Print It Reviews

4.87 Rating 39 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Print It

How would you rate Print It?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Rosalba
"I was told but the girls that this a was great party! The girls had so much fun taking pictures of themselves and friends, designing and then printing a Tshirt, bag and take it as a souvenir. As a parent I felt very relaxed for nearly 2 hours of entertainment. I am extremely pleased with the whole service. Great, Great Party!!"
Report
Posted 4 days ago
5
Samantha
"Caroline the host was fantastic with the kids, she had their full attention and made it a lot of fun for them, I’ve since had lots of good feedback about the party and I’ve highly recommended"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Print It are kind, professional and fun. They successfully helped a 12yr olds birthday party be lots of fun, with the added bonus of some cool fun pics to remember it all by. THANK YOU"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent host, great party"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"I was told but the girls that this a was great party! The girls had so much fun taking pictures of themselves and friends, designing and then printing a Tshirt, bag and take it as a souvenir. As a parent I felt very relaxed for nearly 2 hours of entertainment. I am extremely pleased with the whole service. Great, Great Party!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I booked Print It for my daughter's 12th birthday party and it was a huge success. The quality of the bags and t-shirts produced surpassed my expectations and my daughter said it was the best party she had ever had! The communication from the company was fantastic throughout and the party host was great, with no need for me to get involved. I would use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The host was very pleasant and efficient. The girls at my daughters party were entertained throughout and loved editing their selfies. The t-shirts were of a good quality and the overall experience was enjoyed by all."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My party guests loved the t-shirts and tote bags that you can take home (on the day), after that my friends can’t stop showing off with them! (Review from the birthday girl). In addition the host (Caroline) was great - friendly, down to earth, flexible & great with the children. Props (wigs, glasses, emojis) were also fun and I hear will be added to soon. (Review from Mum)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really lovely party host who was technically competent and got rowdy teenage girls participating enthusiastically immediately. Kept me informed of timing etc. Good quality bags and t-shirts too. Girls all loved it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had never heard of print it parties before, but it was so well organised the girls all had a fabulous time we will be recommending print it parties to all our friends and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lauren arrived on time, was extremely friendly and made the girls all feel very comfortable, therefore making it easy for them to ask any questions that they may have had throughout. My daughter and her friends enjoyed every minute and loved that they got their own t-shirts and bags with their own selfie designs on!! I would thoroughly recommend this party to anyone, especially selfie obsessed girls! Thank you Print it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My 9 year old daughter and 17 of her friends had the most fantastic time, what a brilliant idea everyone loved it, simply brilliant. xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They made the party so simple, we didn’t have to do anything except provide the space and food. All the girls were totally captivated for the entire 90 minutes and then totally delighted with their t-shirts and bags"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Caroline the host was fantastic with the kids, she had their full attention and made it a lot of fun for them, I’ve since had lots of good feedback about the party and I’ve highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My daughter had the best birthday party ever. Rachel and her team were delightful and made sure everyone was happy and entertained on the day. I would highly recommend them for your child’s birthday. Print It, is great for boy and girls."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A great time had by all at my daughter’s 10th birthday Print It party! Rachel and Caroline managed to keep the room full of 20 children entertained. Very professional, well organised and fun!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ross From Chingford
Verified Reviewer
"We booked a birthday party for my 10 years old daughter in December 2017. She and her friends loved every minute of it. The photographer Caroline was absolutely amazingly sweet and caring. She arrived early and was ready in less than 15 minutes with all the equipment set up. She brought lots of props to make the photos more fun. The quality of the printing in the t-shirts and bags are incredible accurate and neat.Beyond my expectation to tell you the truth. The company was super professional since the moment we approached them by phone after seeing their website. Everything went smooth and as promised. I wanted to leave a review as I wish them lots of success. They made the party an exciting experience, the girls were so proud of the designs they produced."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I booked this for my Brownie's group's Christmas party. The girls - aged 7yrs to 10 yrs - had a great time taking their selfies and adding thier chosen effects. The quality of the t shirts and bags was good and everyone was happy with their end products. Our host was friendly and worked hard to ensure the girls achieved their designs. It was easy to organise and easy for the adults on the day. I would recommend you book a party for your daughter or group ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The two birthday girls were very happy with their party! And so were their mums:) The kids were very engaged in the activity both on their own or together with their friends! The entertainers were professional and nice and it was completely mess free! Plus everyone was happy to leave with their creations! Thank you !"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Print It are kind, professional and fun. They successfully helped a 12yr olds birthday party be lots of fun, with the added bonus of some cool fun pics to remember it all by. THANK YOU"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lauren was great with the children and my twin girls Tilly & Emma loved it, along with their 10 friends. The T-Shirts feel really nice and soft and the prints look fabulous!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My 11 year old daughter and her friends had a fabulous time on Friday. Rachel was fantastic with them and I was pleasantly surprised about the set up. I didn’t really know what to expect but it was truly a great time. The t shirts and bags are of high quality and looked amazing with the girls designs on. Would definitely recommend these parties for selfie obsessed girls. Thank you so much x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A perfect party Children loved it My daughter loved it T.shirts and bags were fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Print It is rated 4.87 based on 39 reviews