power-wheel.uk Reviews

1.00 Rating 9 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend power-wheel.uk
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how power-wheel.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Disgusting how these websites can be allowed. Don’t use still waiting for parcel, paid money months ago, for sons birthday. Fake address phone number and email. Need to get money back"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"How can I get money back from these bastards?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This is a scam site. You will not receive your order and the contact information is not valid."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Nic nie kupujcie, to jebani złodzieje.!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"CONN MEN - DON'T TOUCH! Was fooled by this smart looking website and products advertised., They don't respond to any form of communication and if you do get caught with them by sending you a product, it will be damaged or faulty and you have no chance getting anything back. I was fortunate to have read these articles after waiting over 10 days for the hoverboard for my daughter and contacted my bank. Got the money refunded and now I will go to Amazon to purchase from a reputable company. BEWARE BEWARE"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Avoid this website. Totally Scam. After purchased i didn’t receive any conformation email from them even though they said on completion of purchasing that the email has been sent. Could not contact them what so ever (email, phone) as they are all fake. I rang the bank immediately to stop the transaction but unfortunately it is already gone through. The bank advised me to call back as soon as it appear on my online statement and they will deal with it and get the money back. Do the same if you have the same problem as bank will know exactly where the money goes. I will get in contact to authority and google to track this people to take them to court and shut them down."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Scooter Order I ordered a scooter on 01/04/19 (no attempt to be funny). Website said 915 scooters in stock. Email after order a few hours later said the delivery would be the end of April. It looks like they do not have any items in stock and are thus lying to everyone. Please avoid as I suspect the order time is months not days. Let's see if I get it at some point!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"DO NOT BUY FROM THIS WEBSITE! I have ordered and received 2 electric scooters. 1 scooter is not what I ordered, and BOTH DO NOT WORK. Despite numerous emails to the email address they have on their website, plus messages via my account I set up on their website against the order requesting replacements.... I have not received any correspondence. In addition their contact form on their website does not work. My suspicion, is this is a fake company set up and I am now forced to pursue all the routes I can to have a refund for the £495 I spent with them. I can't tell you how disappointing this is to be conned like this. If you are reading this Power Wheels, feel free to contact the customer with the order reference OLPPQDEPT."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"This is a professional SCAM that used to go under the name E Board store. The email address on the web site does not work, the address is non-existent and the telephone number is also FAKE. I ordered a Scooter, It was scooter was delivered, however the disk brake was bent and the scooter did not work after 5.5 hours charge. I sent it back at a cost of £38 and DPD could not find the bogus address. (The address given, 111 Avenue Victor Hugo is a Pharmacie, with 1 number in the postcode changed) So now I have raised a dispute with my bank and DPD. DON'T BE SUCKED IN Please see Trust Pilot for more bad reviews."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
power-wheel.uk is rated 1.00 based on 9 reviews