Premier Villas Holidays Reviews

4.91 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Premier Villas Holidays

How would you rate Premier Villas Holidays?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I used Premier Holidays for the first time this year for our villa booking. They were excellent - couldn't fault their service - nothing was too much trouble. They kept us informed every step of the way. I have never had such good service and will definitely recommend them and will be using them in the future without a doubt. I searched out this review site specially, in order to do a review for them as I felt they deserved it. Well done Premier Holiday!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
David Bryce
Verified Buyer
"Our family have been away with Premier Villas 4 times now and have just booked for our 5th stay. Every villa we have stayed in has been fantastic and Premier have been brilliant hosts, making sure any special requests we made and help we asked for were promptly dealt with. When our boys wanted to play tennis one of their staff went the extra mile by going home to fetch us some rackets and set up a game at the local Jalon tennis courts free. We have recommended Premier Villas to many of our friends and they are definitely first on our list when we are looking for a holiday in Spain."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Barry Kelly
Verified Buyer
"This will be the third year we have booked our luxury villa holiday with Premier Villas in the beautiful Jalon Valley, safe in the knowledge that they will ensure we have the best holiday possible by providing a consistently excellent service. Their website is easy to use, and the booking process is carried out efficiently. Any enquiries are dealt with swiftly in a professional, yet friendly manner by the Premier Team. There are so many fabulous villas to choose from. The ones we chose to stay in were well equipped and kept very clean, making them homely and comfortable. On arriving close to the villa, you are greeted by Trevor and Loraine, who immediately put you at your ease as they show you around, and offer invaluable information on the area. Their generous welcome pack adds a lovely personal touch too. We would not hesitate to recommend Premier Villas to anyone hoping for a relaxing holiday in a tranquil corner of sunny Spain. Thank you to the Premier Team from Barry and Kay."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Jeroen Blom
Verified Buyer
""Great service from the attentive staff of Premier Villas” The surroundings of Finca Rustica, Benissa, are very beautiful, as well as the Finca itself.The welcoming and "checking in" were very attentive and friendly. Thank you all for the great service during our stay! One thing we noticed that was slightly disappointing was the noise off the highway. However it was mentioned before our booking, it was for our taste too noticeable. House keeping and pool cleaning and maintenance was excellent. All in a very nice visit, and a good location for sightseeing expeditions and hikings. Family Blom, The Netherlands"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Georgie OMalley
Verified Buyer
"Thank you Premier Villas for a fantastic holiday experience from start to finish! All the team were extremely helpful and made the booking so easy. Great communication throughout and a fantastic 'meet and greet' service with Trevor and Lorraine who were amazing. The Villa was everything and more than we could have hoped for, as soon as we walked in it felt like home (but warmer)! Premier Villas provided us with very clear and relevant information to enable us to make a well informed decision on a choice of holiday accommodation to suit our particular needs. They made planning our holiday a simple and pleasurable experience which took away all the anxieties often associated with holiday choices. We were able to deal with staff on a personal basis which made us feel quite special. It was a fantastic holiday which we will remember always and one we intend to repeat in the next few months."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hilary Hardy
Verified Buyer
"In 2012 we booked our fourth holiday with Premier Villas Holidays. As we wanted a Villa in Jalon within walking distance to the town but in a quiet location with every facility we booked Finca Rosa.We had a superb holiday and the Premier meet and greet team and all the Premier staff were very welcoming end extremely helpfull at all times.The Jalon Valley is a beautiful area and we hope to be going there for many years to come and would not hesitate to recommed premier Villas Holidays to our family friends or anyone who wants an enjoyable Villa holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Joanne Carrasco
Verified Buyer
"A group of friends and I first used Premier Villas back in 2011, when we were let down by a rentals company at the last minute, and were in urgent need of a villa to sleep 10 during peak season. Premier Villas certainly came to our rescue, and we rented Casa de la Joya for a week. The villa itself was fantastic, but what we were even more impressed with was the service provided by the Premier Villas team. They could not have been more friendly or helpful. We were pretty quick to book up again, and returned to the Jalon Valley in 2012, this time renting Finca Rosa. The villa was spotlessly clean, beautifully decorated and furnished, and in a great location within walking distance of the town. Again, the service was remarkable, including the initial booking, the meet and greet service, the pool servicing and cleaning. We could not praise the whole team enough, and will hopefully have another Premier Villas holiday very soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Nigel Dougan
Verified Buyer
"Following a recommendation from a Spanish friend, we booked El Rodat for our first villa holiday in 2008. Since then we have been back 3 further times and have always had a fantastic time in the Jalon Valley. All the villas we have stayed at have been very, very nice with lots of room for the whole family. Chris and the whole team at Premier have always been very helpful and are always available to answer any queries or provide advice / recommendations. We have no hesitation in recommending Premier Villas to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Dee Madgwick
Verified Buyer
"After weeks of scouring the internet and deciding on Costa Blanca as our holiday destination we chanced upon Premier Villas. Communication before departure was excellent (essential as we booked very last minute), and details including directions were efficiently sent by email. We were met when we reached Jalon and shown to the villa by a lovely couple and were very impressed by the lovely welcome pack left for us including some local wine, tea, coffee and juice. (I can recomend the local Rose wine!) The views were simply stunning, the villa beautiful and spotless, (air conditioning efficient and very welcome in the height of August temps), the pool well looked after....and very well used! Being my first experience of this kind of "do it yourself" type holiday with my two girls, it was a comfort to know that the office was local and if there had been any problems I feel confident that there would have been help available. The deposit was promptly returned at the end of the holiday and I would have no hesitation in booking with Premier Villas should be decide to come back to Costa Blanca."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Emily Broughton
Verified Buyer
"We had a wonderful two weeks at this villa which exceeded all our expectations. We will definitely return. Premier Villas looked after us so well, they welcomed us warmly and took time to show us the villa and recommend local trips and restaurants. They responded quickly to queries. The house was beautifully clean and well equipped and the pool was luxurious and maintained regularly throughout our stay. Everything you could wish for, a holiday we shall never forget. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Voisin Emmanuel
Verified Buyer
"nous avons loué cette villa avec Premier Villas Holidays en aout 2012 excellent sejour et un grand merci a l equipe de Premier Villas Holidays qui a fait preuve d un grand professionnalisme."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Premier Villas Holidays is rated 4.91 based on 11 reviews