Printer Basics Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,236 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Printer Basics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Printer Basics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I am happy cheap & cherfull with my INK cartridges
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My ink cartridge works really well, I have never going to buy HP ink cartridge again. HP ink is double the price and you get less ink as well. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The ink cartridge I acquired from you does not work on HP Deskjet 2540.However I am trying again later today David
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear David
Thank you for your feedback.
I believe this has now been resolved for you and a refund under the guarantee has been granted on the order.
Kindest Regards
Posted 3 months ago
Good product. Efficient delivery and price right.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
All good, fast delivery, good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good product, great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality ink cartridges at a very competitive price. Received quickly and they have excellent customer service if it is ever needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product, swift delivery, good price - what's not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just what it said on the jar, fast easy service top class
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt delivery of printer cartridges.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy website and ordering process. Kept informed of when my order would be delivered. Good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
excellent price does the same as any printer cartridge at a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Products do exactly as described at good price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
good prices and good delivery "keep it up" thanks....
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My parcel did not arrive and refund was arranged promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Darinka
Thank you for your review.
I am sorry that your order did not reach you, but am happy that this was resolved quickly with a refund.
Please accept my apologies on behalf of Royal Mail for the non-delivery of your parcel.
Should you require any further assistance, please feel free to contact me.
Kind Regards
Marianne
Posted 4 months ago
The printer cartridges from here are excellent and the company is very efficient. My husband runs his own business and despatches a lot of parcel every day, so prints labels, instruction leaflets, promotional flyers and the like and therefore uses a lot of ink. We thought we would try these reasonably priced cartridge suppliers and they are brilliant. The cartridges also seem to last for ages and are much cheaper than anything else we have found. The communication once you have ordered is very good and I have had no issues at all. It is unlikely I will ever order from anywhere else!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A very good alternative to overpriced 'originals'. Will be back to you! Dai
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent value for money and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
each time i need cartridges i get them from yourself as the prices are very high , plus your delivery is fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Printer Basics is rated 4.73 based on 2,236 reviews