and helpful from start to finish. would Recommend!!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Absolutely fantastic would highly recommend Prodem. They demolished one of our properties in Nottingham, no job was too much trouble, they left the site clean and tidy and did an excellent job overall. All the guys got on really well with the neighbours too! Do not hesitate to use Prodem!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Absolutely fantastic would highly recommend Prodem. They demolished one of our properties in Nottingham, no job was too much trouble, they left the site clean and tidy and did an excellent job overall. All the guys got on really well with the neighbours too! Do not hesitate to use Prodem!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Absolutely fantastic would highly recommend Prodem. They demolished one of our properties in Nottingham, no job was too much trouble, they left the site clean and tidy and did an excellent job overall. All the guys got on really well with the neighbours too! Do not hesitate to use Prodem!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pro Dem is rated 4.92 based on 12 reviews