Prestigia Reviews

4.90 Rating 10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Prestigia

Phone:
FR +33 (0) 1 79 97 26 03

Location:
Office 5434, PO Box 6945, London United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Prestigia ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"A great price for the perfect honeymoon"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"fast and good quality sercive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I booked a hotel with Prestigia recently. I had to change dates at the last minute and they dealt with this quickly. I will use them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I came across Prestigia randomly and was totally impressed by the good deals and customer service. I compared the price with different websites and found out that Prestigia had the best deal. Will definitely book with Prestigia again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Fairly easy to navigate, good rate negotiation, helpful support staff!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Questions I asked were promptly answered. Stay was as expected. It was easy to use, in short a god website."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Used Prestigia for the first time it was a good experience from the booking to the end. Everything was just amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Used Prestigia for the first time it was a good experience from the booking to the end. Everything was just amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Actually very good and friendly at the telephone. I dealt with a lady who was very effective in dealing with my problem. Her reaction was fast and when I called she knew how to handle my problem and gave me different options in order to solve it. Which I did successfully based on her recommendations. I got to know about Prestigia thru trivago.com."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Actually very good and friendly at the telephone. I dealt with a lady who was very effective in dealing with my problem. Her reaction was fast and when I called she knew how to handle my problem and gave me different options in order to solve it. Which I did successfully based on her recommendations. I got to know about Prestigia thru trivago.com Dave"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prestigia is rated 4.90 based on 10 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This