Printer Basics Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,498 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Printer Basics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Printer Basics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The ink works okay
Posted 10 months ago
all good,will recommend to anyone interested!
Posted 10 months ago
I would never use any other supplier as they offer consistently low prices for a reasonable price. Also when the inevitable dud cartridge occurs they have a no quibble returns policy.
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy with the product, and good communication given.
Great prices for their quality.
Issues always quickly sorted.
Just received a special offer, Thankyou.
Posted 1 year ago
Good product, fair price, prompt delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Great and speedy service and good value , but have not used the cartridges yet so cannot comment
Posted 1 year ago
I got what I wanted and in good time.
Posted 1 year ago
I have always used Printer Basics, so have no one else to compare them with; but have always been satisfied with their ink replacement cartridges.
Posted 1 year ago
Product arrived in good time and no problems fitting cartridges to my Canon MG3650 printer, printing looks good too.
Posted 1 year ago
I can always depend that when I order ink cartridges your web site is easy to follow and cartridges are with me within a few days. I just wish I received discount more often.
Posted 1 year ago
received on time and was very satisfactory
Posted 1 year ago
The ink I purchased was of very good quality for my hp printer/scanner/copier. This was my first purchase and I am very satisfied with it so far. I am now going to reorder and as I print a lot of documents so this is very good value for money
Posted 1 year ago
Very good order came in with wrong cartridge
Quick call right cartridge Came on time right ones
This time although dilvery was 4days overall good
Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
good item received
Posted 1 year ago
Price OK. Delivered promptly.
Posted 1 year ago
I am happy cheap & cherfull with my INK cartridges
Posted 1 year ago
Good product. Efficient delivery and price right.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery of printer cartridges.
Posted 1 year ago
My parcel did not arrive and refund was arranged promptly.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Darinka
Thank you for your review.
I am sorry that your order did not reach you, but am happy that this was resolved quickly with a refund.
Please accept my apologies on behalf of Royal Mail for the non-delivery of your parcel.
Should you require any further assistance, please feel free to contact me.
Kind Regards
Marianne
Posted 1 year ago
all i can say very good
Posted 1 year ago
Printer Basics is rated 4.72 based on 2,498 reviews