Powerdirect.co.uk Reviews

4.55 Rating 450 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Powerdirect.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Powerdirect.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08444 818 820

Location:

Unit 8, Overland Park, Gelderd Road

We are thrilled with the oven we purchased, it was such a fantastic deal! The delivery given was well communicated, and the delivery man very accommodating and helpful. Would definitely be sure to use again and recommend! Excellent product as documented, and far cheaper than anyone else could offer!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Very quick delivery. Competitive price. Hassle free delivery at the time and date specified.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company! I was a bit worried about having a TV delivered as I had heard horror stories about other companies delivery methods. Powerdirect were very helpful letting me know about the delivery and they were the cheapest I could find anywhere for the TV I purchased. Superb communication throughout and I would certainly purchase from this place again.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered and set of tv was first class. LG tv excellent picture and great price. JW
Posted 1 year ago
Good value for money. Very fast and professional delivery service
Posted 1 year ago
Our Samsung fridge was a great deal and is perfect for our needs
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the purchase
Posted 1 year ago
After spending some time looking around the major retailers for a new hifi system and finding the"ideal one" rather than impulse buy we walked away. Which gave me chance to check powerdirect. Wow , I am so pleased I did. Initially it was £20 less but over the bank holiday the price dropped further so we made the purchase. I was extremely pleased at the speedy delivery of the system. Would not hesitate to a. Order more from powerdirect b. Recommend Powerdirect. THANK YOU FOR A GREAT EXPERIENCE
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with the service I received. Delivery was on time and the stuff was kind and helpful. My new fridge freezer is fantastic:)
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service and a great product at a fantastically cheap price. It was delivered quick and I'm delighted with the purchase.

Wouldn't hesitate to buy from Powerdirect again.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast , helpful and deliverd next day
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent instant service delivery people great came exactly when they said they would and were friendly and helpful .
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent value for money and the delivery service was very good
Posted 1 year ago
Very good all round
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with my Panasonic boom box, good sound, good connectivity and a CD player for us old school types! Great service and delivery from Power direct.
Posted 1 year ago
Great price, excellent service, speedy delivery.
Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Right price and was delivered in the time slot given
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering, good delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Such great customer service.

Nothing was a problem, answered all of my questions about my order (missing email confirmation) and resolved my query quickly and professionally. Very amicable employee who gave excellent customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery men were excellent and extremely accommodating.Great stuff. The order was as expected and I am very happy with the Samsung Refrigerator and the competitive price of such. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Powerdirect.co.uk is rated 4.55 based on 450 reviews