Primark, Leicestershire Reviews

4.43 Rating 65 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Primark, Leicestershire
Visit Website

Location:

8, Fosse Park Shopping Centre, Fosse Park Avenue, Leicester LE19 1HX, UK

Write Your review

Tell us how Primark, Leicestershire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Affordable stuffs with latest design dresses . Quick responses from staff
Posted 2 years ago
my husband has cancer and I have been buying his pyjamas and under wear and jumper and the quality of his clothes are very good for the price I have paid for them
Posted 2 years ago
They are affordable
Posted 2 years ago
Very good customer service and always very helpful
Posted 2 years ago
they were honest
Posted 2 years ago
Great value
Posted 2 years ago
The price is lower than other clothing companies , for some quality .
Posted 2 years ago
You are able to get various different styles of clothing for reasonable prices.
Posted 2 years ago
Always very affordable and nice. I buy my clothes there veey often. The quality is very goos for the price you pay.
Posted 2 years ago
Love it in there
Posted 2 years ago
how do they do it - staff are generally always polite and helpful!!! it seems like they actually enjoy working there :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Primark always has a great variety of products to buy, through many departments (home, kids, clothing, jewellery etc.) Primark is always the first shop I think of when I want to buy anything, as they have great designs, keep up with trends and are very good value. Most of the clothes I own are from Primark, as well as bedsheets, towels and some electronics. Always happy with Primark
Posted 2 years ago
Am happy yeeeah
Posted 2 years ago
Very good customer service I had to take back 6 items for refund which they did without fuss
Posted 2 years ago
Great service
Posted 2 years ago
I had an issue with my clothing that I had brought previously. They changed my order and helped me with a refund.
Posted 2 years ago
Cheap however not always a bad thing as you can drop on here just have to route. clothing doesn't last long but for the price it's good.
Posted 2 years ago
good cheap and cheerful clothing
Posted 2 years ago
Refund and services
Posted 2 years ago
Cheap and good quality products
Posted 3 years ago
Primark, Leicestershire is rated 4.43 based on 65 reviews