Prestigia Reviews

4.25 Rating 12 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Prestigia

Phone:
FR +33 (0) 1 79 97 26 03

Location:
Office 5434, PO Box 6945, London United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Prestigia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Booked Pullman Danang Resort through Prestigia. On arrival found out no reservation had been made. I was able to get a room with my own effort but paid 150% fee for my stay. Prestigia 24/7 hotline was not accessible. When Prestigia responded at the end, they simply cancelled my booking and provided no further assistance. Beware - this company simply walk away when there is trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Prestigia? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Accepted a non-refundable hotel booking for GBP480 for 5 nights. 24 hours later contacted to say hotel was not allowing check outs on my selected date. They could offer an extra night for GBP 960.... one night double the price of 5 nights.... one week on, still battling to cancel and refund the entire booking..... they operate a scam... DO NOT use them...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A great price for the perfect honeymoon"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"fast and good quality sercive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I booked a hotel with Prestigia recently. I had to change dates at the last minute and they dealt with this quickly. I will use them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I came across Prestigia randomly and was totally impressed by the good deals and customer service. I compared the price with different websites and found out that Prestigia had the best deal. Will definitely book with Prestigia again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Fairly easy to navigate, good rate negotiation, helpful support staff!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Questions I asked were promptly answered. Stay was as expected. It was easy to use, in short a god website."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Used Prestigia for the first time it was a good experience from the booking to the end. Everything was just amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Used Prestigia for the first time it was a good experience from the booking to the end. Everything was just amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Actually very good and friendly at the telephone. I dealt with a lady who was very effective in dealing with my problem. Her reaction was fast and when I called she knew how to handle my problem and gave me different options in order to solve it. Which I did successfully based on her recommendations. I got to know about Prestigia thru trivago.com."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Actually very good and friendly at the telephone. I dealt with a lady who was very effective in dealing with my problem. Her reaction was fast and when I called she knew how to handle my problem and gave me different options in order to solve it. Which I did successfully based on her recommendations. I got to know about Prestigia thru trivago.com Dave"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prestigia is rated 4.25 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support