Premier Exterior Cleaning Reviews

5.00 Rating 16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Premier Exterior Cleaning
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Premier Exterior Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Just had steve clean,all 4 gutters,sides and facias, Arrived on time but more to the point they are gleaming ,pure white just like new,fantastic job,highly recommend no faults whatsoever"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always use Steve to clean the outside of our house and he always does an excellent job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Premier Exterior Cleaning carried out a 1st rate job cleaning my home making it look like new. Would definitely recommend and use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service at a very reasonable price, very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great job done would highly recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Steve was very professional and took the time to explain the benefits of using the products. As well as having the exterior walls of my house cleaned, Steve also cleaned the path, driveway and patio ensuring that everything was washed clean that had been sprayed with dirt/sand. I would have no hesitation in recommending Premier Exterior Cleaning, excellent job Steve. K. Brown, Fife."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Steve did a great job cleaning our entire house externally including conservatory and patio and left no little corners untouched. I would definitely recommend his service. Our house looks 'new' again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"First class professional service from Premier Exterior Quality. This is the second time I have used Steve and would have no hesitation in using him again. Good value, reliable and great results, safely removing staining staining from exterior of house. Also went the extra mile to fit some anti-bird spikes. Extremely tidy as no mess."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This is the 2nd time we have used Premier Exterior Cleaning and are delighted with the work completed - the house, driveway and paths looks like new. From start to finish all dealings with Steve were spot on - excellent service and value for money. I would highly recommend and will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and value for money.Would definitely use again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"No hassles,easy to deal with company, steve came round on time as arranged to clean the exterior of my house and conservatory..to say I'm happy with the results is an understatement..top class professional job..I would highly recommend and will definitely use again in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great customer service, discussed process and pricing. Gave very good advice regarding after care and did a fantastic job - what a difference from a very pleasant gentleman - many thanks will defiantly use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"What a fantastic job Stevie made of my driveway. It looks brand new. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with the cleaning done on my house In fact my driveway looks like new. Certainly would use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, very professional, reliable and excellent products/services. Highly recommend Steve"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Top class work,would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Premier Exterior Cleaning is rated 5.00 based on 16 reviews