Prize Party Reviews

4.95 Rating 21 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Prize Party
Read Prize Party Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07828290803

Write Your review

Tell us how Prize Party made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great prizes on offer and very good prices and odds. The live steam though is fantastic, banter and tunes a great way of spending a couple of hours on a Saturday Evening! Well done Prize Party!
Posted 1 week ago
Well Prize Party Live on Sunday put a huge smile on my face after waking the whole street when I was the lucky one to win a Whopping £250!

Thanks to the the Prize Party Team for bringing fun and excitement to our lives during lockdown! It’s been a great few weeks taking part in your exciting prize draws!

It’s true what they say ... you gotta be in it to win it!

Risk it for a biscuit... or for £250 in my case lol

Thanks Jared!
Posted 1 month ago
USER FRIENDLY, GREAT PRIZES & ODDS! WELL DONE JARED👌GOOD LUCK FOR US BOTH
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing prices and great odds!!
Posted 1 month ago
Fun and exciting raffle format with a live draw. Good entertainment
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, easy, safe to use
Posted 2 months ago
It’s a well designed website with a straightforward process of buying tickets for the prizes that you wish to have a chance of winning. No ads or pop ups just a clean and user friendly interface.
Posted 2 months ago
Simply Stellar!
Jared, wishing you the very best and continued success.
Margaret Higgins x
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic site with great prizes, have recommended to many friends 🙌
Posted 2 months ago
Great Prizes and Great odds
Posted 2 months ago
Excited to be part of a new and exciting “Party”
Posted 2 months ago
Nice and easy to sign up
Posted 2 months ago
With great prizes up for grabs and so easy to use this website is great! I was very lucky first week in the draws and I managed to win! The communication from them afterwards is possible the best I’ve seen! Top class and il be playing every week now!
Prize Party 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to navigate and play... now I just need to win.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good site for raffle prizes with the best costumer support team I have seen not that I Have had any problems just needed help with my lack
Of IT skills I was lucky enough to win the second ever prize witch was a voucher and the evoucher was with me in the hour well done to all involved
Posted 3 months ago
Great odds and prices, easy to use website, solid social media community.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to enter, great prizes, amazing odds and live draws!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent website and brilliant prizes. Well done Jared.
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to navigate and purchase tickets. Will use again and looking forward to the upcoming prizes. Good odds too🤞
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent app! Really easy to use
Posted 3 months ago
Prize Party is rated 4.95 based on 21 reviews