Premier Airport Taxis Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 65 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Premier Airport Taxis Ltd

How would you rate Premier Airport Taxis Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Melanie Parnham
Verified Reviewer
"We have used Premier Airport Taxis a number of times now for our airport runs. First class, reliable service every time - can't recommend highly enough. Thanks Justin"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
"I have been using them for years and they have never let me down. Service is always reliable and second to none. Will of course continue to use them. Thanks for always offering a great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Steve Brooks Glenfield Travel Leicester
Verified Reviewer
"We have been working with Justin at premier airport taxis for three years now, he has delivered a first class service to all our customers, we are extremely pleased with the company steve brooks proprietor"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The Bailey Bunch
Verified Reviewer
"They were on time with a courteous driver who stowed our luggage and helped us into the VW people carrier. The journey was comfortable and we all arrived refreshed in plenty of time for our flight. It certainly proved to be the best way to get to Luton Airport and we would not hesitate to use their facilities in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Really good service, pick up and drop off for a return journey to Heathrow T5. Took all the strain out of getting to and from the airport, will definitely be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Graham Alsop
Verified Buyer
"Excellent professional service that has the comfort of their clients central to that service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very personable drivers, friendly and helpful. Very prompt even when plane has been delayed used them several times and always on time and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Stuart Gore
Verified Buyer
"Amazing service, topped of the honeymoon would 100% use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
George Pratt
Verified Buyer
"We were looking for a taxi company to take us to Heathrow and then to collect us for our return trip back home following a two week holiday. Searching the airport taxi providers on the web we plumped for Premier Airport Taxis. We would not hesitate in using this company again when we next require an airport taxi service. From the booking process and right through to our journey back home we found the company to be very professional. All their email communication was precise in detail with confirmations and general travel arrangements. Both drivers were punctual for both journeys and assisted in every way with our luggage. We felt very comfortable with both drivers and their cars. We would recommend this company to any one looking for an Airport taxi."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Patricia Storer
Verified Buyer
"Definitely a 5 star service. Totally reliable, very comfortable car, nice extra touches like chilled water and mints ( very welcome after a long journey ). Despite a late flight arrival, Justin was there waiting to greet us and with a smile! I would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Professional and efficient service with friendly drivers. Excellent for business trips."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Dear Justine Very pleased, your service was excellent. P Myatt"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Superb service in every respect from your company. I have used other firms in the past and been satisfied, but after using your services I will only be using you in the future. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mrs Dickens
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the service,Driver and vehicle always smart and well turned out and very helpful Would have no second thoughts about hiring them again.."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Karl Kruger
Verified Buyer
"They are a great team, who are friendly, professional, and responsive. They meet you at the airport and take the time to ensure you are ready for the drive ahead and make you feel at home. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Graham Walker
Verified Buyer
"They do exactly as it say "on the Tin!!!" Have already booked another trip. Prices competitive,on time and the Emails are clear and understood."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mrs A Emery
Verified Buyer
"The service we received was excellent, very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"A very good service, on time , no problems, would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Highly recommended and have already done so to family and friends. Drivers are punctual, smart, considerate and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Premier Airport Taxis Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 65 reviews