Powertoolmate Reviews

4.78 Rating 10,670 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Powertoolmate
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Powertoolmate  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ups say priority delivery item was delivered but ive not received anything. Ive messaged you on your website and called...heard nothing back re assistance with failed delivery. Im down £180 and no tool but guess its my problem. 1st and last time i use you. Cheers
Posted 1 month ago
i didn’t order anything from you please refund the money or im reporting this as fraud to the bank
Posted 1 month ago
Awful delivery
Posted 1 month ago
in the photo the impact driver model is different from the one delivered!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Never received the item now I have been told I might have to wait 8 working days before they could even start the refund process absolute joke this gift was meant to be for a Father's Day present for my dad
Posted 1 month ago
Tool arrived with accessory (ies), missing,...
Rang up and was told the polite equivalent of,.."tough s**t"......Certainly can't recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought the said item to find out after contacting you that you haven’t got it and don’t know when you will get it lovely
Took my money so I asked for my money back and I won’t do business with you again
Posted 1 month ago
As I haven't yet received my items what else I am I meant to put as a review ?
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased a makita twin pack and although the product was ok,I emailed twice asking why the box had been opened and why there was no paperwork/intrusions ect in the box .. this was nearly 2 weeks ago .. poor service and still waiting a reply
Posted 1 month ago
Item ordered on 11th June, paid extra for fast delivery and it's still not arrived. I understand the issue is with UPS but that's no consolation to me. I just need it delivered.
Posted 1 month ago
Not received the goods as promised now 4 days after date given
Posted 1 month ago
Did not receive goods.spoke to someone at powertoolmate and was told it add gone missing ,so got refund as no more in stock . Steve
Posted 1 month ago
I had ordered assuming this product had both inches and cm like most tapes but it only has cm :(
Posted 1 month ago
I am very disappointed with powertoolmate I ordered an angle grinder last week and I got a reciprocating saw posted to me instead. I still haven’t got a reply to my email and when I phoned the lady wasn’t helpful at all.
Posted 1 month ago
I never actually recived my item woth £400 then had to chase postage myself with no item and and refund iam really not happy.
Posted 1 month ago
I sent you an email but had no reply ....Hey I’ve just received my drills with the 101 pieces, I wasn’t happy to find most of the drill bits and screwdriver bits out of the original places, it took me a good 40 minutes To find out where everything got back to the original places then I shut the box then carried normally then a few others had fell out as I was walking this isn’t ideal as I will have to put them away after every time I open the box back up I would just like to know what you can do for me
Many thanks Calum ofee
Bought a Makita drill 4amp 101 piece set
Posted 1 month ago
Wont order again from this company tbh, it took way to long from order to delivery.

Wont order again from this company tbh, it took way to long from order to delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a drill M18BH on 5/6/20 paid for the drill and waited for delivery, Monday received an email from DPD that said the drill was on its way, next day another email from DPD to say my order had been cancelled contact your supplier, so first I emailed them, no reply so I phoned powertoolmate they said it’s just a mix up by DPD and the drill would be with me shortly. Two day later phoned them again they told me order had been cancelled and my money will be refunded immediately, that was today 12/06/20 at 10.06 this morning still no refund, joke company phil birch
Posted 1 month ago
Item ordered at end of April not received mid-May. Advised to wait further in current situation. Informed Powertoolmate item still not received 2nd June - no response received. Appears my money has been wasted.
Posted 1 month ago
Still no delivery after 14 days. I can't run a business like this. Will not use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Powertoolmate is rated 4.78 based on 10,670 reviews