Premier Villas Holidays Reviews

4.58 Rating 12 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Premier Villas Holidays
408 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
59 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
21 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
42 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
21 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
23 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
23 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
36 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
42 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
39 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
59 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
43 Review Views
5PM
5PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0033966481130

Email:
jo@premiervillasspain.com

Categories:
Hotels & Accommodation
Travel

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Premier Villas Holidays made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Equipment in Villa not as advertised. No DVD. No Sound system that could be connected via Bluetooth. Freezer leaking when we arrived and obviously had a problem - a lot ice over the element and difficult to shut the door. And the worst thing - we were asked to feed two stray cats the owner of the villa had adopted. Both my husband and daughter are allergic to cats. Premier Villa agent left us to try and sort these things out ourselves which resulted in property manager coming round and owners (twice) and nothing being done. Very disappointed and won't use again. Going back to booking directly with owners over one of the many website available."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Are you Premier Villas Holidays? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Premier Villas Holidays receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"I used Premier Holidays for the first time this year for our villa booking. They were excellent - couldn't fault their service - nothing was too much trouble. They kept us informed every step of the way. I have never had such good service and will definitely recommend them and will be using them in the future without a doubt. I searched out this review site specially, in order to do a review for them as I felt they deserved it. Well done Premier Holiday!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Our family have been away with Premier Villas 4 times now and have just booked for our 5th stay. Every villa we have stayed in has been fantastic and Premier have been brilliant hosts, making sure any special requests we made and help we asked for were promptly dealt with. When our boys wanted to play tennis one of their staff went the extra mile by going home to fetch us some rackets and set up a game at the local Jalon tennis courts free. We have recommended Premier Villas to many of our friends and they are definitely first on our list when we are looking for a holiday in Spain."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"This will be the third year we have booked our luxury villa holiday with Premier Villas in the beautiful Jalon Valley, safe in the knowledge that they will ensure we have the best holiday possible by providing a consistently excellent service. Their website is easy to use, and the booking process is carried out efficiently. Any enquiries are dealt with swiftly in a professional, yet friendly manner by the Premier Team. There are so many fabulous villas to choose from. The ones we chose to stay in were well equipped and kept very clean, making them homely and comfortable. On arriving close to the villa, you are greeted by Trevor and Loraine, who immediately put you at your ease as they show you around, and offer invaluable information on the area. Their generous welcome pack adds a lovely personal touch too. We would not hesitate to recommend Premier Villas to anyone hoping for a relaxing holiday in a tranquil corner of sunny Spain. Thank you to the Premier Team from Barry and Kay."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
""Great service from the attentive staff of Premier Villas” The surroundings of Finca Rustica, Benissa, are very beautiful, as well as the Finca itself.The welcoming and "checking in" were very attentive and friendly. Thank you all for the great service during our stay! One thing we noticed that was slightly disappointing was the noise off the highway. However it was mentioned before our booking, it was for our taste too noticeable. House keeping and pool cleaning and maintenance was excellent. All in a very nice visit, and a good location for sightseeing expeditions and hikings. Family Blom, The Netherlands"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Thank you Premier Villas for a fantastic holiday experience from start to finish! All the team were extremely helpful and made the booking so easy. Great communication throughout and a fantastic 'meet and greet' service with Trevor and Lorraine who were amazing. The Villa was everything and more than we could have hoped for, as soon as we walked in it felt like home (but warmer)! Premier Villas provided us with very clear and relevant information to enable us to make a well informed decision on a choice of holiday accommodation to suit our particular needs. They made planning our holiday a simple and pleasurable experience which took away all the anxieties often associated with holiday choices. We were able to deal with staff on a personal basis which made us feel quite special. It was a fantastic holiday which we will remember always and one we intend to repeat in the next few months."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"In 2012 we booked our fourth holiday with Premier Villas Holidays. As we wanted a Villa in Jalon within walking distance to the town but in a quiet location with every facility we booked Finca Rosa.We had a superb holiday and the Premier meet and greet team and all the Premier staff were very welcoming end extremely helpfull at all times.The Jalon Valley is a beautiful area and we hope to be going there for many years to come and would not hesitate to recommed premier Villas Holidays to our family friends or anyone who wants an enjoyable Villa holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"A group of friends and I first used Premier Villas back in 2011, when we were let down by a rentals company at the last minute, and were in urgent need of a villa to sleep 10 during peak season. Premier Villas certainly came to our rescue, and we rented Casa de la Joya for a week. The villa itself was fantastic, but what we were even more impressed with was the service provided by the Premier Villas team. They could not have been more friendly or helpful. We were pretty quick to book up again, and returned to the Jalon Valley in 2012, this time renting Finca Rosa. The villa was spotlessly clean, beautifully decorated and furnished, and in a great location within walking distance of the town. Again, the service was remarkable, including the initial booking, the meet and greet service, the pool servicing and cleaning. We could not praise the whole team enough, and will hopefully have another Premier Villas holiday very soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Following a recommendation from a Spanish friend, we booked El Rodat for our first villa holiday in 2008. Since then we have been back 3 further times and have always had a fantastic time in the Jalon Valley. All the villas we have stayed at have been very, very nice with lots of room for the whole family. Chris and the whole team at Premier have always been very helpful and are always available to answer any queries or provide advice / recommendations. We have no hesitation in recommending Premier Villas to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"After weeks of scouring the internet and deciding on Costa Blanca as our holiday destination we chanced upon Premier Villas. Communication before departure was excellent (essential as we booked very last minute), and details including directions were efficiently sent by email. We were met when we reached Jalon and shown to the villa by a lovely couple and were very impressed by the lovely welcome pack left for us including some local wine, tea, coffee and juice. (I can recomend the local Rose wine!) The views were simply stunning, the villa beautiful and spotless, (air conditioning efficient and very welcome in the height of August temps), the pool well looked after....and very well used! Being my first experience of this kind of "do it yourself" type holiday with my two girls, it was a comfort to know that the office was local and if there had been any problems I feel confident that there would have been help available. The deposit was promptly returned at the end of the holiday and I would have no hesitation in booking with Premier Villas should be decide to come back to Costa Blanca."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"We had a wonderful two weeks at this villa which exceeded all our expectations. We will definitely return. Premier Villas looked after us so well, they welcomed us warmly and took time to show us the villa and recommend local trips and restaurants. They responded quickly to queries. The house was beautifully clean and well equipped and the pool was luxurious and maintained regularly throughout our stay. Everything you could wish for, a holiday we shall never forget. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"nous avons loué cette villa avec Premier Villas Holidays en aout 2012 excellent sejour et un grand merci a l equipe de Premier Villas Holidays qui a fait preuve d un grand professionnalisme."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Premier Villas Holidays is rated 4.58 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support