Print It Reviews

4.92 Rating 264 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Print It
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Print It Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08003213941

Write Your review

Tell us how Print It made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Print It 5 star review on 4th March 2020
Ileana
Print It 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Anonymous
Print It 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Natalie
Print It 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Natalie
Print It 5 star review on 4th December 2019
Mikela
Print It 5 star review on 26th November 2019
vickie
Print It 5 star review on 11th November 2019
Catriona
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Something totally different worked for a variety of age ranges 9 - 13. A great gift at the end to keep rather than throwaway single use plastic party bag. Great host. Very happy 10 year old and friends thank you !
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for providing my daughter and her many friends an amazing birthday experience. Everyone loved the concept and the whole party went down really well. Everyone also loved the personalised T-shirt’s and bags. Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
The girls had a great time and enjoyed making t-shirts and bags. The host was lovely and punctual. she was also very patient with the girls as they brought up their iPads.

I do think as parents are more aware of the impact of tech on kids it would have been good to incorporate more fun aspects to the event - ie dancing or some kind of collaborative game to help design the bags/tshirts. It just looked like the all the girls were given iPads and they all separated to design their items individually when we envisioned it would have been a more collaborative fun 'game' to design the bags ( or to dress up together) or to encourage the girls to share how they made the bags together. They only came back together after the items were printed and I got them together for a picture. Thanks so much for all your help.

I wish you all the best in your business
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent party 🥳, Hannah did a fab job of keeping all the girls entertained, they loved taking all their photos and editing them for the bags and T-shirt’s (which are lovely soft quality).
We had lots of positive comments. Would highly recommend! Most stress free party ever!
Print It 5 star review on 9th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
I booked a print it party for my daughter's 10th Birthday party, we had the lovely host Keiron, she was such a lovely host and made the kids feel at ease.

ALL the kids were very happy with their t-shirt and bag, there was no need for me to give party bags as the bag and t-shirt were sufficient enough.

Keiron was fab when I asked if we could add an extra two children, it didn't phase her one bit and did her job perfectly.

Thank you for making the kids happy Keiron, much appreciated x
Posted 1 year ago
Kate was just absolutely amazing! She kept a group of eleven 7 year olds focused and busy for 90 minutes! I was also blown away by her energy and how she remembered everyone's names :-) The party was a huge success and all the parents were asking me the details of it after! Thank you Kate for making our day so memorable x
Posted 1 year ago
It was so brilliant and my daughter was love it and best good memories of her special birthday. Thank you very much for amazing Print it everything. 😃
Print It 5 star review on 25th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic party,the girls really enjoyed every moment.They were really happy with their t-shirts and the bags.
I do recomend Print it party's.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service!!! Very professional and prompt.
20 11 year old boys had 2 hours of fun with no complaints even after a long day of school.
Would definitely use them again!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
brilliant party. all the kids loved it. host was so friendly and patient with the kids. was so nice to not have a hectic party and have someone take charge. highly reccomend
Posted 1 year ago
Great party. Kept 10 eleven year olds occupied for the full 1.5 hrs and they loved it. Highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
I would recommend that they check t-shirts sizes when booki
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing from start to finish. I booked this for my girl’s 10th birthday party and they all loved it!
I couldn’t recommend this enough.
Anna ( Maya 10th birthday party)
Posted 1 year ago
The party was brilliant from start to finish. My daughter and her friends thought it was the best party they had been to. Thank you PRINT it!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
What a fabulous party, thank you! My eight year old and 17 friends had the best time creating their T-shirt’s and bags. Excellent communication before the party, and really well run at the party. T-shirts are great quality and the printing looks really good. Would not hesitate to recommend. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for a great party. My nine year old daughter, and all her friends loved it! It is such a fun and original party idea and they were all very pleased with their personalised t-shirt and bag at the end.
Definitely would recommend - my daughter even said she would want to do it again next year.
Posted 1 year ago
Organised a Print It party for my daughter's 11th birthday. Really pleased with how well it turned out, the girls had great fun taking photos and making their bags and t-shirts. Thoroughly recommend a Print It party to anyone that is looking to do something differently.
Posted 1 year ago
Such a great idea for a teenage (or any other age!) party. The birthday girl and friends had a wonderful time posing for group photos and selfies. Fantastic!
Posted 1 year ago
My daughter and her friends had a great time at the party. The t shirts and bags looked fantastic.

Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
What a great party for my 9 year old daughter all her friends had a fab time and were so happy with there fab t shirts and bags
The host Caroline is fab and has so much patience with the children
I will defiantly be recommending to friends and I will definatly will be having another next year for my other daughter's birthday 😀
Print It 5 star review on 21st May 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Print It is rated 4.92 based on 264 reviews