PostBoxShop.com Reviews

4.03 Rating 354 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend PostBoxShop.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 79%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read PostBoxShop.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01233 229297

Email:

info@postboxshop.com

Location:

PostboxShop Ltd Unit 12, Kingsnorth Ind. Est, Ashford

Write Your review

Tell us how PostBoxShop.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely postbox. Better than expected. Service really efficient in difficult times. Very well done on all fronts.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review and support of a small British business during these challenging times. We are glad you like your postbox. Stay safe!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. 10 out of 10. Friendly, honest and they listen to you. After receiving first Dadgate post box with couple of scratches and problems with the lock, I decided to telephone and speak to someone. Emanuel gave first class service, and organised for a new postbox to be delivered. Received new postbox and is now fitted. Very pleased and would recommend. If any problems then call the company and they will sort out. Thank you for a first class service. I note people have had to wait a while before receiving their postbox, I did too, however, this was to be expected due to covid virus just like many other companies. Worth the wait.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, items were delayed due to lockdown, but phone was answered and email responded to promptly. Products bought were fine.
Posted 1 year ago
Great advice from the friendly staff to buy the box I needed. It has arrived on time and it looks great in front of our house. Thank you PostBoxShop
Posted 1 year ago
Love my new letter box; it was exactly what I wanted. No postal gripes, all went to plan :)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellant, they do what they say on the tin.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent personal service, quick to arrive and in perfect condition, couldn't be happier with the service and product I received.
Posted 1 year ago
Works perfect and great quality product Strong locking system not your flimsy key and lock that you get on cheeper post box
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect just what I expected good quality sturdy loverly finish
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the post box. Arrived quickly, is well made and looks very smart. No complaints whatsoever.
Posted 1 year ago
Jolly Good Service At Brilliant Prices
Posted 1 year ago
The post box appears to be of decent quality and was accurately described on the website. Placing the order was easy and the item arrived in good condition, adquately packaged, in a timely manner. It has been in use for a short while and seems fine. Pretty good all round I'd say!
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased. Good quality but expensive Best solution for anti theft
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and delivery service. So lovely to be able to fit the whole days post in the box!
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Just finished installing and good product which looks well
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, prompt delivery and item is as desired
Posted 2 years ago
Called up with a small problem about my postbox and it was dealt with very professionally and quickly. Left me feeling like a valuable customer even though it’s the first time I have used this company. Well done to the gentleman who dealt with my issue.
Posted 2 years ago
Came quick, just what we wanted and no trip needed to France! Very happy, quality item.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service and satisfactory item
Posted 2 years ago
PostBoxShop.com is rated 4.03 based on 354 reviews