Printer Basics Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,236 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Printer Basics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Printer Basics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I love your inks they are great Always arrive in good time
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
As I purchased a substitute black know I did wonder if it would work in my printer. It does and I am delighted. Easy to order and prompt delivery, really happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always on time and quality products! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great product, cheap, speedy delivery - best around!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Some time I had bought inks which are good and print nice colour, but occasionally some inks were not good enough to use for nice printing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Kanyanga,
Thank you for your review.
A member of our Customer Service team will contact you shortly to discuss this further with you.
Best Wishes, Stephen, Customer Services
Posted 6 months ago
Great value and speedy delivery thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have ordered from PRINTER BASICS 1item Picture Expert 62XL (CP05AE/C2P07AE) Black& Colour HP Compatible High Capacity Ink Cartridge 4 Pack. It was a pack of four products. They have reimbursed the money for half of the pack and this was for the colour cartridges and I have received just half of the pack that was only the black cartridges. The question is how it is possible to order a pack, receive half of it, and be reimbursed for the other half? I didn't need half of the pack, I needed the whole pack. The order is #PB190529-LV129262 and I want to reimburse the half pack. I wrote to customer service a complaint and I didn't receive any concrete answer. Their answer was that I will receive the whole pack and this never happened. I spoke to the Customer Advice Service and their advice was that if I have no answer from the company within 14 days to complain further.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review.

I am sorry that you are having an issue with your order. Please be advised that we did try to call you on the contact number on the order but were unable to get hold of you.

I will ask for a member of the team to try and contact you again so we can assist.

Kindest Regards,
Emily
Posted 6 months ago
Very good fast dispatch and delivery, and the cartridge worked first time in my printer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
good service, delivery om time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The service and products are outstanding and can not be bettered.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The reason why I always buy from Printer Basics is because their service is so excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent value for both brand and non brand print cartridges.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery very prompt, and inks good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
First class service and delivery from Printer Basics ,and would recommend them to purchase your printer inks from as they are very reasonable and are very reliable to use .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent. Immediate despatch, securely packed. Good prices. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
great prices, great ink
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I've used this supplier for quite a while and found the quality good and value good. The biggest problem with 'equivalent' cartridges tends to be down to your printer's embedded software - it tries to make life difficult if you don't buy 'supplier-original' cartridges. If fault messages appear, always try removing the cartridge and rub the contacts to ensure they are clean, and otherwise try swapping to another cartridge but keep the current one (if you think it still has ink in) to try at another time - keep some of the push on covers available to protect the ink from drying while you store them. It all saves a fortune so persist with these affordable cartridges.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Customer

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
We do offer our 100% satisfaction guarantee, so if you do experience any problems that you can not resolve, please feel free to contact the customer service team.
Kind Regards
Marianne
Posted 6 months ago
Printer Basics is rated 4.73 based on 2,236 reviews