Prezzybox.com Reviews

4.48 Rating 51,945 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Prezzybox.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.68 out of 5
Read Prezzybox.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01827 839041

I had difficulty placing my order online as the page kept dissapearing when I pressed the pay now link. However when I contacted Prezzybox by phone they were able to process my order quite quickly.
Posted 12 hours ago
Birthday Book
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! We hope to see you again in the future.
Posted 18 hours ago
Beautiful item bought for my mums birthday. The only downside I would say is the box that it came in. For the price of the item it could have looked better.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the feedback - we hope to see you again soon! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a lovely review! We hope you’ll choose to shop with us again in the future. Prezzybox.
Posted 1 day ago
I was in a panic to buy my niece a gift that would arrive the next day, prezzybox had a great range, it was easy to find something that would work. It was quick to order and arrived the next day without any issue
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a lovely review! We hope you’ll choose to shop with us again in the future. Prezzybox.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy quick service
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a lovely review! We hope you’ll choose to shop with us again in the future. Prezzybox.
Posted 1 day ago
Great selection of unusual gifts. Order was to be received within 2 days of placing ,4 days later still waiting.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a lovely review! We hope you’ll choose to shop with us again in the future. Prezzybox.
Posted 1 day ago
First time purchasing anything and it arrived on time; can’t ask for more.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a lovely review! We hope you’ll choose to shop with us again in the future. Prezzybox.
Posted 1 day ago
Received my order quickly and it is a lovely present to give to my friend.
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for the great review! We hope to see you again soon.
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery came on time, within the given timeframe. The product was reasonably priced and of well quality.
Posted 5 days ago
The boxed soaps I ordered arrived promptly and well packaged. The actual soap box didn't look as good quality as in the photo though and the soaps were tiny. The photo online made them look larger and more impressive. However, that was my fault for not reading the measurements of the soaps properly. The 'Good' is for the ease of ordering and the prompt delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! We hope to see you again in the future.
Posted 5 days ago
always use prezzybox for my personalised presents
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! We hope to see you again in the future.
Posted 6 days ago
No problems once I decided which gift I wanted it was pretty straight forward wish I'd found this site before now I will definitely keep it in mind for future gifts .
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! We hope to see you again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quailty book. Delivered to my neighbours house with no card through my letterbox to inform me of this, good job I have a neighbour willing to fetch my parcel to my address as I had no idea it had arrived.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! We hope to see you again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Could be better by getting emails on what happening to the parcel like it’s being made being packaged up being shipped etc.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! We hope to see you again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
love the products and easy peasy order process
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! We hope to see you again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
First time used but website easy to use do thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! We hope to see you again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
The gift arrived between the estimated dates, the system seemed unable to track the parcel, but the recipient let me know it had arrived! He tells me everything is in good condition and he is pleased with his gift.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! We hope to see you again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Informative response
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! We hope to see you again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy to use. Surprised how quite ordered item arrived. Very pleased
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! We hope to see you again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was easy to use and simple! Would definitely use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! We hope to see you again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prezzybox.com is rated 4.48 based on 51,945 reviews