Print It Reviews

4.92 Rating 264 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Print It
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Print It Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08003213941

Write Your review

Tell us how Print It made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Print It 5 star review on 4th March 2020
Ileana
Print It 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Anonymous
Print It 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Natalie
Print It 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Natalie
Print It 5 star review on 4th December 2019
Mikela
Print It 5 star review on 26th November 2019
vickie
Print It 5 star review on 11th November 2019
Catriona
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hannah was very efficient and patient. The girls had a great time and loved the T-shirts and bags!!
Posted 1 month ago
My daughter loved her print it party! Our host Hannah was fantastic and managed brilliantly with all the crazy 6 and 7 year olds! Highly recommend this company and especially Hannah, she was fab!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic afternoon for our daughter’s 9th birthday with girls from her class. It’s the perfect socially distanced party as the girls all had their own IPads, props and beanbags in our garden, with a pop up gazebo in case the weather turned. The girls all had so much fun and loved their T-shirts and bags at the end!
Posted 2 months ago
I would like to say a really big thank you to Stephanie and Printit parties, for first class customer service during covid 19, between us we organised a virtual party. Which my Granddaughter said was the best..
Posted 6 months ago
My daughter and 10 friends had a fab time. The host Tracey was very friendly and kept them all entertained. The girls loved their T-shirts and bags and couldn’t wait to try the T-shirts on. No mess and no tears = great party!
Posted 8 months ago
They hosted my 8 year olds party and it was fantastic! All the parents were saying what a great idea. The kids were entertained the whole time and loved taking photos and adding their filters. There was lots of laughter and the children were proud of their T shirt and bag. My host was excellent, she really engaged with the children and she was very patient. I would recommend this company to friends and family. They even came with all the equipment they needed, even a table! Thank you for such a great party, my daughter was really happy.

Highly recommended!!
Posted 8 months ago
Charlotte was brilliant. My daughter had the best birthday party. Everyone was entertained and the children loved the T-shirts and bags. Thank you so much Charlotte!
Posted 8 months ago
Wow! What an amazing party! Megan the party host was brilliant and did a great job keeping 15 girls aged between 9-10 entertained for 1 1/2 hours. Thank you for making my daughters double digit birthday special and a memorable one. The girls had so much fun taking selfies & the printed t-shirts and bags are a lovely keepsake.
Posted 8 months ago
Fab party - perfect for 9 year old girls. Hosts were excellent.
Posted 8 months ago
The party was amazing. The girls and boys enjoyed It very much. It is a great idea and the young ladies who entertain the kids are very sweet with the kids and very professional.
I really recommend this party and this company.
Print It 5 star review on 4th March 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Chase was a great party host and all the girls and boys really enjoyed themselves. They were occupied for the full 90 mins and I fed them after which worked out perfectly.
Posted 8 months ago
Thoroughly recommend print it parties. My daughter and her friends loved every second of it and the print it ladies were so helpful and friendly. Great party idea !!
Posted 8 months ago
Good fun party. Daughter and friends loved it. Well organised by Becca and Chase. Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
This is the 2nd time your company has hosted my children's party. It was an awesome time, the celebrant and her friends enjoyed every minute of the party. Thank you. Looking forward to the next party you'll be hosting for us.
Posted 8 months ago
We had a print it party for my daughters 9th birthday. The whole experience from start to finish was amazing! Even the service I received when booking the party was brilliant. The girls who host the party done a great job and were brilliant with the children and they all had a fabulous time! All 10 girls have gone into school today with their new personalised bags as their swimming bags! Would defiantly recommend!
Posted 8 months ago
We did this party for my daughter's 10th birthday party. The staff were super-organised and I didn't have to do a thing! The girls absolutely loved it! Would highly recommend!
Posted 8 months ago
I couldn't have been happier with my daughter's 8th birthday party. The kids all had great fun and were delighted with the t-shirts and bags with their pictures on. Highly recommended.
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing party idea, my 10yr old and her friends had a great time, will book again in the future.
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic party for our 11 year old daughter. Great organisation by Print It, fabulous delivery by Dan our host. Would highly recommend it - thank you to all the team!
Posted 9 months ago
Well I saw some great reviews but didn't realise I would literally sit back and do nothing! i've had so many lovely comments from the children about what a great time they had so it was an outstanding success. Looking forward to next year and giving my son the same experience with the gaming option. Thank you team Print IT :-)
Posted 9 months ago
Print It is rated 4.92 based on 264 reviews