Primark Reviews

4.19 Rating 174 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Primark
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Primark ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great products which are excellent quality for such low prices. The staff are always friendly and helpful. I especially like the chocolate scented makeup- absolutely fantastic at 1/4 of the price of another brand, and it applies easily and lasts brilliantly. Some of the other retailers could learn a thing or two from Primark about customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They have some fantastic products which are excellent quality - for instance, they do range of chocolate- scented eyeshadows lipsticks and blushers which are long lasting, smell gorgeous and really cheap. The staff are always friendly in my local store and you get service with a smile!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Picked up a gorgeous red winter crombie coat for £20"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Worst costumer service ever. I was told I can not exchange without recipt even though my jeggings had stckers and price tag on them i understand that's part of policy but I've always given exchange without recipts. Staff was very rude and unhelpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Not impressed with the service I received in Brighton today. I was told by a member of staff on the customer service team that I was unable to exchange without a receipt . Even though all the clothes had tags on and were unworn. When did this policy change . As previously this has been allowed. I was spokento quite rudely"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I went Westfield primark to shop for my wife. I was like a fish out water when Suzie came to my rescue. Amazing customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Gender neutral sports wear. I would like to thank the Primark for the excellent standard of fitness and Sportswear at such affordable prices. I am male and like many others are bored with the grey and black tops and leggings available in the "male " category. I have recently purchased both mesh leggings and sports tops from the far more attractive "woman's" section. They fit well offer support and look good. I wear these at the gym and have already received many compliments from both male and female members.I believe you should market more of your sports attire as gender neutral. I now attend gym with a new confidence.Thank you. Dave."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great fit of New t-shirts"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantasic products to make even a moody tween happy. Plenty holiday outfits and many add ons at an extraordinary price and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Primark has become one of my favourite stores overnight. The one at Westwood Cross (Broadstairs) has been there for a long time but never used by myself. One day a friend suggested to me that I try there to look for an item I was after. I walked out with the said item and a number of other purchases content and still with a few quid in my pocket. The layout inside is very good with plenty of room between displays, everything is easy to locate, and all the staff are extremely helpful and know their onions."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The store has good quality items for great prices, and you can find something for any occasion! Definitely a favourite."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very affordable prices with good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Multicoloured bath bombs £1.50 it’s like bathing in muddy water I wish I could send a picture. Bought 3 of these 1 for my granddaughter (6) she said her dad had to throw the water cause it was black. She wasn’t wrong"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lots of places to sit while my wife shops. Tv's in different locations. Works for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and good shopping experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love the fact its a very reasonable prices and the home department is amazning"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Despite it being totally hectic in Primark one of the Assistants went out of her way to help me locate the size of item I was looking for, which at the time seemed like the most impossible task. I am now 25 days into my first HRT and am still not quite the most patient women on the planet. The Sales was brilliant and well done to her excellent customer service in a very busy envoironment. Bravo Primark."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great products and prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"save so much money kids and hubby love going as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"their products are high quality but also very cheap"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Primark is rated 4.19 based on 174 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This