Primark Reviews

Primark have a Customer Happiness Grade of B. Customers love their prices and customer service but are unhappy with their refunds. Full Insights

4.16 Rating 177 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Primark
707 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
55 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
41 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
43 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
101 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
38 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
34 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
112 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
100 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
41 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
62 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
59 Review Views
4PM
4PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Primark ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Best customer service in Hemel Hempstead Primark store.. Sonal is very friendly and Helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"i bought a jacket that looked like well tailored ( rare to see in primark..evrything looks so dull and the same) but the sleeve was a bit damaged at the front.i only noticed it when I went back home. it was a night mareto return, rude costumers service at the store and very badly organised . so I made a claim online and they wont even give me a discount !!! i hope primark will colapse, thats all they deserve"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was 1 day late to get a refund for an item. Was told I could make an exchange and had 90 days to do that. When I returned a month later was told I had been informed incorrectly and could have no refund or exchange. Contacted customer service and they have never acknowledged what their staff advised me just what their policy was."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products which are excellent quality for such low prices. The staff are always friendly and helpful. I especially like the chocolate scented makeup- absolutely fantastic at 1/4 of the price of another brand, and it applies easily and lasts brilliantly. Some of the other retailers could learn a thing or two from Primark about customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They have some fantastic products which are excellent quality - for instance, they do range of chocolate- scented eyeshadows lipsticks and blushers which are long lasting, smell gorgeous and really cheap. The staff are always friendly in my local store and you get service with a smile!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Picked up a gorgeous red winter crombie coat for £20"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Worst costumer service ever. I was told I can not exchange without recipt even though my jeggings had stckers and price tag on them i understand that's part of policy but I've always given exchange without recipts. Staff was very rude and unhelpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Not impressed with the service I received in Brighton today. I was told by a member of staff on the customer service team that I was unable to exchange without a receipt . Even though all the clothes had tags on and were unworn. When did this policy change . As previously this has been allowed. I was spokento quite rudely"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I went Westfield primark to shop for my wife. I was like a fish out water when Suzie came to my rescue. Amazing customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Gender neutral sports wear. I would like to thank the Primark for the excellent standard of fitness and Sportswear at such affordable prices. I am male and like many others are bored with the grey and black tops and leggings available in the "male " category. I have recently purchased both mesh leggings and sports tops from the far more attractive "woman's" section. They fit well offer support and look good. I wear these at the gym and have already received many compliments from both male and female members.I believe you should market more of your sports attire as gender neutral. I now attend gym with a new confidence.Thank you. Dave."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great fit of New t-shirts"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantasic products to make even a moody tween happy. Plenty holiday outfits and many add ons at an extraordinary price and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Primark has become one of my favourite stores overnight. The one at Westwood Cross (Broadstairs) has been there for a long time but never used by myself. One day a friend suggested to me that I try there to look for an item I was after. I walked out with the said item and a number of other purchases content and still with a few quid in my pocket. The layout inside is very good with plenty of room between displays, everything is easy to locate, and all the staff are extremely helpful and know their onions."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The store has good quality items for great prices, and you can find something for any occasion! Definitely a favourite."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"very affordable prices with good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Multicoloured bath bombs £1.50 it’s like bathing in muddy water I wish I could send a picture. Bought 3 of these 1 for my granddaughter (6) she said her dad had to throw the water cause it was black. She wasn’t wrong"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lots of places to sit while my wife shops. Tv's in different locations. Works for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service and good shopping experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Love the fact its a very reasonable prices and the home department is amazning"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Despite it being totally hectic in Primark one of the Assistants went out of her way to help me locate the size of item I was looking for, which at the time seemed like the most impossible task. I am now 25 days into my first HRT and am still not quite the most patient women on the planet. The Sales was brilliant and well done to her excellent customer service in a very busy envoironment. Bravo Primark."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Primark is rated 4.16 based on 177 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This