Squared Clothing Stores Reviews

4.74 Rating 421 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Squared Clothing Stores

About Squared Clothing Stores: Squared Clothing – Retail & Online Fashion Stores.

Selling designer clothing, footwear and accessories for Men, Women, Boys, Girls and Infants.

Visit Website

Phone:
01482 320524

Email:
sales@menswearshop.co.uk

Location:
35-39 Anlaby Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Squared Clothing Stores?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product , delivered on time
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

todo muy rapido y correcto de 10 thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Happy with my stuff will shop again
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

pleased with fast delivery, said item very good quality, good fit, look very smart, well happy.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Exlent service & fast delivery .
Well done guys you rock
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing and fast.
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great boots, price and service!
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Genuine item and fast delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

amazing shipping speed, great service.
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Smooth transaction, fast and efficient. Product was well packed and arrived the next day as advertised. Would use again.
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was sold a fake Levis t-shirt which was not noticed at first and to be honest I'm not happy at all.

I bought the t-shirt to go on holiday, the quality was extremely poor and I was embarrassed to wear it.

Posted 5 months ago
Thank you taking the time to leave a review. Please be informed that all our stock is genuine. I have checked our records and we have not received any emails or telephone calls related to this order. We have sold this item to many happy customers.
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Managed to get Lois cords in a size no where else stocked ..............fast delivery great service ..........happy man !!!
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought Lois cords for husbands birthday couldn't get a 38w 34L anywhere until I found this site ............ great shopping experience fast delivery and a happy man !!!
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

us how Squared Clothing Stores made you ha
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Shorts where exactly what I was after at a very reasonable price in comparison to anything similar, fit was bang on and no faults with quality
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I will definitely shop with this retailer again! Super fast response time! Great quality clothing! Received my clothing from the U.K. before I received my clothing from the US and I ordered it the same day!
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great sale on at the moment
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived very quickly and item fit well. Order was perfect.
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prem Clothing Stores met all my expectations during our recent business transaction.
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Only used one and very happy to use again.
Posted 6 months ago
Squared Clothing Stores is rated 4.74 based on 421 reviews