Price Find Canada Reviews

4.68 Rating 164 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Price Find Canada

Write Your review

Tell us how Price Find Canada made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great stuff, loved the service
Posted 1 year ago
105元
280元(1年只需8个月的钱:35x8=280,足足节省了35x4=140元!超划算!)
我要充值
一次性充值1年280,还可以使用无限流量线路,vip无限流量线路,不用担心流量。
3年多以来,我们拥有坚强后盾,使我们的速度和稳定性遥遥领先,长期稳定,1080P油管24小时高清秒开。
一次性充一年,省心又省力,不用每月充值!^_^
请务必加QQ:2536528833 (技术售后)
本站备用网址(墙内长期可用):
http://108.61.186.155/
http://45.79.96.118/
本站主网址(墙外才可打开):
https://speedfast365.comallychan302 by scr888.com Java app 1000$ protect jackpot. Scr888 casino
24, 22:50 UTC 105元
280元(1年只需8个月的钱:35x8=280,足足节省了35x4=140元!超划算!)
我要充值
一次性充值1年280,还可以使用无限流量线路,vip无限流量线路,不用担心流量。
3年多以来,我们拥有坚强后盾,使我们的速度和稳定性遥遥领先,长期稳定,1080P油管24小时高清秒开。
一次性充一年,省心又省力,不用每月充值!^_^
请务必加QQ:2536528833 (技术售后)
本站备用网址(墙内长期可用):
http://108.61.186.155/
http://45.79.96.118/
本站主网址(墙外才可打开):
https://speedfast365.com💱By⚡🎆 🔤Scr888⛅ ☀JaVa🍒🎰🎉App🌈Casio🎮ya💋visit🈁🆓🚨💯💵💰🌠💹 posta⌚84 bonts🐳 🍓🐇99%🐰 🔣ReeRun🔢 Jackpot🔝
Posted 2 years ago
The site loads fast and is easier to use than other price comparison sites.
Posted 2 years ago
Bought a new phone and saved over $20 - not too bad :)
Posted 2 years ago
I no longer need to waste my time trying to hunt down the best prices. Price Find does that all for me, all at the click of a button.
Posted 2 years ago
Best product comparison site out there. Just a shame it doesn't load that fast on my cell.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a new BBQ for the yard, PriceFind were 15% cheaper thean Amazon! And that included shipping too.
Posted 2 years ago
PriceFind is super easy to use and their prices are second to none.
Posted 2 years ago
Saved $10 on a new cell - not the biggest saving but still a saving nonetheless.
Posted 2 years ago
Heard about PriceFind via a friend. Excellent site with excellent prices.
Posted 2 years ago
Does the job 5/5 - I will be using the site again.
Posted 2 years ago
Easily the best comparison site out there, prices are much better than PriceRunner and they don't fill the site with ads either!
Posted 2 years ago
I don't need to spend hours researching anymore, I just use Pricefindcanada.com.
Posted 2 years ago
Not enough products, can never find what I am looking for unless it's electronics or furniture.
Posted 2 years ago
5/5 Bought a new TV for 10% less than what my local Walmart were selling it at.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy to use and best prices on the web, what's not to like?
Posted 2 years ago
Purchase a lawnmower and saved $40 :) Now I just need to hire someone to do the job!
Posted 2 years ago
The best part is that they also show prices on eBay, which can often work out alot cheaper, even for brand new products.
Posted 2 years ago
If only I had found this site sooner! So easy to use and the prices are amazing.
Posted 2 years ago
I like the curated product categories, great for Birthday gift inspiration.
Posted 2 years ago
Price Find Canada is rated 4.68 based on 164 reviews