Prezzybox.com Reviews

4.48 Rating 51,806 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Prezzybox.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.68 out of 5
Read Prezzybox.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01827 839041

Easy site to use, with plenty of choice for individual present ideas. Very quick service and always kept upto date on the delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for the great 5* review! We hope to see you again soon.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! We hope to see you again in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy to use website. Products arrived on the correct day. And I’m Very happy with my purchase. I definitely recommend this company and I will definitely be using them again xx
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a lovely review! We hope you’ll choose to shop with us again in the future. Prezzybox.
Posted 3 days ago
Quick, easy, beautiful.
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for the great 5* review! We hope to see you again soon.
Posted 3 days ago
Exactly as described & speedy delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the great 5* review! We hope to see you again soon.
Posted 3 days ago
Fun little game for my hubby. Quick delivery. Very pleased.
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the great 5* review! We hope to see you again soon.
Posted 3 days ago
Was great! So simple and easy! Turn around time was faster than I’d have expected.
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the great 5* review! We hope to see you again soon.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order and very quick delivery! Will definitely use again. Thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the great 5* review! We hope to see you again soon.
Posted 3 days ago
Quick and very efficient service. So easy to use.
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the great 5* review! We hope to see you again soon.
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick efficient and I did ask for them to add a message later which they managed to do. Lovely & helpful
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a lovely review! We hope you’ll choose to shop with us again in the future. Prezzybox.
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt and efficient service. Attractive product, well packed. Very pleased.
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the great 5* review! We hope to see you again soon.
Posted 3 days ago
Using the website was very easy they had lots of items to choose from and it came within a few days!
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a lovely review! We hope you’ll choose to shop with us again in the future. Prezzybox.
Posted 3 days ago
Sent this to our son as a birthday treat on his 31st lol he really enjoyed it ! Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the great 5* review! We hope to see you again soon.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent website and quick delivery made this purchase a pleasure
Posted 5 days ago
----------------------------------------------------- Thanks for the great 5* review! We hope to see you again soon.
Posted 3 days ago
Item in stock and dispatched very quickly to arrive the next day. 5 star service and highly recommended.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a lovely review! We hope you’ll choose to shop with us again in the future. Prezzybox.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service..use thus dite a lot for unusual pressies
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the great 5* review! We hope to see you again soon.
Posted 3 days ago
My mum loves her present
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! We hope to see you again in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery well packaged easy to use website I can’t wait to see how it grows
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! We hope to see you again in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! We hope to see you again in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use website with prices very competitive. Easy ordering, fantastiic delivery within two days of ordering. Thank you PREZZYBOX for an excellent service
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a lovely review! We hope you’ll choose to shop with us again in the future. Prezzybox.
Posted 3 days ago
Prezzybox.com is rated 4.48 based on 51,806 reviews