Pretty Green Reviews

4.29 Rating 21 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Pretty Green
616 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
22 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
40 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
21 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
37 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
76 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
102 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
77 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
62 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
60 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
41 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
38 Review Views
00AM
12AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Pretty Green?
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 539 2109

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pretty Green made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"The customer service is a joke! I ordered t-shirts for Xmas, on 25/11. They were never delivered. Now we are 23/1, Pretty Green has my 65 pounds and stopped communicating as of 1/1. I don't know how to get this sorted. So frustrating!"
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Pretty Green? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"terrible customer service like all the majority of the reviews on here. i placed a order 6 days ago ive received no dispatched email. ive emailed 5 times just got the normal automated response. phoned customer service left it ringing for 20min no answer. this is the worse on line store i have ever dealt with. whats funny is they took my money out of my bank straight away."
Posted 3 months ago
"Terrible customer service. Placed a order 6 days ago I've received no dispatched email. Emailed them 5 times just get a automated response. Phoned no one answers yet they took my money out the bank straight away. This s the worse online store I've ever dealt with."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good tee shirt"
Posted 8 months ago
"Love the selection of items a the fantastic quality probably best out their at the moment around the price range always great after service and fantastic sale items with a good reduction Keep up the great work"
Posted 8 months ago
"Everything."
Posted 9 months ago
"Always good stuff. Always on time. Good prices"
Posted 11 months ago
"Quality gear from a quality company, kept up to date with delivery times"
Posted 1 year ago
"ordered a knitted jacquard polo, arrived promptly and was perfection. beautifully presented, a joy to shop from, one of my most favourite stores ever."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great jacket Super fast delivery Well packed"
Posted 1 year ago
"Different styles"
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolute Quality!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use website. Good range and super quick delivery. Excellent purchases in their sale."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality product"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality clothing, not the cheapest but the designs are very distinctive and marry up the look of the 60`s with modern day styling. The online ordering and delivery system is excellent, very quick delivery and regular e mail updates as to the delivery time. Great clothes, great service."
Posted 1 year ago
"My son boughtva coat from pretty green clothes shop in the shop in Liverpool city centre it is the first time I have been in this shop the staff were very polite and helpful the shop was very clean and well set out I will visit this shop again"
Posted 1 year ago
"The products are always excellent but the service is lacking in all departments."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality gear."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good Service! Good clothes!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought clothes during the Pretty Green sale. The staff were friendly but not in your face. The clothes were great and the selection of sale items wide ranging. The shop is nicely laid out and, for a change, they had seats for the wives and girlfriends to sit and wait in."
Posted 1 year ago
Pretty Green is rated 4.29 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support