Powertoolmate Reviews

4.77 Rating 10,182 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Powertoolmate
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Powertoolmate  Reviews
Powertoolmate  5 star review on 15th April 2020
Jamie Adam Cox
More Photos & Videos
Powertoolmate  5 star review on 30th November 2019
IAN HARRISON
More Photos & Videos
Powertoolmate  5 star review on 7th November 2019
MITCHELL
More Photos & Videos
Powertoolmate  5 star review on 23rd September 2019
Andrew livsey
More Photos & Videos
Powertoolmate  5 star review on 17th September 2019
John Beresford
More Photos & Videos
Powertoolmate  5 star review on 11th August 2019
simon godwin
More Photos & Videos
Powertoolmate  5 star review on 16th July 2019
Andrew Bunclark
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Asked a question on the phone about an item for a woman to rudely put he on hold and then the phone went dead.
I trued to also cancel an item after an hour of buying it and neve got a reply.
I now have the item but will keep it seen as it might be a hassel getting a refund.
Posted 6 days ago
Slight confusion with delivery where email was sent of cancellation however it was delivered
Posted 1 week ago
Paid extra for priority delivery on Friday night didnt receive parcel till Thursday tried to contact but no reply
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered two items, one turned up and the second hasn’t. Had no correspondence to tell me this what was going on.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not very happy. I bought a Milwaukee tool kit. Full packout kit and sds body. I wasn’t sent a delivery date. The sds and packout arrived without the Milwaukee kit on Tuesday
I rang them Wednesday morning to make sure part of the order wasn’t missing they assured me that they was waiting on a couple of items out of the kit as they build it themselves but I should have it by the end of the week. Then I received a email at 4:30 that same day saying the order has been cancelled so now I’ve got a packout box with nothing to go init
And there still selling the kit on the website
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery painfully slow , I have had items delivered from the other end of the country quicker . Today's trades man need Equipment fast . I made an order with this company after reading reviews on the quick delivery service , not sure where these reviews came from , hopefully not fictitious. Change your courier Powertoolmate immediately!!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not a problem with power tool,,
Dpd don’t understand leave with neighbors I still haven’t had my package I have now had to change delivery address and wait yet another day.. the package should have been with me 5 days ago but I’m still waiting
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order and took my money even though the product wasn’t in stock and took quite a while to let me know.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The fact you chargered me £132.51. Then get an order acknowledgment from westward with total amount of £113.19 so realised you over charged me and sent my order to another company I suggest if you do that you get the company to send blank acknowledgments
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought two kits of tools and the angle grinder was missing from both. I have called several times the number provided and haven't got an answer. I will try again tomorrow
Posted 3 weeks ago
Didn't have the toll I wanted and had no idea when they would get one.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have still not received the product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered miter saw paid waited 4 days nothing rang out of stock
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was not to impressed with powertool as from the moment I payed i had not received any emails from you saying that the product was going to take longer as you did not have the boxes in stocks and when I rang to ask where the tools were I was then told that I should have received a email telling me . Then when my tool were delivered I had no contact telling me that are coming and they were left on the front garden as no one new anything about them arriving .....just not impressed to be honest ...but tools are great and all seem to be working well
Posted 1 month ago
Refunded my accounts without any notification of what was ordered not been in stock
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery Was good but It Turned Up damaged🤬
Posted 1 month ago
The service was good but when I received my package it was somebody else’s order and I contacted them to notify them of the problem, they were quick to respond when it came to sorting out collection of their order but when I expressed my views on the situation and notified them the item had been collected I received no response and still do not have my box
Posted 1 month ago
Late despatch for the main item in my order, had to bed followed up several times. Still awaiting delivery a week later and four days after thes first items.
Posted 1 month ago
Waited almost two weeks for delivery when it should be 3-5 days. Have to wait ages for customer service to reply to an email and even then not helpful. Not helpful when you need item for a job and have to wait. Better of sticking to my usual outlets
Posted 1 month ago
Requested express delivery and paid for it. Product not even dispatched for a week. Requested refund for delivery as contract wasn’t upheld. Then they ignored my email. Terrible customer service!
Posted 1 month ago
Powertoolmate is rated 4.77 based on 10,182 reviews