PostBoxShop.com Reviews

4.03 Rating 354 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend PostBoxShop.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 79%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read PostBoxShop.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01233 229297

Email:

info@postboxshop.com

Location:

PostboxShop Ltd Unit 12, Kingsnorth Ind. Est, Ashford

Write Your review

Tell us how PostBoxShop.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery. Item as described.
Posted 2 years ago
Great product looks so good with our new front door! 😀
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Suzanne! We are glad you like your purchase! Kind regards
Posted 2 years ago
excellent quality & easy to install
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with the product and the prompt and courteous service.
Posted 2 years ago
fast delivery good price good product strong and quick to fit
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad you are satisfied with your purchase.
Posted 2 years ago
Great item does what’s it’s meant to the way it’s meant too. Delivery was great too ordered after 3pm day 1 arrived am day 3 Excellent service.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Cheapest I could find, super fast delivery and quality product. Thanks everyone. Pleasure to deal with.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service, arrived next day undamaged as as described. Would use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast delivery even when a bank holiday was involved, very well packed great product at a great price. Deal with this company they were just right
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and product. Required minor changes to our fence but that was expected as we checked the specifications. No complaints and highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with the ease of fitting on to the railings. Just what we wanted and looks good too. Thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast delivery, clear website, great product
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with the Post Box. Delivered very quickly. Looks good and our postman wishes more people had one like ours.
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast and efficient service. Extremely happy with my Brabantia post box.
Posted 2 years ago
Great item with super fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality. Looks really good. Delighted with the product and speed of delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
The parcel arrived on time (quickly) and well packaged. Very happy with the service and product.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased you are satisfied with both product and service. Thank you for using Postboxshop
Posted 2 years ago
Wanted a post box which held plenty of mail securely ,found the perfect one at the postbox shop
Posted 2 years ago
The post box came on time and is large and perfect for my requirements.
Posted 2 years ago
PostBoxShop.com is rated 4.03 based on 354 reviews