www.prestigewills.com Reviews

3.44 Rating 9 Reviews
67 %
of reviewers recommend www.prestigewills.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.prestigewills.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very efficient and helpful. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Although I already had a will I was advised by my children and friends to make a new will Amy last will was made about 30 years ago and it lot has changed since then,so I asked about and searched online for companys that deal with wills and eventually ended up with Prestige Wills ,after speaking to them on the phone I was impressed by the was that they explained everything to me about the process to making my wife's and my wills and how easy it was, I found them very professional and easy to talk to they answered every question I asked with satisfaction, one of the points I liked about Prestige wills is that you can cancel at any time even after you you have paid your money, nothing is finalised until you are 100% with your wills ,I have also ask them to do our Lasting Power of Attorney.
I would recommend Prestige Wills to anyone, at least give them a call you have nothing to lose.
Posted 2 months ago
After my initial phone consultation, which was well informed, I had to phone the agent after a couple of weeks as I had not heard anything from them. After apologising and declaring it was a mistake on his behalf, he sent my request off and within a day I recieved my draft which I am more than happy with. I am pleased with how all of this was dealt with and am pleased I now have a will in place, thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Everything was explained very clearly during the consultation. Phonecalls were answered promptly. Staffs were polite, friendly and very helpful. The whole process, from consultation to draft to final will, was done very quickly. Impressive. will recommend to my friends.
Posted 2 months ago
What a joke this company are. They did not listen to a single word I said on the telephone and the will they drafted me had so many mistakes it was unbelievable. They could not even be bothered to spell-check it, the whole thing needed to be re-written so I gave up with them and went somewhere else.
Posted 2 months ago
Once I pointed out that they hadn’t sent many info in 2 months they got straight on it and informed me it was a fault on system, very happy.
Posted 2 months ago
Really straight forward consultation to set up the will, all done over the phone then draft copies sent out to check via email before the final draft! Very reasonably priced with friendly staff! I would recommend to my friends and family.
Posted 3 months ago
I don't know if they do a good job or not, but am writing a bad review as they are dishonest. prestigewills.com, who call themselves Prestige Wills and Estate Planning are just a marketing company for Clarity Wills, and don't actually organise wills or estate planning as stated on their website. They they were established in 1972, but they were set up in 2015. They say they have over 1,800 excellent reviews, but this is made up. Their turnover is only a few thousand a year.
Posted 6 months ago
I was searchinhg online to make my dads will and saw their website which looked good and it says they have 1852 reviews on reviews.co.uk with a 4.8 star rating. Luckily i checked on here because they don't have any reviews!! Made up reviews. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. I can not find any reviews about them anywhwre, Luckily it was me searching and not my dad who would have believed their website!!
Posted 1 year ago
www.prestigewills.com is rated 3.44 based on 9 reviews