Primark Reviews

4.20 Rating 168 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Primark

How would you rate Primark ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Gender neutral sports wear. I would like to thank the Primark for the excellent standard of fitness and Sportswear at such affordable prices. I am male and like many others are bored with the grey and black tops and leggings available in the "male " category. I have recently purchased both mesh leggings and sports tops from the far more attractive "woman's" section. They fit well offer support and look good. I wear these at the gym and have already received many compliments from both male and female members.I believe you should market more of your sports attire as gender neutral. I now attend gym with a new confidence.Thank you. Dave."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Stephen
"Great fit of New t-shirts"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
"Fantasic products to make even a moody tween happy. Plenty holiday outfits and many add ons at an extraordinary price and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Malcolm Neufeld
"Primark has become one of my favourite stores overnight. The one at Westwood Cross (Broadstairs) has been there for a long time but never used by myself. One day a friend suggested to me that I try there to look for an item I was after. I walked out with the said item and a number of other purchases content and still with a few quid in my pocket. The layout inside is very good with plenty of room between displays, everything is easy to locate, and all the staff are extremely helpful and know their onions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"The store has good quality items for great prices, and you can find something for any occasion! Definitely a favourite."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jasmin - Rome
"very affordable prices with good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Multicoloured bath bombs £1.50 it’s like bathing in muddy water I wish I could send a picture. Bought 3 of these 1 for my granddaughter (6) she said her dad had to throw the water cause it was black. She wasn’t wrong"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lots of places to sit while my wife shops. Tv's in different locations. Works for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Moira Kelly
"Great service and good shopping experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Love the fact its a very reasonable prices and the home department is amazning"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lisa Karen Cursley
"Despite it being totally hectic in Primark one of the Assistants went out of her way to help me locate the size of item I was looking for, which at the time seemed like the most impossible task. I am now 25 days into my first HRT and am still not quite the most patient women on the planet. The Sales was brilliant and well done to her excellent customer service in a very busy envoironment. Bravo Primark."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tom W
"Great products and prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Deborah
"save so much money kids and hubby love going as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"their products are high quality but also very cheap"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
VINOD KUMAR
"They have a lot of men and women wear and accessories which one can choose, try and buy at our pocket cost and not be worried of prices. U get good quality product and useful ones at that. Impressive arays"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Wide range of products that are cheap and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Angela Hill
"nothing was too much trouble and staff were very helpful and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ciannarai Littlefair
"Can't complain on the products, I've been shopping at Primark since I was 14 with my pocket money, great value. Only issue I've had is I recently returned a skirt they didn't have my size so I swapped it for another a £1 cheaper, unfortunately I feel the member off staff wanted to just go home and failed to refund me the £1."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Confused
"Learnt my lesson not to buy bags from here (actualy lots more stuff i could complain about) ive perchaced around 5 bags where all of them the zips have broken one on the same day of perchase. Different styles of bags."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Clare Cremin
"Good quality clothing for the price. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Primark is rated 4.20 based on 168 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This