Squared Clothing Stores Reviews

4.73 Rating 411 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Squared Clothing Stores

About Squared Clothing Stores: Squared Clothing – Retail & Online Fashion Stores.

Selling designer clothing, footwear and accessories for Men, Women, Boys, Girls and Infants.

Visit Website

Location:
35-39 Anlaby Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Squared Clothing Stores?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was sold a fake Levis t-shirt which was not noticed at first and to be honest I'm not happy at all.

I bought the t-shirt to go on holiday, the quality was extremely poor and I was embarrassed to wear it.

Posted 3 months ago
Thank you taking the time to leave a review. Please be informed that all our stock is genuine. I have checked our records and we have not received any emails or telephone calls related to this order. We have sold this item to many happy customers.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Managed to get Lois cords in a size no where else stocked ..............fast delivery great service ..........happy man !!!
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought Lois cords for husbands birthday couldn't get a 38w 34L anywhere until I found this site ............ great shopping experience fast delivery and a happy man !!!
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

us how Squared Clothing Stores made you ha
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Shorts where exactly what I was after at a very reasonable price in comparison to anything similar, fit was bang on and no faults with quality
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I will definitely shop with this retailer again! Super fast response time! Great quality clothing! Received my clothing from the U.K. before I received my clothing from the US and I ordered it the same day!
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great sale on at the moment
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived very quickly and item fit well. Order was perfect.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prem Clothing Stores met all my expectations during our recent business transaction.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Only used one and very happy to use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent pair of lois jeans, they take me back to the 80's
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast shipping
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All the order process began good, but I paid many expessive to receive the product quickly.
But after a DHL mistake,the item is not yet received because it didn't leave UK.
Posted 4 months ago
Order picked and dispatched same day order placed. As per DHL tracking the item is in the delivery network. Latest update from DHL: 02:29am Sunday, April 30, 2017 - Departed Facility in EAST MIDLANDS - UK
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product, great price!
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service would happily use again cheers.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely amazing! Ordered on Friday and received in Canada on Monday. Great customer service and super staff. Keep up the brilliant work!
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Service was great, slight hiccup but sorted out very very quickly and Professionally, HL caps arrived promptly and in perfect condition .. shop here again. Thank you .
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really accurate description of clothes, price was great and postage was really fast!! Hassle free transaction - I'm really impressed!
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and fast delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick and friendly
Posted 5 months ago
Squared Clothing Stores is rated 4.73 based on 411 reviews