Price Find Canada Reviews

4.68 Rating 163 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Price Find Canada

Write Your review

Tell us how Price Find Canada made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"105元 280元(1年只需8个月的钱:35x8=280,足足节省了35x4=140元!超划算!) 我要充值 一次性充值1年280,还可以使用无限流量线路,vip无限流量线路,不用担心流量。 3年多以来,我们拥有坚强后盾,使我们的速度和稳定性遥遥领先,长期稳定,1080P油管24小时高清秒开。 一次性充一年,省心又省力,不用每月充值!^_^ 请务必加QQ:2536528833 (技术售后) 本站备用网址(墙内长期可用): http://108.61.186.155/ http://45.79.96.118/ 本站主网址(墙外才可打开): https://speedfast365.comallychan302 by scr888.com Java app 1000$ protect jackpot. Scr888 casino 24, 22:50 UTC 105元 280元(1年只需8个月的钱:35x8=280,足足节省了35x4=140元!超划算!) 我要充值 一次性充值1年280,还可以使用无限流量线路,vip无限流量线路,不用担心流量。 3年多以来,我们拥有坚强后盾,使我们的速度和稳定性遥遥领先,长期稳定,1080P油管24小时高清秒开。 一次性充一年,省心又省力,不用每月充值!^_^ 请务必加QQ:2536528833 (技术售后) 本站备用网址(墙内长期可用): http://108.61.186.155/ http://45.79.96.118/ 本站主网址(墙外才可打开): https://speedfast365.com💱By⚡🎆 🔤Scr888⛅ ☀JaVa🍒🎰🎉App🌈Casio🎮ya💋visit🈁🆓🚨💯💵💰🌠💹 posta⌚84 bonts🐳 🍓🐇99%🐰 🔣ReeRun🔢 Jackpot🔝"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The site loads fast and is easier to use than other price comparison sites."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a new phone and saved over $20 - not too bad :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I no longer need to waste my time trying to hunt down the best prices. Price Find does that all for me, all at the click of a button."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Best product comparison site out there. Just a shame it doesn't load that fast on my cell."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a new BBQ for the yard, PriceFind were 15% cheaper thean Amazon! And that included shipping too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"PriceFind is super easy to use and their prices are second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Saved $10 on a new cell - not the biggest saving but still a saving nonetheless."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Heard about PriceFind via a friend. Excellent site with excellent prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Does the job 5/5 - I will be using the site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easily the best comparison site out there, prices are much better than PriceRunner and they don't fill the site with ads either!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I don't need to spend hours researching anymore, I just use Pricefindcanada.com."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Not enough products, can never find what I am looking for unless it's electronics or furniture."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"5/5 Bought a new TV for 10% less than what my local Walmart were selling it at."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy to use and best prices on the web, what's not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Purchase a lawnmower and saved $40 :) Now I just need to hire someone to do the job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The best part is that they also show prices on eBay, which can often work out alot cheaper, even for brand new products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"If only I had found this site sooner! So easy to use and the prices are amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I like the curated product categories, great for Birthday gift inspiration."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My partner uses the site religously, so thought I'd give it a go. Very easy to use, lots of product catagories to choose from and the search functionality is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Price Find Canada is rated 4.68 based on 163 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support