Power Tool Mate Reviews

4.80 Rating 19,669 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Power Tool Mate
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Power Tool Mate Reviews
Order on Friday at half past 11 for next day delivery expecting it Tuesday or even Wednesday at the latest as needed urgent for a job ... only to be let down with no contact after being reassured it would arrive Wednesday only for to turn up Thursday not happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
My electric lawn mover is come damaged on basket collector. Can you please replace only basket collector. I send some pictures. Thanks. Gabriel
Posted 3 weeks ago
The communication, delivery time and invoicing were good. Unfortunately the packing was extremely shoddy, the tools were loosely thrown into an inadequate cardboard box with some stuffing paper. The drill suffered damage which was minor enough for me not to bother sending it back and the drill instructions were wet. You are lucky this was the only damage caused.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a milwaukee grinder came with no gaurd was missing. Rang and emailed no response left with a grinder and no gaurd so can't use it. Poor service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Didn't receive any update that was posted, and no tracking given, sent two emails before any reply.
Posted 1 month ago
Most things I need tend to be out of stock and when you do pay for priority delivery don't expect it with in the states times and people managing emails take forever to respond
Posted 1 month ago
Cheap product but very poor customer services. Website was having problems when I ordered and took the money but not the order. Sent an email, nothing back, messaged on Facebook, nothing agin. Phoned up and was told the order hasn’t gone through and I should order again.... now I have two !! So now I have to waste my time sending it back. Not impressed at all as I did everything I could for this not to happen !
Posted 1 month ago
No communication when orders delayed. Had to contact them myself. Got message on morning of delivery
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 2 of the same product and ended up with one that was right and one that was inferior.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a product that I would need to use a week from when I ordered it however you told me 3 days before a bank holiday you did not have the product now I lost a days money!
Posted 1 month ago
Cheap enough but still haven’t received my order or a dispatch notification
Posted 1 month ago
Was told my returns cost would be paid only to be told sort it myself
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 6 days ago and have received nothing with regards to delivery so unable to comment on the rest of the review. I will update once product is received
Posted 1 month ago
Order delivered on 3 different days and one of them to the wrong address 12 miles away.
Posted 1 month ago
Drill doesn’t rotate fully straight...
Posted 1 month ago
Wasn't happy strimmer come broke they replaced which was good but took long enough
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered Wednesday night and didn't receive my item till the Tuesday afterwards, paid for 1 to 2 day delivery assuming it got sent using a courier able to fulfill that time frame even tho it was Easter weekend. Stated I needed it for a job on Sunday which resulted in me hiring the tool I needed, after emailing them I got a sorry but no offer to refund me the delivery charge. I usually order from these as there normally spot on but on this occasion I was truly let down.
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased online, no further updates since. No communication of delivery, no idea when it's coming. Poor communication. Item still has not arrived?.
Posted 2 months ago
item not come yet no estimated delivery date
Posted 2 months ago
Not a great experience, I didn't receive any notification that my order had shipped or any tracking info. So far only received one of the two items I ordered with no contact or information on the website regarding when I might expect to receive the outstanding item.
Posted 2 months ago
Power Tool Mate is rated 4.80 based on 19,669 reviews