Price Find Canada Reviews

4.68 Rating 164 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Price Find Canada

Write Your review

Tell us how Price Find Canada made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great stuff, loved the service"
Posted 3 days ago
"105元 280元(1年只需8个月的钱:35x8=280,足足节省了35x4=140元!超划算!) 我要充值 一次性充值1年280,还可以使用无限流量线路,vip无限流量线路,不用担心流量。 3年多以来,我们拥有坚强后盾,使我们的速度和稳定性遥遥领先,长期稳定,1080P油管24小时高清秒开。 一次性充一年,省心又省力,不用每月充值!^_^ 请务必加QQ:2536528833 (技术售后) 本站备用网址(墙内长期可用): http://108.61.186.155/ http://45.79.96.118/ 本站主网址(墙外才可打开): https://speedfast365.comallychan302 by scr888.com Java app 1000$ protect jackpot. Scr888 casino 24, 22:50 UTC 105元 280元(1年只需8个月的钱:35x8=280,足足节省了35x4=140元!超划算!) 我要充值 一次性充值1年280,还可以使用无限流量线路,vip无限流量线路,不用担心流量。 3年多以来,我们拥有坚强后盾,使我们的速度和稳定性遥遥领先,长期稳定,1080P油管24小时高清秒开。 一次性充一年,省心又省力,不用每月充值!^_^ 请务必加QQ:2536528833 (技术售后) 本站备用网址(墙内长期可用): http://108.61.186.155/ http://45.79.96.118/ 本站主网址(墙外才可打开): https://speedfast365.com💱By⚡🎆 🔤Scr888⛅ ☀JaVa🍒🎰🎉App🌈Casio🎮ya💋visit🈁🆓🚨💯💵💰🌠💹 posta⌚84 bonts🐳 🍓🐇99%🐰 🔣ReeRun🔢 Jackpot🔝"
Posted 1 year ago
"The site loads fast and is easier to use than other price comparison sites."
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a new phone and saved over $20 - not too bad :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"I no longer need to waste my time trying to hunt down the best prices. Price Find does that all for me, all at the click of a button."
Posted 1 year ago
"Best product comparison site out there. Just a shame it doesn't load that fast on my cell."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a new BBQ for the yard, PriceFind were 15% cheaper thean Amazon! And that included shipping too."
Posted 1 year ago
"PriceFind is super easy to use and their prices are second to none."
Posted 1 year ago
"Saved $10 on a new cell - not the biggest saving but still a saving nonetheless."
Posted 1 year ago
"Heard about PriceFind via a friend. Excellent site with excellent prices."
Posted 1 year ago
"Does the job 5/5 - I will be using the site again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easily the best comparison site out there, prices are much better than PriceRunner and they don't fill the site with ads either!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I don't need to spend hours researching anymore, I just use Pricefindcanada.com."
Posted 1 year ago
"Not enough products, can never find what I am looking for unless it's electronics or furniture."
Posted 1 year ago
"5/5 Bought a new TV for 10% less than what my local Walmart were selling it at."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy to use and best prices on the web, what's not to like?"
Posted 1 year ago
"Purchase a lawnmower and saved $40 :) Now I just need to hire someone to do the job!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The best part is that they also show prices on eBay, which can often work out alot cheaper, even for brand new products."
Posted 1 year ago
"If only I had found this site sooner! So easy to use and the prices are amazing."
Posted 1 year ago
"I like the curated product categories, great for Birthday gift inspiration."
Posted 1 year ago
Price Find Canada is rated 4.68 based on 164 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support