Printer Basics Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,498 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Printer Basics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Printer Basics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products. Arrived on time. Will definitely buy again.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick service
Posted 1 week ago
I'm a previous buyer so that tells you I'm a happy customer. Quick service, very competitive prices. I'll definitely be back for more.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and good value service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality cartridges, at a reasonable price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
value for money and quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prices and prompt delivery. Excellent. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good prices and they always have what I need in stock. Fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very clear descriptions and easy to find your make of printer. Quick delivery. I wouldnt use anyone else.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Immaculate service. Ordered and delivered with 2 days with very good price. I recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
I always use Printer Basics for my ink supplies.

Good prices and quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've had no problems with my printer cartridges so far, so I'm happy to re-order, new cartridges when I need them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
got my inks in very good time,very good price.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great price, Site easy to use and delivered on time
Posted 4 weeks ago
Products are excellent, good service, prompt delivery. The whole experience is excellent. Well Done!
Posted 1 month ago
As always a great price, great quality and good delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Cartridges are of good quality and produce a first class print. Deliveries are on time and prices are very competitive. However, sometimes the required cartridge is not available or not in the required black and colour combination.
Posted 1 month ago
A fast and efficient service offering great value and with friendly and very helpful staff.
Posted 1 month ago
Have used this Company`s products on a number of occasions and have always been very well satisfied with their excellent quality inks and their prompt efficient and excellent value service.
Posted 1 month ago
Printer Basics is rated 4.72 based on 2,498 reviews