Pretty Green Reviews

4.82 Rating 17 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Pretty Green
225 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
39 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
21 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
41 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
40 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
23 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
17 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
21 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
23 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM
4PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 539 2109

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Pretty Green ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good tee shirt"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always good stuff. Always on time. Good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quality gear from a quality company, kept up to date with delivery times"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"ordered a knitted jacquard polo, arrived promptly and was perfection. beautifully presented, a joy to shop from, one of my most favourite stores ever."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great jacket Super fast delivery Well packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Different styles"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Absolute Quality!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy to use website. Good range and super quick delivery. Excellent purchases in their sale."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great quality clothing, not the cheapest but the designs are very distinctive and marry up the look of the 60`s with modern day styling. The online ordering and delivery system is excellent, very quick delivery and regular e mail updates as to the delivery time. Great clothes, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"My son boughtva coat from pretty green clothes shop in the shop in Liverpool city centre it is the first time I have been in this shop the staff were very polite and helpful the shop was very clean and well set out I will visit this shop again"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The products are always excellent but the service is lacking in all departments."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Quality gear."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good Service! Good clothes!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought clothes during the Pretty Green sale. The staff were friendly but not in your face. The clothes were great and the selection of sale items wide ranging. The shop is nicely laid out and, for a change, they had seats for the wives and girlfriends to sit and wait in."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great place!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pretty Green is rated 4.82 based on 17 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This